Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
301 South Gulfview Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33767

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa in Clearwater Beach

# 2 of 31 hotels in Clearwater Beach
Based on 312 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Ashville, OH
May 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The resort was beautiful and the views were amazing !! There was a 140.00 dollar resort fee on our reservation papers that they waved at check out, very pleased about that, that was not mentioned when we first booked our trip. Great trip over all !!
Paying for parking at the resort !!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Outstanding location. Many helpful staff.
Signing out towels
Couple
Adalberto from Chicago, IL
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Morris Plains, NJ
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was well appointed. Recently renovated, with plush furnishings, great kitchen and bath. Great pool with view of ocean.
View of construction site, with loud noise. Couldn't sit outside on balcony because of noise and unpleasant view. Crowded, small foyer for reception.
Couple
Carlos from Orlando, FL
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
I would recommend anyone to stay there. What stood out to us what the front desk customer service agent.  We have stayed in many hotels but his customer service and politeness and willing to help excelled and we will be back. Thanks
The only thing I didn't like is that they didn't give a sponge to do dishes. They give dish detergent but no scrub. It's something small but all I can think of. Everything else was perfect
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Removed from the beach by a road.Not all the rooms have a gulf view unless you're hanging over the rail of the balcony.The pool heater was broken and the hot tub isn't next to the pool, it's on the dang roof. Great view but impractical in all reality.
No viewBad locationSketchy neighborhoodFalse fire alarm and got to evacuate the hotel at 10pm at night... so fun. Exactly the opposite type of "relaxing vacation" experience we were going to Clearwater Beach for. For the money it should've been amaz
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
February 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is fantastic. Right on the beach, and next to the pier. Wonderful meal at SHOR with great service. Great advice from the concierge. We will be back!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Fuquay Varina, NC
January 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was nice
They had no gift shop or store in hotel to get snacks or water. Rooms don't have water. They advise they have vending machine on every floor but they did not work and lost my change. After riding elevators looking for snacks went to sleep. Never saw Hyatt
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Getzville, NY
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean. Excellent service with accomodating employees
Carpet in room was a but frayed
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.