Hyatt Regency Cincinnati

Hyatt Regency Cincinnati

Hyatt Regency Cincinnati Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
151 West Fifth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 651 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Indianapolis, IN
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location!
We wanted one bed and ended up with two
Couple
Kevin from Anderson, IN
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
We was never told that we would be charged a $50 deposit per night.And it came out of our acct. Which it was returned back the next day. That was the only problem
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
ViewLocationSleeping area
Sam bathroom
Couple
Jody from New Carlisle, IN
June 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room smelled very badly of smoke. If we were not so busy while in Cinci we would have asked the front desk for a better smelling room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington C H, OH
June 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location
The pool area needs some updating. Would have loved a hot tub.
Solo Traveler
John from Columbus, OH
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice clean!
No !

Great place to stay!

Solo Traveler
John from Columbus, OH
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was nice!
Nothing
Lisa from Brunswick, OH
May 30, 2015
10.0
i loved the location of the hyatt. you can walk all around city from here. Casino had shuttle bus too... the restaurant attached had a wonderful breakfast buffet in the morning.
did not like the size of the room. a bit small for me. there was a stain on comforter, but other than that clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shane from Mansfield, OH
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Heated pool was coldno breakfast includedparking inconvenient and priceymediocre overall
Business Traveler
Vasile from Schamburg, IL
May 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
location
no breakfast, no parking
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.