Hyatt Regency Cincinnati

Hyatt Regency Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Hyatt Regency Cincinnati

Hyatt Regency Cincinnati Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
151 West Fifth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 530 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksboro, TN
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Blacklick, OH
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The charm and character of this hotel was fantastic. Great location to restaurants and downtown.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, OH
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice room in a good location. Mini fridge was definitely a plus
There's a charge for wi-fi

Clean, no problems with the room. If staying on a weekend, you can park at a meter for free and usually you can find an open one within a block of the hotel (so long as you don't have much luggage to haul over to the hotel).

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OH
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayson, KY
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was beautiful and nice.
It was a far walk from the parking garage to the hotel. Next time I would do valet instead of carrying a carseat that far.

It was extremely nice. Worth every penny.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great view of downtown!
The bathroom was very small - barely enough room to close the door once you're in there. The valet/arrival area also backed up right around check-in time (4pm), though it was mostly clear other times of the day.
Business Traveler
Moshe from Brooklyn, NY
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location. Great price. Bar is really nice. We had a view of the Ohio river.
When we came to our room, the room wasnt cleaned yet. The pool is dated and no hot tub. At night in downtown Cincinnati can be a bit seedy.
Dhruv from Ashland, KY
September 1, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great, staff was really nice. Hotel was clean room was alright. lot of dust in the air vents.
The Valet parked our van in a ally in a fire lane. When we walked to the river we saw it there. Plus the staff ran our card for over $500.oo by accident.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 194 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg