Hyatt Regency Cincinnati

Hyatt Regency Cincinnati

Hyatt Regency Cincinnati Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
151 West Fifth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 801 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from San Antonio, TX
July 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
The scenery was amazing
Tile in shower floor when wet and hair products made it quite slippery and fell, pool said it was open at 6 but has to hunt someone down to let me in, pool water was too cloudy and dirty, asked valet where to self park and would not share
Couple
Michelle from Yoder, IN
July 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
Did not have a queen available when I checked in. I reserved a queen bed. I also asked for a view of the river. That was not available. Over charged my credit card. Had to deal with that for over an hour.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
July 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location of the hotel was the selling point.
The bathroom was tiny, dated, and not the cleanest. Also, noticed a smell by the bed the entire time I was there. It wasn't constant but would occasionally catch whiffs of it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
July 4, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Front desk personnel were very accomodating. Lobby is impressive. Access to downtown attractions is great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Knoxville, TN
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to everything, staff friendly.
The outside appearance was beautiful, lobby was really nice but the rooms were out dated . The door to the room was old and worn, when we walked in we expected something different.
Business Traveler
Diane from Los Angeles, CA
July 2, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice room and location
After booking in advance there was no room available for my stay. I was given a conference room with a roll away bed. When I entered it was a TWIN roll away. When I complained the desk clerk asked why I couldn't spend one night on a twin! Are you kidding?
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IA
July 2, 2016
9.0
Great location, clean contemporary rooms
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Room was small coffee maker was dirty; room was over priced for type of # stars.
Couple
John from Lexington, MI
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was great and the service was outstanding. Had a room key problem that was solved immediately and we were compensated for the inconvenience.
Nothing
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.