Hyatt Regency Cincinnati

Hyatt Regency Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Hyatt Regency Cincinnati

Hyatt Regency Cincinnati Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
151 West Fifth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 511 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Conover, NY
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleport, OH
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Ft. Recovery, OH
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
really did not spend much time in the hotel, but it was bery nice and weel located for what we nneded to do
no, cannot complain

check in went very smoothly, met my daughter there, I stayed one night she had to stay for 2 nights, hopefully only got charged for the one night car stay for me, that was kind of confusing but al seams good so far

Couple
Ashley from Cincinnati, OH
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
A larger bathroom

Everything was vary nice and acomidating

Couple
Tami from Harrison, OH
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Melissa from Orlando, FL
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and lobby were awesome. The room furnishings were nice, as well.
The room was really hot and never cooled down even after hours of the A/C on 60. The valet staff was not prompt, nor did they help take my bag out of my car or open my door.

Overall it was a good hotel and I would recommend if they get the air and valet situation figured out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Osgood, IN
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
VERY CLEAN AND RIGHT IN THE HEART OF THE CITY
NOTHING
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg