Hyatt Regency Cincinnati

Hyatt Regency Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Hyatt Regency Cincinnati

Hyatt Regency Cincinnati Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
151 West Fifth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 511 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tami from Harrison, OH
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Melissa from Orlando, FL
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and lobby were awesome. The room furnishings were nice, as well.
The room was really hot and never cooled down even after hours of the A/C on 60. The valet staff was not prompt, nor did they help take my bag out of my car or open my door.

Overall it was a good hotel and I would recommend if they get the air and valet situation figured out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Osgood, IN
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
VERY CLEAN AND RIGHT IN THE HEART OF THE CITY
NOTHING
Couple
Melvin from Atlanta, GA
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, OH
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very nice and had great location
Well besides calling my wife Rebbeca (her name is Hannah) and putting us in a room that wasn't cleaned. We enjoyed our experience
Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Shawnee, OK
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location of the hotel made for excellent walking to area attractions and restaurants.
The check-out time at 11:00 instead of 12:00 could inconvenience some travelers.

The Hyatt features a clean, contemporary design for rooms and public spaces. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Self-parking is reasonable, and although the garage is not directly connected to the hotel, there is a covered skybridge and walkway that makes it possible to carry luggage without having to go onto the street. There are plenty of downtown restaurants and all price levels within easy walking distance. The nearby National Underground Freedom Center is a must see! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, MI
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Having to pay for parking. We pay enough for the room so the parking should be free.

I was happy over all.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg