Hyatt Regency Chicago

Hyatt Regency Chicago

Hyatt Regency Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
151 East Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 2847 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Round Lake Beach, IL
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
location was just where we needed it to be....walking distance to many places
wasn't warned about parking prices .hotel charges $64 a night... parking down the street was still $36..then we had to pay to upgrade to a king bed ...house keeping barged into the room at 930 am...bed wasn't what I expected for a 4 star hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bars, eating options inside the hotel, front desk staff
Got my room service order completely wrong and just said 'sorry' when I called about it
Business Traveler
Eric from Minneapolis, MN
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location right by river, friendly staff, lively clean and modern public spaces
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgeon Bay, WI
March 24, 2015
10.0
We needed a Double Q room and a King room and they were very accommodating. The Staff including front desk, housekeeping and concierge were very helpful during our stay.
Loved the Q bed size in the rooms but was a little too soft for me. That is just my personal preference though.

We had a partial view from the 20th floor of the Chicago River which was nice. The room was very clean. They have snacks in the room and a refrigerator full of drinks for a fee. We brought our own water, soda etc and used the ice machine. Parking was over $60.00 a night, when I asked about parking elsewhere the front desk staff was able to direct us to another parking garage ( although no in or out service) on Columbus Dr. which was about 1/2 the price for overnight. All in all we were very happy with our stay. ...read more

Couple
Patryce from Hinesville, GA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and nicely decorated! Big ole king size bed, beautiful view from the 27th floor! Very Nice!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Shelly from Kellyville, OK
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything great stay
The hotel parking was $66 dollars a dayCity public parking in a safe area was $44 per day!! Very expensive might be good to offer info regarding parking in Chicago
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheila from Kansas City, KS
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Exceptional service by EVERY employee.
If driving, it is difficult to find the correct way to get to the entrance without going around and around with the elevated and subterrainian roadways in the vicinity. Could have used better driving instructions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location and the staff
Valet parking prices
Couple
Harry from Spokane, WA
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was fantastic
The expense of the lobby restraurant was outragous. The room rates were great.
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
March 23, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg