Hyatt Regency Chicago

Hyatt Regency Chicago

Hyatt Regency Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
151 East Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 2920 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from London Mills, IL
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good service- pretty much everything
Only the $75 hold on my card
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Extremely clean room. Hotel staff very accommodative.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paul, MN
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
When my wife and I got there we were upgraded to a room on the 35th floor with a beautiful view of the lake and river The staff was friendly and the hotel was in a great location and a short walk from public transportation. I highly recommend this hotel!
Group Traveler
Tania from Miami, FL
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything.
Group Traveler
Annalisa from Roselle, IL
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel is beautiful. The bar in there is something absolutely spectacular! The staff was more than willing to accommodate, and the room was very clean. The staff is the best part!!!
My only complaint (which is a given in the city of Chicago) is the overnight parking is insanely expensive! Its $65 dollars a night and $50 for just a few hours!
Group Traveler
Chelsea from West Alexandria, OH
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
We liked the upgrades that were made to the decor of the hotel, the room layout, and the upgrade of restaurant selections since the last time we stayed there.
The television in the room was not up to par. Increase the TV quality.
Couple
Kerry from Ledyard, CT
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Gorgeous lobby, rooms very nice. Checkin staff very pleasant and helpful. Hotel very organized despite being busy. Room staff did great job, lots of little things they did like spread extra blanket I had pulled out.
Older male bartender at Stetson was very rude. Heavy guy. Mysogynist. I forgot to put room number paying bill and he was quite offensive about it instead of just asking for it. I gave him charge card instead and walked out. Condescending.
Couple
Robert from Chatham, IL
April 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
We really liked the location. We also enjoyed the restaurant and The Big Bar!
Group Traveler
Badr from Ames, IA
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room view, the lobby, the location
I called them to note to put me on high floor and great view, after everything done through the phone then I surprised when I came to the front desk like nothing happened and no note found it.I got the room after I proved to them the call
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Chicago
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.