Hyatt Regency Chicago

Hyatt Regency Chicago in Chicago

Hyatt Regency Chicago

Hyatt Regency Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
151 East Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Chicago in Chicago

# 24 of 173 hotels in Chicago
Based on 2697 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oglesby, IL
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The bar was fantastic... There was a waitress that took care if us that made our stay.
Business Traveler
Kheder from Louisville, KY
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
I did not feel it as 4 star hotel
size of the room, depressing size and furniture
Group Traveler
Michael from Campbell, CA
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice lobby. 4-star lobby, as described. Good views from room. Clean.
Hotel staff lie to your face/mislead you about what charges you should expect (with extra guests, etc), and then refuse to change them. READ THE FINE PRINT, don't trust the staff. Rooms not nearly as nice as the lobby, maybe 3-star. A bit older and dated.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Troy, MI
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nasim from Rochester, MI
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the modern room and staff.
Everything was good!
Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Columbia City, IN
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great associates
Would like a DVDs player in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
great staff xcellent location close to everything nice gym,restaurant,coffe shop. we specially are very greatful from the front desk for helping us in everything we needed very polite we would come back any time to Chicago and stay at the hyatt
Group Traveler
Marcia from Rutland, ND
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the inroom fridge loaded with goodies. Needed a water in middle of night and found it easily. Bathroom tile and cleanliness topnotch. Everyone super friendly. Luxurious lobby. Felt safe.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
I love the location of this hotel as it is close to the downtown.
I was very impressive by the cleanliness of this hotel. I guess I could use the world "dirty" the describe the room, and it is also a little smelly. On the other hand, I found this hotel deducted $50 more than my actual bill when I checked out.
Group Traveler
Sarah from Woodstock, GA
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The front desk was really helpful & polite
My room has food on the floor from previous stays that the maid probably missed but it was fine.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg