Hyatt Regency Chicago

Hyatt Regency Chicago

Hyatt Regency Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
151 East Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 2954 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Byron Center, MI
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, perfect location, great views
N/a
Couple
Michael from Dripping Springs, TX
May 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
location
the room was always warm
Couple
Glenda from Agoura Hills, CA
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
location and view
no

great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaojing from Verona, WI
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location.good view
The parking is expensive. Mini bar is expensive also and the kids are easy to try the snack,open them,no ate but charged. The room phone rang suddenly at 3am, then I could not sleep again, so bad

Clear.good view.good location.quickly self check out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's a great place for Chicago.Basically in the center of city, has very convenience public transportation and food.Also the hotel itself has its own food market and bar, which is awesome.The staff here are helpful.
6:14 in the morning some idiot was calling me leaving no message.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, price, room
Bar, my drink was not made well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was wonderful, food was excellent. Location was really convenient for tourists.
Mini bar warning should be on the fridge, not In the dark snack shelf. I don't think I was charged for the bottle of bourbon I picked up, but it bothers me that I might be. Especially since I did buy two bottles of wine!
Group Traveler
Mariely from Coraopolis, PA
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, close to main attractions, rooms are very clean, confortable. Bathroom super clean and big. Great view to the river.
Solo Traveler
Heather from Sacramento, CA
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was great. I had a room with a view of the Chicago River. Can't ask for a better location in relation to Millenium Park and the Magnificent mile.
Couple
Kim from Montgomery, IL
May 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love the location and the room
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Chicago
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.