Hyatt Regency Chicago

Hyatt Regency Chicago in Chicago

Hyatt Regency Chicago

Hyatt Regency Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
151 East Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 2792 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, MN
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leslie from Colleyville, TX
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent food in the restaurants. Great fitness gym for workouts. Perfect location. Rooms are kept perfectly clean and provide coffee and tea.
Nothing we didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Naperville, IL
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, friendly, location and health club were superb!
More TV channels or music channels

overall terrific stay! Would go back - good value and closer to a 4.5 star hotel

Couple
Jiachun from Carbondale, IL
February 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rachael from Mount Joy, PA
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was great. It was close to mass transit. The Pedway allowed us to stay inside but get to different places. I would definitely stay here again. The gym was brand new. They had a fully dedicated person there to keep it clean. It was super nice.
It would have been ideal to have a fridge in our room instead of a minibar. We were charged for items because we moved things around to store leftover food we purchased. They took the charges off with no questions asked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St.. Joseph, IL
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
staff, location
Stetsons is the most overpriced eatery in Chicago. Only a fool would pay those prices for such a poor imitation of a meal. The four mid-range restaurants in the immediate area and the McDonalds have better quality food (even before we talk price)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The lobby is amazing. When you walk in you feel like you are in a swanky place. The bar is amazing. The location is great. Lots of attractions within walking distance.
The rooms are pretty basic. The television is old and and the views are bad.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Holland, MI
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was friendly, and helpful.
I wish my 15year old could have used the gym. You had to be 18. Some places seem to be ok with parents permission. That's all I could think of.
Couple
Amer from Ann Arbor, MI
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
We took a corner room with amazing view
The room was not warm, possibly because of the large window.
Business Traveler
Ellen from New York, NY
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very courteous and service was always prompt.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Chicago
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg