Hyatt Regency Chicago

Hyatt Regency Chicago in Chicago

Hyatt Regency Chicago

Hyatt Regency Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
151 East Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Chicago in Chicago

# 24 of 173 hotels in Chicago
Based on 2631 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cheryl from Kalamazoo, MI
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked having two queen beds. The hotel lobby was remodeled and looks wonderful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorkville, IL
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location. And value
No, this is a quality hotel all around.

Well appointed rooms, comfortable feel even though it is a large hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland Heights, OH
December 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location, good enough price.
Room service of adequate-enough quality, but overpriced. The room had a direct view only of HVAC equipment.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Craig from Austin, TX
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Regency Club lounge
Lobby was off-putting. More like a bus station or airport in noise level and lack of intimacy.

Convenient to business, shopping and major attraction. Right on the river and close to the lake.

Couple
Eric from Minneapolis, MN
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, modern, attractive and interesting room, good buzz in the public spaces, convenient convenience shop, friendly staff. Great location too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardner, KS
December 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean;the location is great; modern
Lady that checked us in wasn't very friendly but when we had an issue with the coffee machine the staff took care of it straight away; no free wifi in the rooms
Group Traveler
Steve from East Moline, IL
December 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Beautiful hotel. Great staff.
The price was $--- per night, and I understand we paid 60 for parking, but the total I paid was $---. Not sure where the other $40 came from.
Couple
Renee from Peoria, IL
December 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Right off Michigan Ave. Close to everything
nothing
Group Traveler
Ann from Bloomington, IL
December 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and am always glad when I get it through bidding. The hotel is in a great location, the rooms are always nice. We stayed on a lower floor this time, but have had some amazing city view rooms before.
Cost of parking is high, but with a group of girls, it made it reasonable when split.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg