Hyatt Regency Chicago

Hyatt Regency Chicago

Hyatt Regency Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
151 East Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 2937 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kim from Montgomery, IL
May 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love the location and the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poneto, IN
May 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Great experience overall!
Nothing.
Couple
Tiffany from Lexington, KY
May 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room and staff. The view from our room was awesome!!!
It was cluster trying to figure out where the entrance was because there was an east and west tower.
Couple
Jennifer from Valencia, CA
May 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
When i arrived there customer service was good.
The smell in our room. Our location. Got transferred to another room, room still smelled the same. Overall I would not stay there again, I wasn't happy. First time staying at this hotel and now our last.
Couple
Debora from Lawrenceville, GA
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Great hotel.
Solo Traveler
Janet from White Heath, IL
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Marketplace, availability of coffee, etc. I also liked my room, the first time in the West Tower, with it's view of Navy Pier and the Lake.
The distance from Symphony Hall.
Solo Traveler
Raymond from Shoreham, NY
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Bay City, MI
May 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great view of the Chicago River from our room.
Be careful with the snacks and minibar. There's a note on the tray that if you even lift it off the tray they will charge you for it:(
Couple
Deborah from Richfield, MN
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, staff, both bars, the main floor restaurant, our room, all wonderful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from London Mills, IL
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good service- pretty much everything
Only the $75 hold on my card
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.