Hyatt Regency Century Plaza

Hyatt Regency Century Plaza in Los Angeles

Hyatt Regency Century Plaza

Hyatt Regency Century Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2025 Avenue Of The Stars
Los Angeles, CA 90067

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Century Plaza in Los Angeles

# 17 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 674 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
February 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room, balcony, style
Landscaping and leaf blower noise Sunday morning
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and valet staff. Balcony is nice too.
Valet parking fee too high. Cost for wifi at a four star hotel was disappointing.

Great view from hotel balcony.

Couple
Jacquelyn from Normandy Beach, NJ
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The lobby, the balcony, the view & the pool are just awesome! I'm very picky but this was exceptional!!!!!
The amenities said that the hotel had a gym but it was an equinox gym attached but we had to pay! Didn't like that when I thought it would be included.
Business Traveler
Boyu from Miami, FL
January 6, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
i choice wrong hotel, no like at all
parking is too much expensive and the staff sevice is not comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Los Angeles, CA
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The helpful and friendly staff and the quality of the room.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice rooms, across the street from awesome shopping center, close to Bev Hills
NO GYM?! INTERNET CHARGES PER DAY?! Wouldn't return
Couple
Rebecca from San Francisco, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Sheila at the front desk was super helpful, friendly, and courteous. What a stellar greeterL)
Parking at this hotel is expensive, and for this level of hotel, internet and the gym should be included. Both are additional, substantial costs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mequon, WI
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great, besides for the noise
Pounding in the morning that woke me up both mornings
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest City, IA
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing!
Parking and room service was a bit pricey!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Island City, NY
November 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff were amazing, quick, and knew how to make sure you felt good about staying there.
Although I picked a non-smoking room, the room still smelled of smoked from rooms down the hall. Instead of splitting the floors in half, one WHOLE floor should be non-smoking. I left with a headache, but the staff waived my internet fee ($10).
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg