Hyatt Regency Century Plaza

Hyatt Regency Century Plaza

Hyatt Regency Century Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2025 Avenue Of The Stars
Los Angeles, CA 90067

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Century Plaza in Los Angeles

# 14 of 314 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 721 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cecilia from Santa Ynez, CA
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Apollo Beach, FL
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and ease of access in/out
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Perfect location, great price, love the Hyatt.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
No gym, no coffee in room, no complementary coffee in hotel, furnishing and linens where less than what I expect and get at other hotels.
Group Traveler
Joanna from Los Angeles, CA
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location , taxi service balcony
Room service was a little bland and bearly warm , female at check in wasn't welcoming or especially friendly ,

Everyone else was very nice

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Paula, CA
August 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room was beautiful. Staff were very friendly and made his birthday special with a complimentary coctail at check-in.
Liked everything. Completely satisfied.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rajaa from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location is perfect and the staff are very friendly.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The pool is heated and you can swim in shady area.
Very poor sound proof. First night the person in the penthouse above my room stomped until 1 am. I switch my room the next day. I still could hear the stomping from the person above my room until 2 a m.

The hotel is old. The bed sheets feel comfortable. The quality of the towel is poor. You have to ask for tea or coffee in the room. We did not. Overall, I do not feel that I stayed at a 4 star hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenview, IL
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shane from Palm Springs, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.