Hyatt Regency Century Plaza

Hyatt Regency Century Plaza in Los Angeles

Hyatt Regency Century Plaza

Hyatt Regency Century Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2025 Avenue Of The Stars
Los Angeles, CA 90067

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Century Plaza in Los Angeles

# 15 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 603 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
August 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eimear from Cork, Ireland
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's clean and great location
The parking charges are very high
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Honolulu, HI
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice location, friendly staff.
Rooms have been slightly updated but need some TLC. Doors and hardware in particular needed attention. Other than that, unexpected charges like $30 self park (no in/out) or $38/night valet. $10/day for internet and the feeling they milk you for everything
Business Traveler
Kay from Las Vegas, NV
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet
Bellman refused to allow us to take our own cart up to the room.

Close to Westfield Mall.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alexandra from Las Vegas, NV
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location, very nice public areas, nice rooms
shower wasn't great

in general it is very nice, location is great and public areas are really good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacobo from Mexico, Mexico
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Not much!!
First night i got a really horrible room , maybe because everything was prepaid they taight they could do that , next morning they change me to a standard toom in which i can hear machines working all night , valet parking is 38 dls a night!

Extremely overrated

Business Traveler
Dan from Houston, TX
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

Are room was above an outside bar and it was very loud which kept us up.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffolk, VA
August 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room, the bed was the most comfortable ever, room service was great
We were told we weren't 'allowed' to touch the luggage cart and a bellman proceeded to remove our items from the luggage cart since we told him we would like to take it up ourselves. Management intervened upon our complaint and allowed us to use a cart.

Honestly, the most comfortable bed ever. Slightly pretentious but feels worthy of a 4-star rating located near Beverly Hills.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The lobby space and bars for people watching were great. The room was nice, nothing spectacular. Two lights in the room were missing lightbulbs when we arrived.
The exterior is somewhat dated and the adult pool is small. On the plus side, it's kid-friendly at the pool area, with multiple 1' deep pools. We have kids and would have really enjoyed this amenity, but we were traveling without kids.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg