Hyatt Regency Century Plaza

Hyatt Regency Century Plaza in Los Angeles

Hyatt Regency Century Plaza

Hyatt Regency Century Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2025 Avenue Of The Stars
Los Angeles, CA 90067

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Century Plaza in Los Angeles

# 18 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 643 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Stephanie from Concord, CA
October 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent Service, Hotel elevator is super fast, Room was clean and spacious and loved that it had a balcony.
there wasn't anything I didn't like an=bout this hotel.

Would recommend this Hotel to my friends and will stay here again when i visit Cali

Couple
Helen from Austin, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our view, the elegant lobby and that art in the hallways.
nope :)

Top notch service. Really nice bathroom. Quiet yet so close to wonderful restaurants and retail. Starbucks in the lobby was wonderful for simple breakfasts.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, CT
September 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
I liked the open architecture
Service was nonexistent . Impossible to have a dialogue with anyone about anything, spent a lot of time on hold. I felt very unsafe in that environment.

Missing 2 items in my room, and the hotel did not make any efforts to compensate. I was told maybe I miss placed it to double check myself.

Solo Traveler
Natalia from Las Vegas, NV
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The pool, the bar, amenities.
Starbucks staff was very rude for no apparent reason. I had to wait for my car from valet for about 20 min after checking out, though it didn't seem busy at all. There was no bath robe, and the toiletries were not restocked daily, I had to ask for them.

It was good overall.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aldrans, Germany
September 16, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ferdinand from Long Beach, CA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The ambiance was very nice.
The rooms were a bit small and bathroom shower/tub seems to be getting outdated.

Overall I thought the hotel was a good value.

Mitchell from Dallas, TX
September 11, 2014
10.0
location, pool area, staff.
no

It was great. Front desk people were great. Taylor at the front desk was really accommdating. I was from Dallas and he was previously with Hyatt at DFW and he made us feel at home.

Couple
Ronald from Newport Beach, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Overall class
Nothing great within easy walking distance
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg