Krystal Grand Punta Cancun

Krystal Grand Punta Cancun in Cancun

Krystal Grand Punta Cancun

Krystal Grand Punta Cancun Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
Boulevard Kukulan Km 8 5
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Krystal Grand Punta Cancun in Cancun

# 13 of 166 hotels in Cancun
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Krystal Grand Punta Cancun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Marck from Kenmore, NY
July 16, 2014
3.0
We just stayed at this hotel. There is a lot of construction going on inside and outside of the hotel. They recently just started an all inclusive package, the food is decent but not the best. The best part of this hotel is the pool area. It is very nice.
The construction outside of the hotel and the construction inside of the hotel

Although the hotel was not the best. The managers and the staff wee very pleasant and accommodating. Karina was awesome she attempted to resolve all of our issues.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Antioch, TN
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff is what makes this place awesome! Unfortunately, Krystal's new management are firing everyone at the end of this month since they bought it from Hyatt Regency and bringing their own Krystal staff.
As mentioned, the management is treating all the current (Hyatt Regency) staff badly and firing them. If the old staff are no longer there then there's no point to me ever returning to stay at this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Fullerton, CA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great location. very good price. good pool.
room too small.

good for bargain hunter.

Couple
Elaine from Tucson, AZ
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Nope

Staff was excellent! Best location in all cancun!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is perfect, with perfect beach! The room is clean and big. The price is reasonable.
There is no free WIFI. I also tried to call the hotel to ask them to receive a package before I checked in. I was transferd four times before the right person pick up the phone and receive my request. And they do not respond to email AT ALL!
Family Traveling with Teens
Sejal from Liverpool, NY
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
April 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The best beach on Cancun!
Very expensive! Even with the 50% F&B discount it's super expensive. Other hotels are cheaper

But overall a great stay. I am actually returning next mth

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
April 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice quiet beach, great ocean view from our balcony.
The food was WAY to expensive- even with a 50% off coupon, it was pricey ... and mediocre at best. Avoid the food in the hotel zone, jump on the R-1 or R-2 bus and eat in town. Cheaper and 1000x tastier.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
room and cleanliness
YES! The hotel zone in cancun can vary quite a bit. this was in the thick of it, meaning there was LOUD music all night..with strobe lights. The pool area, like many hotels in the area was boring boring boring.

Wait staff by pool couldn't be bothered. staff in indoor restaurants much better. overall would NOT stay here again.

Reviews of Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg