Krystal Grand Punta Cancun

Krystal Grand Punta Cancun in Cancun

Krystal Grand Punta Cancun

Krystal Grand Punta Cancun Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
Boulevard Kukulan Km 8 5
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Krystal Grand Punta Cancun in Cancun

# 14 of 170 hotels in Cancun
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Krystal Grand Punta Cancun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
In the centre of the entertainment area. Minutes to Coco Bongo, Señor Frog's and all the famous attractions.

The staff was very friendly. We arrived early and they let us in the room long before our check-in time. The location of the hotel is perfect. The beach and pool are amazing. There are a lot of activities the guests car participate in, like Yoga, Beach Volley etc..

Couple
Mario from San Leandro, CA
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
It location

The hotel is located on the most convenience spot, you will have everything just a cross the street literally. Main clubs, stores, bus stations, tourist information is just outside.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Dallas, TX
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beach View out of the room

The hotel location is outstanding. Ask for a beach view. Close to the Coco Bongo and the Clubs. Friendly staff.

Couple
Asaf from Israeli, Israel
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing hotel! great room and restaurants. liked the pool and the beach, highly recommended.

we really enjoyed our stay here!

Solo Traveler
M Kamel from Edmond, OK
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
the food
When i made my selection of hotels I indicated ONLY all inclusive hotels, and this hotel came up in that list. As I arrived to the hotel, it was indicated to me that the purchased was not ALL inclusive. This was very upsading and dissappointing.

Also a king bed was selected, but according to the hotel 2 beds were selected-althought the were able to accomodate.

Couple
Jenny from Burbank, CA
September 22, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
newly remodeled rooms, staff are very helpful & nice.
the beds has bed bugs. on our 4th day we got bitten on different parts of our bodies.

The hotel is newly renovated,has a modern style. The staff are very nice. The food is very good. Not so much happy about the bed bugs.

Couple
Ariel from Humble, TX
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was a perfect location for my husband and I. The beach was beautiful and the staff was truly helpful. Would deft stay there again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Irene from Tulare, CA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Rude staff needs to b remodeled
Run down hotel yuck not a 4 star
Reviews of Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg