Hyatt Regency Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1 Avenue De Lafayette
Boston, MA 02111

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Boston in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 1285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Miguel from Pawtucket, RI
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Best área for shopping food and walk
They have Old machine for workout fitnes need New machine for workout for guys like weight machine
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
March 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The atmosphere, the restaurant, the food
The fact that I was nearly charged again for my room service, which I had paid for in cash.The fact that my lost pair of shoes "can not be found". I know they were in the room. I'm very angry that I can. Of get them back.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was quiet and comfortable and had free wifi.
The hotel itself was very confusing to navigate. It took multiple elevators just to get to the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
March 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Renovated rooms are nice, location is nice lots to do around the area.
Construction in the hotel right next to our room, bed not that comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon, MA
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were spacious - the room we had was newly renovated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
We liked the renovated room, how professional the staff was and how centrally located it was
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rego Park, NY
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, ME
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Wonderful staff, nice size room and bathroom.
A bit dated, and odor in the room, probably due to the accessible shower which didn't drain properly and would easily spill into the bedroom if I hadn't taken a short shower.
Solo Traveler
Diane from Boston, MA
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I was in one of the recently renovated rooms. I visit this hotel every month or so. The renovations have made the rooms feel modern and more spacious. It's a great location nearly on top of Downtown Crossing. Always happy here.
Nothing really. Staff is very responsive and accompanying at all levels. You might encounter a problem (we're all human), but you will feel a sincere effort on the part of the staff to right it.
Ralph from Wilmington, NC
March 4, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Boston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.