Hyatt Regency Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston in Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Avenue De Lafayette
Boston, MA 02111

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Boston in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 1079 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Frederick from Toronto, Canada
September 12, 2014
8.0
We liked the standard king size bed and also the location.
No free wifi in rooms. Public wifi marginal adequate.

Washroom on Concierge level stifling hot! No A/C.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was good, close to the train station/bus terminal and not far from city center.
I wanted to borrow a bottle opener, so dialed "0". The person who picked up the phone told me that they can lend me a bottle opener, but I have to come down to the reception to pick it up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Suzhou, China
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Walking distance to public garden, metro station and Chinatown. Clean.
Parking is a bit expensive
Group Traveler
Katharine from Valdosta, GA
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The woman that checked us met all of my 'demands' (Joke). It was my first time in Boston and I really wanted a great view on a high-up floor. She found me a wonderful room and wasn't annoyed with me being picky.
Nope, and I'd be the first to say something!
Couple
Heather from Cincinnati, OH
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great
Don't like the street level, then having to take the elevator to the lobby, then another to the room. Wish we could have gone straight from street to room.
Stephen from Sandy, UT
September 11, 2014
8.0
Liked it but was surprised there were no recycling facilities at all. Come on, this should be available!
Kevin from Rockville, MD
September 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Tisbury, MA
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Large room, location turned out to be fine and convenient parking.
No direct elevator to street level.
Couple
Charles from Quincy, MA
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from Miami, FL
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The only parking options available are valet or using the public parking garage for a steep fee. The stay was great, but the coat of parking significantly increased our cost.

If you will be in the city without a car, this hotel is a great stay. It is in the heart of the city. A short walk from Boston Commons and a short train ride from Boylston street shopping or Faneuil Hall.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Boston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg