Hyatt Regency Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston in Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Avenue De Lafayette
Boston, MA 02111

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Boston in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 1136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location!
No!

Beautiful rooms and perfect location in the heart of Boston. Friendly and helpful staffers. Loved the experience!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mario from North Dartmouth, MA
November 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
I was satisfied with the hotel
No

The problem with the hotel was no validating parking and the walk to the events was a little far. You gave me an incorrect location. Moreover, there was no free wi fi at this day in age--come-on-now

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Babylon, NY
November 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Louis from Lunenburg, MA
November 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, NH
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff was very helpful and went out of their way to be helpful especially the valet service.
The room was okay but I really dislike being charged extra for everything -- bottle of water, WI-FI etc. Most hotels provide a bottle of water and certainly WI-FI. The bathtub did not drain properly.

I would offer free WI-FI throughout. Coffee to take away in the lobby. Treat guests as guests.

Couple
Brian from Selinsgrove, PA
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hyatt Regency Boston was a wonderful hotel. From the moment we stepped into the hotel the staff was wonderful! This hotel is convenient to everything in Boston. We were about to walk to the a Freedom Trail, Beacon Hill, finish line of the marathon, etc.
no

highly recommend this hotel!!!

Business Traveler
Paul from North Chelmsford, MA
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great front desk staff.
Bathroom a little small for a four star property
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wells, ME
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
very clean. concierge desk staff very helpful and stored our luggage for us.
changing elevators, lobby on 3rd floor, no ambiance

I felt the hotel atmosphere was cold and bare

Business Traveler
Thomas from Southampton, NY
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Was very well staffed and professional

Clean modern pleasent enviorment

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Boston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg