Hyatt Regency Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston in Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Avenue De Lafayette
Boston, MA 02111

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Boston in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 1042 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owego, NY
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good value for the location, clean,safe and comfortable enough. Would definately stay again for right price.
Kind of a hassle taking 2 elevators to get in/out, but no big deal. Parking pricey but so is ever downtown in major cities.
Couple
Daniel from Queen Creek, AZ
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Ann Arbor, MI
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
No hot tub :( and the towel rack is inside the shower!
Business Traveler
Meetu from West Windsor, NJ
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, Austria
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wilbraham, MA
August 22, 2014
8.0
It was located near to what we wanted to see in Boston.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, MA
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great. So convenient to the Commons, Boston Garden and Newbury St.
It was just an average hotel. Clean, but definitely needs to be updated. Just a run-of-the-mill, cookie-cutter hotel. Sheets were terrible though. They felt like paper. And the beds had mattresses that sunk in the middle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
August 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was friendly and location was unbelievable.
Parking was $36/night, WiFi was an extra charge as well.
Couple
Ronald from Nashua, NH
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The young woman working the front desk when we checked in was excellent. She was friendly and very helpful. When what we thought about our reservation was not quite accurate, she accommodated us quickly and without question.

The young woman at the reception demonstrated a willingness to solve a problem and make our stay a great experience. This also demonstrates a willingness on the hotel management to allow their staff to serve the customer without a lot of bureaucracy and red tape. This hotel and management truly care about serving the customer. Even the waiter in the restaurant was very friendly and accommodated our request for chocolate milk at breakfast. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhang from Guangzhou, China
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Boston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg