Hotels in Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1 Avenue De Lafayette
Boston, MA 02111

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Boston in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 790 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenview, IL
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
April 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great gym, bed was confortable, location was great.
When we booked, it said free wifi in the room but it actually cost $9.99 per 24 hours in the room. Bathroom was a bit outdated.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnfield, MA
April 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We liked the proximity to the Opera House and restaurants. We literally walked out the door and everything was right there. So convenient, we did enjoy our stay.
Couple
Stephen from Tolland, CT
April 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Overall quality
Difficult to find with GPS. - High buildings blocked the signal.
Couple
Jeremy from Atlanta, GA
April 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is great. Walking distance to shopping, restaurants and theater district.
Parking prices are ridiculous. $50 overnight valet and the in and out lot is $36 for 24 hrs with no in and out privileges.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forestdale, MA
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The food and bar
The pool (which was one of the reasons I chose the hotel) was closed!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice lobby.
Not a great location. Not a lot of ammenities in the room.

This is a decent hotel. Very clean and feels luxurious in the lobby. The rooms were not as luxurious.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Jackson, MI
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Groton, CT
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff and beautiful hotel!
only complaint is that the pool was closed and there was no notice anywhere online etc
Group Traveler
Heather from Hooksett, NH
April 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and the view from the higher floor
The parking but I guess thats boston for you
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Boston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg