Hyatt Regency Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston in Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Avenue De Lafayette
Boston, MA 02111

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Boston in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 1137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jason from Providence, RI
November 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Narragansett, RI
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The Pool and Gym
Frat party next door to our room. Who it turns out were responsible for pulling the for alarm at 1am! Causing a hotel evacuation. Not fun as we had to evacuate in 30F temps. We booked this as we had a 6am wake up time on Saturday! No discount!!

Would not stay here again due to above mentioned!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location!
No!

Beautiful rooms and perfect location in the heart of Boston. Friendly and helpful staffers. Loved the experience!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mario from North Dartmouth, MA
November 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
I was satisfied with the hotel
No

The problem with the hotel was no validating parking and the walk to the events was a little far. You gave me an incorrect location. Moreover, there was no free wi fi at this day in age--come-on-now

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Babylon, NY
November 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Louis from Lunenburg, MA
November 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, NH
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff was very helpful and went out of their way to be helpful especially the valet service.
The room was okay but I really dislike being charged extra for everything -- bottle of water, WI-FI etc. Most hotels provide a bottle of water and certainly WI-FI. The bathtub did not drain properly.

I would offer free WI-FI throughout. Coffee to take away in the lobby. Treat guests as guests.

Couple
Brian from Selinsgrove, PA
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hyatt Regency Boston was a wonderful hotel. From the moment we stepped into the hotel the staff was wonderful! This hotel is convenient to everything in Boston. We were about to walk to the a Freedom Trail, Beacon Hill, finish line of the marathon, etc.
no

highly recommend this hotel!!!

Business Traveler
Paul from North Chelmsford, MA
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great front desk staff.
Bathroom a little small for a four star property
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Boston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg