Hyatt Regency Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Avenue De Lafayette
Boston, MA 02111

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Boston in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 1726 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Yukiko from Cambridge, MA
March 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyngsborough, MA
March 21, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kayla from Powell, TN
March 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location, great views, helpful staff! We stayed at two 4-star hotels on this trip, and this hotel was our favorite, hands down!
My only complaint is that our fridge wasn't working. Maintenance replaced within a few hours, but we were told none of their fridges get really cold. That's a little disappointing for a 4 star hotel. Otherwise, no complaints at all!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
March 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room I was in was very nicely updated, clean and quiet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Barnstable, MA
March 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Excellent location. Wonderful fitness facility and swimming pool.
The need to take an elevator up to the lobby (or back down to the street from the lobby)is the only problem that presents itself.
Couple
Thomas from Mansfield, MA
March 7, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Barnstable, MA
March 6, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location.
3rd floor lobby requiring an elevator change to exit via lower lobby is tedious.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
March 6, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Oak Bluffs, MA
March 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything was excellent...
the double levels of elevators was a tad annoying at first, but, as we had young kids with us, we found it comforting on a security level...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, NJ
February 28, 2017
Couple
8.0
I liked the cleanliness and staff was great.
Parking was terrible. I had to pay for parking and it was the worst. And it's completely overpriced. Should have an agreement with garage to waive any parking fees.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Boston
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.