Hyatt Regency Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston in Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Avenue De Lafayette
Boston, MA 02111

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Boston in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 1017 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Erin from Moseley, VA
July 28, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Paradise, Canada
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Huge room which was great when traveling with a toddler. Concierge were always friendly and would consistently ask us if we needed directions. The pool and fitness area was fantastic. The hotel was also ver close to the park and great restaurants.
Wifi was available in the lobby and bar but you must pay $10.95 daily to have it in your room. Very inconvenient and expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marie from Nantucket, MA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved check in /lobby was on 1st floor. Loved that it had restaurant/bar pool and work out area.Loved outside seating area. Room was perfect comfortable and had everything we need and then some. Overall could not be happier and was in great location.
No not one thing.

Oh the fact it was next to parking garage was amazing next time driving into the city.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
July 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great, it was very clean.
You have to take 2 elevators to get to your room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fan from Shanghai, China
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location is the best
the staff is not polite.I booked twin room but the reception gave me double room.when i returned to reception asking change to twin room,the lady just said no twin room.at last, she noly put extra bed in double room
Solo Traveler
Casey from Cincinnati, OH
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great pool and fitness facilities. Great staff
My first room was a bit flooded but they quickly moved rooms for me. Thank you
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joo from New York, NY
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff extremely helpful and pleasant. On checkin, instantly switched from single king bed to two queens, addressing our greatest concern with the booking.
Toilet paper was not refilled on arrival (seriously!) More importantly, charging $10.00 for internet these days is ridiculous.

Overnight parking is actually quite reasonable considering the location.

Couple
Adam from San Francisco, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Enjoyed the location - very central to what we wanted to see/do in Boston
The elevators were extremely slow and we had long waits most trips to/from the room & ground level/lobby. Poor design to have the lobby on 3rd floor with no option even to take the stairs.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladstone, MO
July 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Boston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg