Hyatt Regency Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston in Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston

Hyatt Regency Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Avenue De Lafayette
Boston, MA 02111

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Boston in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 1269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jose from Cheshire, CT
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
dated. elevators were working. had to use maintenence elevators.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Concord Twp, OH
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Renee from Rockland, MA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice room, easy drive, great location!
nothing, it was perfect!
Couple
Jeffrey from Forestdale, MA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lounge was great, awesome dinner
Elevators broke but they fixed quickly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, quiet, clean, awesome bed
The sliding doors on the bathroom didn't shut all the way or have a lock!
Solo Traveler
Alexandra from Salem, NH
February 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great hotel. The room I had was recently remodeled. Friendly staff.
They have parking at the hotel which is great but once you park your car in the garage it was difficult finding the entrance for the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fpo, AP
February 12, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location is great. Staff friendly.
Hotel allows guests to bring pets, charming until they get to barking for hours on end in the middle of the night. Temp controls in room broken, sweltering. Faucet only produced scalding hot water. Dispute in room next door required police to resolve.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex Junction, VT
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stayed in a newly renovated room which was modern and beautiful
The room was VERY warm. We had a thermostat in the room, but it wasn't responsive. Hot air blew out all of the time, even when the heat was turned off.

The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. They were responsive to all of our needs. The location is very convenient to China Town, Theater district, shopping, and T locations. We were even able to walk to Little Italy and the NE Aquarium in a snow storm.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MA
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing friendly from the bellmen to the wait staff. The location was perfect for the Boston Opera House.
No, everything more than meet our expectations

I would stay there again without a question.

Couple
Emily from East Sandwich, MA
February 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, close proximity to Downtown Station T
Too many elevators to acrually get to room.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Boston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg