Hyatt Regency Austin

Hyatt Regency Austin

Hyatt Regency Austin Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
208 Barton Springs Rd
Austin, TX 78704

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Austin in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 854 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Austin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Austin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Azle, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location with tons to do and fantastic restaurants within walking distance. Activities on the lake right out the back door of the lobby.
Couple
Glenn from Longview, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff is great. The location is perfect to access downtown. The hotel sits on the river. The workout room is outstanding. I would recommend for couples, families and business travelers. 4 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Tomball, TX
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Charles from Houston, TX
July 19, 2016
10.0
The friendly and helpful staff
Would like more upfront pricing online about charges for parking
Couple
Jaime from Kilgore, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
was not impress at all
Baley took my truck when I get back to my vehicle my reverse camera wasn't working and there was a small dent in the side of my truck was not really impressed at all
Family Traveling with Teens
Sonia from Spring, TX
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything! Made the trip incredible!
No
Couple
David from San Antonio, TX
July 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel is in a perfect location with a friendly staff and a great bar.
The glass door to the shower kept letting water leak onto the bathroom floor. Minor thing but a little annoying.
Couple
Krista from Hutto, TX
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kempner, TX
July 12, 2016
10.0
The staff was great they were the best. Close second was the fabulous room and view.We were given a free upgrade because of our 27th wedding anniversary and not only did Justin, desk asst.Extraordinaire do this for us,he sent up strawberries /champagne!
NOTHING
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Austin
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.