Hyatt Regency Austin

Hyatt Regency Austin

Hyatt Regency Austin Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
208 Barton Springs Rd
Austin, TX 78704

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Austin in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 636 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Austin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Austin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrea from The Colony, TX
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very accommodating and the location was perfect.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Didn't know there's be a charge to self park. Not advertised well.
Couple
Kay from Ocala, FL
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service!

It was very pretty. I needed extra towels and they were promptly sent up. I asked the concierge several questions and she couldn't have been nicer!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, comfortable room, and very polite staff!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockton, MA
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent customer service. Hotel employee at the front desk could not have been more helpful. Beautiful, perfect location. We stayed in a renovated room and it was fantastic. Could not be happier
The door didn't shut all the way when we left the room. We had to pull it close. That's the only complaint and it is very minor.
Couple
Courtney from Natick, MA
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean room, helpful conceirge, updated decor
No drawers/storage for two people to put clothes. Not enough light
Couple
Brandon from Pflugerville, TX
March 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was cool, helpful, and overall no problems at anytime. We needed a pair of scissors and even during one of the busiest weekends of the year received them in no time at all. This place is a must stay when you come to Austin!
There were no late night munchies, so pack something just in case. I do mean Late though.
Business Traveler
Mary from Chicago, IL
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing, I was there mid-SXSW conference and I knew they had to be exhausted from all the foot traffic but it never showed- they were incredible, so friendly and helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Bethel, MN
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were so nice! We did not meet a rude person there.
Business Traveler
June from Brooklyn, NY
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was awesome. Very friendly and helpful all of the time. Food was also delicious.
The bed was uncomfortable and the pillows were extremely soft leaving me with back, neck and shoulder pains.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Austin
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.