Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthew from Sumter, SC
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Polaris restaurant, it was absolutely amazing!!!
I was not happy with the fact that there was no guest parking available. You had to pay at the hotel and a local parking garage
Couple
Chelsea from Atlanta, GA
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shavonne from Atlanta, GA
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It wasn't a good stay, the first nights room was small & smelly, the other nights they transferred me to a larger room, but the one was not working so I had to go 17 floors down to the front desk every time needed something, or use my cell, plus no iron
It wasn't a good stay, the first nights room was small & smelly, the other nights they transferred me to a larger room, but the one was not working so I had to go 17 floors down to the front desk every time needed something, or use my cell, plus no iron
Solo Traveler
Laura from Eatonton, GA
July 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Incompetent valet service lost my keys and kept calling me to bring them down. Tossed items in the car around looking for the keys. Horrible experience. Will never stay there again. EVER.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sevierville, TN
July 21, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
The ac units were not at all functional or at par. Also the water would clog in the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Do not know, they cancelled our reservation because they were overbooked. The Front desk clerk was very nice and professional as were the valet staff.
I was checking in for a 2 day stay. It was after 6:00 and was informed that the hotel was overbooked and they had made a reservation for one night at another hotel and I could move back the next day. I cancelled the entire reservation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the location. The belhops and concierge were very helpful.
I did not expect the type of room we received. I guess they were the "economy" size? That should have been specified in the details before we booked.
Couple
Sharon from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julia from Whitwell, TN
July 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
what was advertised as the room I bought online, was not the same room at the hotel. They said they were working on the listing. Had to be given a different room.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.