Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 967 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tavarus from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Melinda from Richmond Hill, GA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The balcony and my name on the tv when I walked in!

Ty was so helpful, sweet, and patient with us! He has great hospitality which is what every hotel should have!

Group Traveler
Linda from Rome, GA
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Convenient
Nothing..everything was great.

Loved the service and location.

Group Traveler
Troy from Cuthbert, GA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything. Nice and spacious room, nice bathroom and love the balcony.
The only problem I had with the entire hotel was when checking it, very close to check-in time, the valet was already full and we had to drive down and around the street to an entire separate place for self parking, which was $18 a night.
Group Traveler
Vernon from Laurel, MD
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
its location to where i had to go, also it's overall proximity to restaurants that i enjoy.
nothing come's to mind.

the room was very comfortable, check-in was very easy, and service was quick and courteous.

Group Traveler
Amora from Antioch, CA
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful with nice places to go & visit for my first going to atlanta.
I didn't like the fact that u had to pay for parking but considering it was in the downtown area. I guess that is to be expected.

There are a lot of great places near the hotel or within walking distance. The hotel was very clean & everyone polite & super nice

Group Traveler
Raelanda from Sterling Heights, MI
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location
One of the concierge did not know the area and we had to ask multiple people. The tv kept cutting off in the middle of us watching it. I texted the hotel like it said if we needed anything but no one addressed that issue.

No additional comments

Group Traveler
Daniel from Birmingham, AL
July 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
They told us when we arrived that they were overbooked. Not our fault. They pretended like they didn't know we had requested two rooms with two double beds. They offered to "upgrade" us to ONE room, a "suite" with a bed, a sofa bed, and a rollaway bed.
Group Traveler
Jessica from Nashville, TN
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The room was very clean and the hotel location was awesome.
Yes. The hotel ran out of food due to it was a week day all the surrounding restaurant was close. The CVS did stay open 24/7 which was good. Also when I looked at my statement from the hotel I was over charged for what I have no idea I am calling them.

It was a very pretty hotel. I am still trying to figure out my extra charges due to I was only there one night and did not charge anything. Also they had no more space to park and we had to pay $20 to overnight park which I feel should be free because it was the hotel park yourself area.

Group Traveler
Seeun from Richmond Hill, GA
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Close from public transportation
Had molded shower curtain, dust under the sink where they keep towels and hair dryer, found a hair which is not mine, cigarettes all over right in front of the hotel, and not enough staff for check in and out.

They should take care of cleanliness to deserve 4 star hotel. To me 3 star hotels around atlanta were cleaner inside and outside.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 17 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg