Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1008 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
November 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The balcony view was great & the staff were extremely nice and appreciative.
The bed wasn't made on my third day. They only put clean towels in the bathroom for the day.

It was a great experience. The design inside the hotel looks fantastic. The food was excellent.

Group Traveler
Dequincey from Columbia, SC
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, MI
November 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
beautiful hotel with a fantastic staff.

located in the heart of the city, an amazing hotel with fabulous amenities.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The architecture. Price. Location. Close to restaurants and venues.
No free WiFi in the room.
Group Traveler
Tavarus from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Melinda from Richmond Hill, GA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The balcony and my name on the tv when I walked in!

Ty was so helpful, sweet, and patient with us! He has great hospitality which is what every hotel should have!

Group Traveler
Linda from Rome, GA
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Convenient
Nothing..everything was great.

Loved the service and location.

Group Traveler
Troy from Cuthbert, GA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything. Nice and spacious room, nice bathroom and love the balcony.
The only problem I had with the entire hotel was when checking it, very close to check-in time, the valet was already full and we had to drive down and around the street to an entire separate place for self parking, which was $18 a night.
Group Traveler
Vernon from Laurel, MD
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
its location to where i had to go, also it's overall proximity to restaurants that i enjoy.
nothing come's to mind.

the room was very comfortable, check-in was very easy, and service was quick and courteous.

Group Traveler
Amora from Antioch, CA
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful with nice places to go & visit for my first going to atlanta.
I didn't like the fact that u had to pay for parking but considering it was in the downtown area. I guess that is to be expected.

There are a lot of great places near the hotel or within walking distance. The hotel was very clean & everyone polite & super nice

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 17 group traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg