Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Springs, MS
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattville, AL
January 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing. Everyone was so helpful and kind. The bar/restaurant staff went above and beyond to make our stay exceptional.
I do wish parking was included in the price of the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean, the location was very accessible, and the restaurant in the hotel was fantastic.
I didn't like that the process of getting another key was so protective to where we were locked outside our own room. There was a key malfunction on their part, and we were stuck outside our own room!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was comfortable with a lot of space.
The service that offers of one of the people in the front desk .
Group Traveler
Eric from Augusta, GA
November 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great central location! It was conveniently located by restaurants, shopping and nightlife. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockledge, FL
September 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The view from the club level room and having a balcony.
The maid knocking at 7:30 am to service the room when I had the privacy tag on the door very dissatisfied since I was out the night before for my birthday. What's the point of having to do not disturb sign if not noticed and paid no attention to.
Group Traveler
Kazem from Stevenson Ranch, CA
September 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
location, service, price
carpets in the hallways
Group Traveler
Jill from Lost Creek, KY
September 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
The air didn't work good.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, IL
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome.
The long line for Starbucks.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponce, PR
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
EXCELLENT LOCATION.
went we my friends and end up in the only 1 start part of this "4 start" hotel. no matter how many time I try to change my room I couldn't end up sleeping in the floor. It's a first after using this page for more than 3 years.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 19 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.