Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, IL
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome.
The long line for Starbucks.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponce, PR
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
EXCELLENT LOCATION.
went we my friends and end up in the only 1 start part of this "4 start" hotel. no matter how many time I try to change my room I couldn't end up sleeping in the floor. It's a first after using this page for more than 3 years.
Group Traveler
Jenell from Jacksonville, FL
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Valet parking was good. Was able to get in and out. Nice rooms. Clean hotels. Within driving distance to a lot of the restaurants and night spots.
The room was a little small.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsburg, IN
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Loved the towel and water upon return from morning run.
No complimentary coffee or breakfast in the lobby.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
May 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent customer service.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamston, SC
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was great and the staff was very nice and accommodating. The rooms were nice and clean and valet parking staff was quick to get my car down to me. The breakfast was also very good but expensive.
The long line to check in then my room was not ready so I had to be placed in a temporary room until mine was available.
Group Traveler
Robert from Canal Winchester, OH
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room size
All the money they hold
Group Traveler
Tori from Lithonia, GA
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location, the lobby and hall decorations were really nice, the beds were really comfortable and the tv was huge.
The room was really small for a four star hotel and so was the tub
Group Traveler
John from Smyrna, GA
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean, close to my work and close to the opening night baseball game for the Atlanta Braves.
The TV could stand an upgrade.

Would recommend, nice stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsland, GA
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Life cation
The balcony is dangerous
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 17 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.