Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the location. The belhops and concierge were very helpful.
I did not expect the type of room we received. I guess they were the "economy" size? That should have been specified in the details before we booked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jhabrelle from Durham, NC
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Parking is terrible. Hotel can't acomadate for all the guest.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Dix Hills, NY
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great all around
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Cheverly, MD
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was great.The bartender was excellent.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hueytown, AL
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
I like the hotel mangers.
The were no clean rooms at check in except a suite. We agreed to the upgrade with thankfulness. However, the air conditioning was broke and after two hours they still couldn't fix it or move us to another room. Then the front desk was very rude.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chelsea from Pittsboro, MS
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very nice. Updated decor.
The rooms were pretty clean but not a 4 star clean. There was dust behind some of the furniture and on the bottoms of some.
Family Traveling with Teens
Holly from Mccordsville, IN
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very good customer service. Great rooms. Was a very busy hotel with a lot of banquet space, so not really a family place, but we liked it a lot!_
Family Traveling with Teens
Ralphine from Indianola, IL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice, close to a lot of local attractions, room was very comfortable,
Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Rincon, GA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything.
Food and beverage prices
Family Traveling with Teens
Kesha from Chicago, IL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The lobby also the ppl
No microwave in room room very small washroom was also bed was small no where for a guess to seat if they visited
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 12 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.