Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelle from Tupelo, MS
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was nice right downtown and walking distance from a lot of things to d. Staff was friendly and helpful
Valet was full upon arrival. Had to walk a short walk to self park but it was almost full also. The staff there wasn't as friends and if you park up a few levels( had too) then you had to use stairs( no elevator) to get back down to street
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rishon from Toledo, OH
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Birmingham, AL
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was so clean!! I likes how they had complimentary fresh fruit (apples, bananas and oranges) at the front desk stations!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Midland, GA
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable bed with central location. Great staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Grand Rapids, MI
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was the best! This place was clean and has a lot to offer inside and out. We will be back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenia from Levittown, PA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service was great ,the staff was super courteous, definitely we be going back again, I will do recommend this hotel to everyone.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bill from Anderson, SC
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Service was stellar
Room was small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Mc Ewen, TN
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The service was not great. Our room was supposed to have a view of the city or like a view of an office building. House keeping come into our room while we were still there. We had a tiny balkany I wouldn't even call it that that we were unable to use.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammed from Denver, CO
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location if you don't have a car
There's no parking in the hotel and no free Internet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lascassas, TN
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 22 family with young children reviews)
See all 205 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.