Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

# 21 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 927 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great location
traffic can be a problem at times.

great location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bethany from Washington, DC
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My top 3 likes: 1. Location, for sure! 2. Breakfast... in room dining was AWESOME. 3. The Market was great because you could get little things you forgot and also snacks and stuff. Very convenient!
My room was a little small, and I wish there had been a bathtub!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Charlotte, NC
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, beautifully decorated, nice staff.
Parking is expensive, but that's the same everywhere in downtown Atlanta.

Hotel met all of our needs for a stopover on the way to the airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location in downtown was phenomenal. You could get anywhere easily.
The housekeeping staff missed our room entirely on the second day. By the time that we returned and realized that it had not been cleaned, it was too close to bedtime for our kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Prague, OK
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is perfect for the world of coca cola and aquarium. Just a short 3 block walk to where we needed to go

Everyone was friendly and always asking if there was anything we needed. The space in the bathroom was very small but liked that it was completely separate from the sleeping areas. Did not expect a small fridge and safe so that was an added bonus. Loved the location, right by WOCC and aquarium. Would have appreciated free wi-fi in the rooms. Would definitely return.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samaria from Nashville, TN
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly!!
The Parking was expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Redesigned public areas and helpful staff. Regina at front desk was very knowledge and helpful.
Onsite parking was unavailable.

Beautiful spaces and convenient location in middle of downtown, near MARTA, Centennial Park.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Plantation, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Being in the tower. It was awesome.
Yes...2 things. Our room was a postage stamp. We requested 2 beds, and only got one. Had to go and buy pool rafts for the kids to sleep on. 2nd thing was the 32 dollar a night fee to valet your car. Never saw an option or price to self park.

Great location. Walking distance to local attractions and dinner. Restaurant on site was quite pricey for a family of 4. Wonderful for a businessman..because everything is right by there. Very small rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Rome, GA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, friendly staff, awesome upgrade given by front desk
none

Love it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Chester, GA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was excelent and the rooms were very nice!! Two thumbs up!!
The only thing we didnt like was there were people in another room causing a disturbance after mid-night. The staff quickly addressed the issue.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 35 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg