Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 967 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonah from Montgomery, AL
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and very helpful with directions and suggestions on activities. Also, the atrium is absolutely beautiful. Finally, our room view was fantastic. We had a great view of the downtown area.
I did not like the decorations in the hallway. The carpet looked to be out of a 1940's movie theater--very colorful patterns. Minor issue though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very friendly.
Parking cost $18 per day.

It is located within walking distance of the Georgia Aquarium.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Moses from Washington, DC
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great location
traffic can be a problem at times.

great location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bethany from Washington, DC
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My top 3 likes: 1. Location, for sure! 2. Breakfast... in room dining was AWESOME. 3. The Market was great because you could get little things you forgot and also snacks and stuff. Very convenient!
My room was a little small, and I wish there had been a bathtub!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Charlotte, NC
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, beautifully decorated, nice staff.
Parking is expensive, but that's the same everywhere in downtown Atlanta.

Hotel met all of our needs for a stopover on the way to the airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location in downtown was phenomenal. You could get anywhere easily.
The housekeeping staff missed our room entirely on the second day. By the time that we returned and realized that it had not been cleaned, it was too close to bedtime for our kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Prague, OK
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is perfect for the world of coca cola and aquarium. Just a short 3 block walk to where we needed to go

Everyone was friendly and always asking if there was anything we needed. The space in the bathroom was very small but liked that it was completely separate from the sleeping areas. Did not expect a small fridge and safe so that was an added bonus. Loved the location, right by WOCC and aquarium. Would have appreciated free wi-fi in the rooms. Would definitely return.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samaria from Nashville, TN
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly!!
The Parking was expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Redesigned public areas and helpful staff. Regina at front desk was very knowledge and helpful.
Onsite parking was unavailable.

Beautiful spaces and convenient location in middle of downtown, near MARTA, Centennial Park.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 32 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg