Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 895 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Redesigned public areas and helpful staff. Regina at front desk was very knowledge and helpful.
Onsite parking was unavailable.

Beautiful spaces and convenient location in middle of downtown, near MARTA, Centennial Park.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Plantation, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Being in the tower. It was awesome.
Yes...2 things. Our room was a postage stamp. We requested 2 beds, and only got one. Had to go and buy pool rafts for the kids to sleep on. 2nd thing was the 32 dollar a night fee to valet your car. Never saw an option or price to self park.

Great location. Walking distance to local attractions and dinner. Restaurant on site was quite pricey for a family of 4. Wonderful for a businessman..because everything is right by there. Very small rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Rome, GA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, friendly staff, awesome upgrade given by front desk
none

Love it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Chester, GA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was excelent and the rooms were very nice!! Two thumbs up!!
The only thing we didnt like was there were people in another room causing a disturbance after mid-night. The staff quickly addressed the issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arthur from St Simons Island, GA
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomson, GA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very clean. Very friendly staff.
We waited 25 minutes for an elevator and ended up walking up 7 flights of stairs with two babies and luggage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Tucson, AZ
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great. Our room service food tasted great.
The fact that I booked a room with two beds and ended up in a room with one. A roll away bed was offered but made the room too crowded. I HATE HATE HATE no lock on the bathroom door and the odd bathroom window.

Overall a nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Niceville, FL
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Conveniently located to many places of interest downtown, connection to other hotels made getting our group together easy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlene from Elizabeth City, NC
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff was very nice, they surpassed the customer service that I expected. the hotel is very clean and had a very modern design.
The only thing about the hotel I did not like is the restaurant they have is pretty expensive.

I don't know how many people were staying at the hotel but the rooms are virtually soundproof. is pretty much at the center of your basic tour places like coca-cola, the aquarium, and the Children's Museum if you have children. They are very close to restaurants. the hotel allowed me to check in early since my flight came in early and also they allowed me to check out because my flight left later. They stored my items until I was ready to actually leave even though I had already checked out. GREAT HOTEL! GREAT PEOPLE! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Syreeta from West Fargo, ND
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was perfect, day staff was always always helpful
My room was right next to ice machines an you could constantly hear it, the over night staff was helpful but not really nice about it, they hosted prom an never attempted to control the kids until several calls had been made
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 35 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg