Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Areillie P from Temple Hills, MD
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoyed my overnite stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Olivia from Austin, TX
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Wonderful service, great staff, public areas were very clean.
Room cleanliness was very poor: Shower curtain dirty and full of mildew, all windows dirty, cigarrette butts on the balcony, bathroom door and closet door full of fingerprints:(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Cedar Hill, TX
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free-internet was an advantage over some other hotels. The staff here is just like family. Beautiful and clean facility. The elevator ride is awesome and entertaining.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boaz, AL
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bathroom was small. Beds hard. Room dusty. Got chocolate milk from room service and it was not good. Parking cost 32 a night. One of the most expensive valet around. Cole machine took my money. Vending was only coke and costly. No washer and dryer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Key Biscayne, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location24 hr StarbucksFriendly staff
Bathroom had hairs in the drainShower curtain had moldTowels were ripped
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The reason why we visit Atlanta.
The Hotel! The worse Hotel I ever stayed in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Easley, SC
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful. Every staff member was friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and tastefully decorated. The restaurants served awesome food. I will return to this hotel and recommend others to try it out as well.
No complaints!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked the Polaris. We had an awesome dinner there in celebration of Father's Day.
The lack of cleanliness in the bathroom and the fixtures in the bathroom were not stable. The refrigerator was not in working order and the level of service of the bell and valet staff was less than exceptional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The design was gorgeous and expansive. The staff were helpful and friendly.
The listings do not say that they only offer valet parking, self parking is a block away and expensive. There was allotnof noise from other rooms, we could hear people opening their curtains. There was also a buzzing sound all through the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Gorgeous updated hotel in the perfect downtown location, within walking distance of restaurants, aquarium, World of Coke, Centennial Park, etc.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 26 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.