Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joy from Pensacola, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is a great place to stay!!,
I love it all
Couple
David from Pinehurst, NC
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Bed was very comfortable and room was very quiet
Difficult to get to our car to get a couple of items out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
excellant restaurants inside of hotel. good food at fair price for the quality of the food at Sway and Polaris restaurants.
The wait for hotel elevators seemed extremely long. I attributed this to the large volume of convention people at the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great! The staff was very friendly. We got this hotel last minute and
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Service and staff was excellent
Parking was way too expensive
Couple
James from Warner Robins, GA
June 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not being in the room
Parking the room
Couple
Nekia from Sauk Village, IL
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
That it was a reasonable price it was a at a great location and the hotel were nice
That it was so many homeless people around
Couple
Danny from Norristown, PA
June 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed my stay, the location was a central hub from many of the main attractions. Also, the Marta (metro system) was connected to the hotel tower which made it easier for my girlfriend and I to travel back and forth. Room was spacious and clean.
The one thing I did not like was when I went to use one of there wash clothes it had a stain on it which could have been from being ran through the washer and dryer.
Couple
Nasiybah from Philadelphia, PA
June 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The area
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
June 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful Property and lovely service.
Would have been nice if the cost of room included parking.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 82 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.