Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1008 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luat from Jacksonville, FL
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great. Walking distance to the aquarium. Foot court was great and 24 hr cvs.
Paying for parking it crazy
Couple
Carlos from Birmingham, AL
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was great and accommodating. Great room with a nice view
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
December 17, 2014
Couple
2.0
Comfortable beds, location, Sway restaurant
Room was not clean upon check-in, stayed on concierge level and they were out of water in the evening/closed early/ out of coffee in the am,forgot to clean our room, went for"pie bar" only to find out they discontinued it that day, Firealarm for 45 min
Couple
Jason from Charlotte, NC
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel was awesome!
The bathroom was filthy! I had to have someone come and clean as sin as we checked in. The person sent to clean the room was rude.
Couple
Martin from Duluth, GA
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything. The hotel met and exceeded my expectations. The staff was terrific and the entire process was hassle free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allston, MA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
great location and valet parking service
Valet parking fee may a little bit expensive unless ordering a hotel+flight+car package($32/night to $12/night)
Couple
Carrie from Johnson City, TN
December 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was very friendly. The view was wonderful.
The beds were very cheap and uncomfortable. The noise level outside was horrible even though we were 20 floors above ground. Sirens woke us all night.

The hotel did not meet my expectations for a 4 star hotel. I have booked many 4 star hotels in the past without any complaints. This fell short with the cheap bed (it was extremely uncomfortable) and the noise level. The air conditioning was also too hot. It was December and we were sweating in the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince Frederick, MD
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything - great workout facility! Excellent value.
Couple
David from Simpsonville, SC
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location, nearby restaurants, shopping, and walking distance to Philips Arena, CNN,Centennial Park.
Hard to find light switches.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
very clean and staff are vey professional. Loved the fitness center
self parking is couple of blocks from the hotel for $15 overnight

great and convenient location downtown

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 96 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg