Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 889 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
April from Newport, TN
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Vestavia, AL
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The revolving restaurant atop the hotel was a very nice evening spent.
Parking was full. We had to tip above and beyond to get van into the parking deck. Once our van was in the deck, my wife had to go get her cell charger. Van was unlocked with window down while parked in deck

Great location. Many activities with a reasonable walking distance. Close to the Market and a MARTA stop. Not a good idea to walk too many blocks as there is a homeless commune nearby too.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location & the friendly staff.
I think the room service was a little pricey.

My stay was short but everything about it was wonderful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
July 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
July 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
No microwave not aloud to bring in out of hotel food which when you are visiting not to take leftovers is crazy

Valet which is 32 dollars and they stole my charger out of my car

Couple
Amy from Aiken, SC
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gray, TN
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff made adjustments when we informed them that our original room was not clean. They also gave us a credit for not being able to go out to dinner due to getting room change resolved. The main desk staff was outstanding!
The original room had a banana peel and something molding in the wastebasket. There was also something in the sink and the ice bucket had water from melted ice in it. The room had apparently not been cleaned.

The location is excellent, however I was not impressed favorably by either housekeeping or restaurant personnel and management. There was a large convention booked in the hotel, but the one full-service restaurant had one server. Fill-ins came from the main desk, but they still had to discount guest checks due to extreme ticket times.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rehobeth, AL
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel, very helpful staff.
Not at all! The experience was awesome!

Very nice, very clean, really enjoyed my stay.

Couple
Rob from Temecula, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view and the location.
No.

It was awesome. I'm going to stay here again.

Couple
Scott from Newnan, GA
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything from valet to gym. This hotel was wonderful.
Rooms in Radar tower are a little small but fine for two.staff is very friendly an hotel is beautiful.

. Best location in Atlanta. All public areas are wonderful ,from pool/gym to resturants. I love thos hotel an will stay again, again & again... perfect !

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 95 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg