Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

# 25 of 221 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sharon from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swannanoa, NC
June 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
Good location. Nicely updated inside hotel and rooms. I liked the spacious feeling inside the hotel.
Horrible water pressure in our shower. There was more water coming from the sink faucet than the shower head.
Couple
Anthony from Decatur, AL
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
central location in town
parking is a bit pricy
Couple
Debra from Rotonda West, FL
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Parking was way overpriced
Couple
Mel from Fayetteville, GA
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good location walking distance
35 dollars for valet per night or 20 to park car a block away per night. Doors on patio are nailed shut
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eufaula, AL
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardendale, AL
May 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is my 5th stay there. The room was very nice and the bathroom was lovely. I must admit to being a germ-aphobe so I did wipe down surfaces and the remote, but I did not have to do a "deep clean". The location is perfect near the train & restaurants
When we arrived the lot was full of vehicles and we were given seconds to unload our vehicle. The entrance drive should have been organized to give the guests checking in at least 1 minute. After traveling all day it was less than a friendly start.
Couple
Stephen from Simpsonville, SC
May 8, 2016
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from Cartersville, GA
April 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The view was amazing! Staff was very kind and helpful!
No shuttle to local events and the was hair all over our towels. Also someone came to clean our room (we hung the sign not to) and threw away our saved cups.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 62 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.