Hotels in Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 698 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katherine from Canton, GA
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
April 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and lobby
Hair in shower and bed

I've stayed here in the past. This room did not live up to my expectations from previous experiences. The staff is always nice but the rooms in the "radius" and "international" areas (we paid to upgrade) are not nice.

Couple
Zach from Springfield, MO
April 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location was nice. Lots of open meeting spaces
Staff was rude. Rooms were not clean and parking was $18.00 and had to self park
Couple
David from Auburn, AL
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from Suwanee, GA
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Dalton, GA
April 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Did not sleep a wink! Everytime the AC unit would go off it would make a loud bang every 20 minutes. When I finally turned it off I could the units in other rooms doing the same thing. There was also a glob of hair in the shower on top of the drain.

Will never stay there again. Complete waste of money. Also had to pay $32 to park my car or $18 to park a few blocks down the street. Not much of an option in the rain.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
the decor, cleanliness, and location
the parking rates are high

perfect for a short stay. right in the heart of downtown Atlanta

Couple
Kevin from Woodstock, GA
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Well maintained and very friendly and helpful staff. Very nice property and I'd definitely stay there again.
I know room service is always a luxury but we were charged a $16 delivery fee to bring two pints of ice cream ($12) to the room. That's just ridiculous.
Couple
Sharon from Corona, CA
April 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect. The manager was nice in helping us to change rooms when we discovered that our first room was tiny and not as expected for the money we paid.
The parking rate was horrible at 32.00 a night. Also the first room that we were given was extremely small. When booking this hotel, it was not clear that we were booking a room smaller than the motel 6. That was very disappointing and misleading.

Without the accommodations from the manager, I would have given it a lower score. The king size rooms were nice however the queen size rooms were unbelievably small for the amount of money that is charged. It is located in a very convenient area downtown with many attractions within walking distance. It would be helpful to let people know the size of the room they are getting before they purchase it to avoid frustration. Also the pool area did not have a Jacuzzi which seemed strange ...read more

Couple
Raviel from Miami, FL
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was perfect and the location was amazing.
The bartender service was horrendous and the price for valet parking is ridiculous. $32 a day!
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 91 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg