Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 978 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Grace from Charlotte, NC
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room service, the balcony on the 23rd floor :) and the lovely upgrade for no extra charge, beautiful!
I expected a microwave in such a nice hotel room, but it wasn't that big of a deal
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Overall, very nice hotel
EVERYTHING COST. The bottled water in the room was 5 dollars each, valet parking was 32 dollars and that's the only way to park unless you park in a parking deck a block away for 18 dollars and the Internet was 14.99. Too many hidden fees.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and amenities
Wish there was a microwave in the room. It was awkward to go to the lobby at 2am to warm up leftovers from dinner... Lol

I was completely satosfiedsatisfied and excited about my deal. We were next to everything and it was perfect.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location and the room was very nice
There was construction going on so that kind of obstructed our view and we were unable to use our balcony
Couple
Michael from Lugoff, SC
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allie from Nashville, TN
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Gorgeous interior, friendly staff, spotless comfortable room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff and the location
Parking, but that is always tough downtown.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yuting from Columbus, OH
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brandon from Lawrenceville, GA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, very professional.
Nope.

Best price in town for the quality and location.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 93 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg