Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

# 25 of 221 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Laura from Eatonton, GA
July 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Incompetent valet service lost my keys and kept calling me to bring them down. Tossed items in the car around looking for the keys. Horrible experience. Will never stay there again. EVER.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was excellent,very modern& clean. However the outside staff at entrance allowing people to just loiter and hang out in the front was awful. For that I probably will not return to that location. There needs to be rules and protocols for loitering.
There was a concern about the outside hotel staff allowing people to loiter around and it appeared almost unsafe. I initially went to the wrong Hyatt over by the Ritz Carlton and the outside hotel experience was more structured and no loitering.
Solo Traveler
Wondu from Las Vegas, NV
May 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Bell desk ppl inside and outside rude!
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy Check In/Out. Room was close. Very clean hotel. Wish I had an opportunity to stay longer.
Parking garage was full when I arrived so had to park off site. Was a little nervous about the safety and condition of my vehicle when I picked it up the next day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
May 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great! The staff was available to answer any question. The valet outside was EXCELLENT! They were very friendly.
No....
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and staff
The bathroom could have been cleaned better
Solo Traveler
Ingrid from Bayside, NY
December 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from West Orange, NJ
November 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location
Bathroom a lip it smaller than I expected.
Solo Traveler
Adam from Ranson, WV
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Bars and restaurants in the lobby. Atrium was amazing.
...
Solo Traveler
Monique from Gainesville, FL
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The parting gift with snacks was a great suppose ! I truly appreciated it since I had a 5 hour drive back and the free wi-fi was fantastic !
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 24 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.