Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 915 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was right where I wanted to be.
I wasn't able to connect to room service from my extension. I tried multiple times. Then I went out myself and asked a person cleaning another room. She said she would get me what I needed right away. It never happened!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was spacious
Valet took entirely to long each and every time I had to get my car, for $32.00 it shouldn't have taken an hour to retrieve my car. Other guess cars were lost in the parking deck and they had to give descriptions of their vehicle

Nice walking distance to restaurants and entertainment

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The balcony
The maid knocking st the door at 9am when checkout is 3 hrs later

Great location

Solo Traveler
Schulethia from Atlanta, GA
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Food on site.Some of staff were nice. Dayshift valet, registration and night car pickup were helpful.
The room still contained personal belongings from previous guest. Took staff over an hour to come get them. They wouldn't move us to another room. They felt the room was still clean, the balcony for didn't open either wad jammed.
Solo Traveler
Kristina from Austell, GA
April 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cedric from Savannah, GA
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great loved my stay, the food at the bar was gd as, chef mike is the man
No

Great food and service

Solo Traveler
Gerardo from Miami, FL
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is fabulous. Nice atmosphere
dont know

It has a good cafeteria, bar and restaurant. Plus its conected to an underground mall

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Extremely helpful and courteous staff. Could not ask for a better location.
I think charging for Wi-Fi in the rooms is always outrageous, especially when the hard-wired Ethernet has been turned off.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff.
Pool (heated)was not open until NEXT month; closed for season.

Great Valet, worth the charge.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 19 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg