Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 967 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms were well appointed and quiet
The carpet was worn in the hallways and the common spaces, with the exception of the lobby, were shabby compared to rooms.

The staff was pleasant and accomodating

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Charlotte, NC
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love it when there's an issue and the staff work together to rectify it. That shows they actually care about your experience. Because of some issues, my room wasn't cleaned in a timely manner. Five staff members apologized, and I was comped. Thanks guys
My roomed smelled a little funny when I arrived. And they wouldn't let me call down to bring my car around. But all in all it was a great experience.

Thanks Chef Matt for the Mac & Cheese even after Sway's kitchen was closed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Maria from Toledo, OH
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was great, the openess of the hotel lobby, very modern room updates, and beds are very comfortable, made my stay very enjoyable.
There was a slight issue the Saturday night I stayed due to a busy weekend,valet lot was full. I was a little disappointed with idea of having to park my own car,walk and still pay. Needless to say they were able to accomodate me and get the car valet'd.

Great stay in Atlanta!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and Staff was wonderful
No

I enjoyed my stay and affordable

Solo Traveler
Melissa from Griffin, GA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super fast check in, and they were very welcoming.
The cleaning lady knocked on our door at 8AM asking when we'd be out of the room. I get that they had a lot of incoming guests that day, but if check out is noon, don't bother me until at least 10.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was right where I wanted to be.
I wasn't able to connect to room service from my extension. I tried multiple times. Then I went out myself and asked a person cleaning another room. She said she would get me what I needed right away. It never happened!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was spacious
Valet took entirely to long each and every time I had to get my car, for $32.00 it shouldn't have taken an hour to retrieve my car. Other guess cars were lost in the parking deck and they had to give descriptions of their vehicle

Nice walking distance to restaurants and entertainment

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The balcony
The maid knocking st the door at 9am when checkout is 3 hrs later

Great location

Solo Traveler
Schulethia from Atlanta, GA
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 18 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg