Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1008 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Memphis, TN
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent hotel they should be listed as a 5 star
I didn't stay longer
Solo Traveler
Calvin from Darby, PA
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was nice. I enjoyed the inside sights.
I did not have a view of the city or swing pool as stated. That's my only complaint.
Solo Traveler
Sean from Atlanta, GA
November 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Service, amenities and proximity to everything.
Parking a few blocks away for $18/night, but it's not out of the ordinary for the area.
Solo Traveler
Audria from Oklahoma City, OK
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The contemporary style was so nice. The bed slept very well. I really enjoyed my stay and hope if I bid again I would get the Hyatt.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Cristian from Hermitage, TN
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's location.
The bellhops are rude and unprofessional.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms were well appointed and quiet
The carpet was worn in the hallways and the common spaces, with the exception of the lobby, were shabby compared to rooms.

The staff was pleasant and accomodating

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Charlotte, NC
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love it when there's an issue and the staff work together to rectify it. That shows they actually care about your experience. Because of some issues, my room wasn't cleaned in a timely manner. Five staff members apologized, and I was comped. Thanks guys
My roomed smelled a little funny when I arrived. And they wouldn't let me call down to bring my car around. But all in all it was a great experience.

Thanks Chef Matt for the Mac & Cheese even after Sway's kitchen was closed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Maria from Toledo, OH
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was great, the openess of the hotel lobby, very modern room updates, and beds are very comfortable, made my stay very enjoyable.
There was a slight issue the Saturday night I stayed due to a busy weekend,valet lot was full. I was a little disappointed with idea of having to park my own car,walk and still pay. Needless to say they were able to accomodate me and get the car valet'd.

Great stay in Atlanta!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and Staff was wonderful
No

I enjoyed my stay and affordable

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 18 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg