Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Room wasn't as clean as I expected. Dust in lower shelving and trash cans weren't cleared daily.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very eager to help and satisfy each request.
It's an "open - dome shaped" hotel so you can hear the activities that are going on in the lobby/bar eventhough you are on a higher level. The cleaning staff needed to be reminded to perform normal duties, but was rectified once notified about them.
Business Traveler
Racheal from Houston, TX
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The deco and the front desk staff
Cleaning crew. I had a lot of spider eggs in the shower along the wall near the top of the shower in room 417. I guess they never look up when they are cleaning And my sheets had little red dots on them. Not good
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was great ,amenities were great and the proximity was close to restaurants and shopping.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was eager to assist and satisfy each request
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient to downtown, is the only good reason.
Too congested. Everything you had to pay. no fridge or microwaves in room. Parking was expensive. You had to pay 2 to 3 guys tips when they handled your luggage. Rooms were a little small. Didn't like the corners in the rooms, it made it very small.
Business Traveler
Latoya from Laurens, SC
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I absolutely love this place. I will stay here every night if i could.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The access to the room was very secure. The door to the lobby to the elevator required a room key.
Parking $38 for valet and $18 for self park a block from the hotel. The room was very small for a 4 Star hotel. I would expect to find a 4 Star room this size in New York City.
Business Traveler
Monica from Metairie, LA
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly helpful staff. Great lounge called the Polaris on the top floor that revolves giving a beautiful view of the city.
Bed could have been more comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean good customer service
Nothing
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 27 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.