Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
George from Rosedale, MD
December 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very good location and convenience.
Business Traveler
Emily from Altavista, VA
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent service from everyone we encountered from valet to restaurant staff. Very pleased with our stay and will definitely stay there again when in ATL!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 3, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Great location with access to Marta without having to go outside. But that is the only positive thing I can say. We stayed at the Westin at our last visit. Much better customer service there.
We were put in a room in an older part of the hotel. The room had a sour mildew smell, especially in the bathroom. Housekeeping did not come to our room the following day. I think the staff doesn't know this part of the hotel exists.
Business Traveler
Samuel from Wauwatosa, WI
September 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, courteous staff, fast check in/check out, nice views, free wifi
Business Traveler
Thomas from Cleveland, OH
September 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent location, very clean and professional.
There is a large atrium area and there was partying throughout the evening. You could hear it through your door, but it wasn't obnoxious.
Business Traveler
Rakesh from Clarksville, MD
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great service! Clean Rooms.Excellent food choices Right off the train station
Business Traveler
Cora from Nanuet, NY
September 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
What I liked was everyone had a professional demeanor and the hotel was fabulous!
What I did not like was paying extra money to park my car.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
September 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was overly helpful. Went over and beyond when I said one mistake it happened and corrected it beyond expectations
Was not fond of the parking situation
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartwell, GA
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly and accomodating staff.
Cost of valet parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Room wasn't as clean as I expected. Dust in lower shelving and trash cans weren't cleared daily.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 29 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.