Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 967 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Deana from Burkburnett, TX
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent in-room dining. Best meal I've ever had at a hotel.
Street traffic noise is a little high.
Business Traveler
Alistair from Kennesaw, GA
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I have been staying here the past 12 years, so I am very familiar with the facility, as well as the upgraded renovations--very nice! The staff at the front desk, room service, housekeeping and the market were all hospitable.
I did not enjoy the moment I arrived at check-in. While the staff were very helpful and patient, but the hotel was not able o check me in because the confirmation code as not valid. This was embarrassing and upsetting.
Business Traveler
Wayne from Northville, MI
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Room, great service
The Parking fee was outragous !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Parking Fees are terrible !!!!!!!!!!

Business Traveler
Lori from Houston, TX
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Curtis from Ames, IA
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was always friendly, helpful and very accommodating.
The outdoor pool was very cold. I can't imagine a hotel of this caliber depending on a pool that clearly can only be used 3 months out of the year.

I loved the location as well as the staff. If I am in Atlanta ever again, I will stay at the Hyatt Regency.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location, clean, nice stuff
nice room, no bathtub

very cold looking lobby, it is a HUGE space and it is waisted, needs to have couches, tables etc to make you feel at home and worm atmosphere, also one could wait for friends.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Attalla, AL
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and extremely clean. The layout was easy to navigate. My room was very clean, comfortable, and tastefully decorated. The bathroom was nicely stocked. Everyone that I encountered was very friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was a pretty busy weekend, some sort of conference, but that's to be expected at a 4-star downtown hotel in any major city. No worries, the people were nice, other guests were super friendly and even though it was busy, valet was still pretty efficient
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and atmosphere was great
Fire alarm went off every time we used the shower
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 20 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg