Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1310 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Do not know, they cancelled our reservation because they were overbooked. The Front desk clerk was very nice and professional as were the valet staff.
I was checking in for a 2 day stay. It was after 6:00 and was informed that the hotel was overbooked and they had made a reservation for one night at another hotel and I could move back the next day. I cancelled the entire reservation.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
May 24, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Then staff would not give us a extended checkout , an extra hour. They were not friendly at all.
Business Traveler
Gladys from Philadelphia, PA
May 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The location of the room. Front desk service very accommodating.
nothing comes to mind
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
May 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The gentleman that check me was very kind. The doors to the balcony opened so I could spend Time outside
Business Traveler
Abdullah from Pensacola, FL
April 20, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Maryam from New York, NY
March 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Should be a higher star rating. Great hotel with great staff
Business Traveler
Antuan from Clarksville, TN
February 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very modern, upscale and clean
No not at all! I loved it
Business Traveler
Kurt from Jacksonville, FL
February 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything, Great location.
prices, but I always complain about that. Plenty of options if you are up for a short walk.
Business Traveler
Alton from Mckinney, TX
February 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The lacuary and space of the hotel.
Valet parking too a long time to get my car each time.
Business Traveler
Stacy from Norwalk, CT
February 4, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I liked the room ....but the valet and staff had a lot of problems that caused us to be late for our meetings and inconvenienced our productivity
The valet took over an hour...sometimes 2 hrs to FIND our vehicle each day ...they literally lost our automobile. AND to top it off, some of the management and staff didn't seem to care. We learned that many other guests had the same terrible experience
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 30 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.