Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1045 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Charla from Vista, CA
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
How expensive everything washavin to buy coffee in the morning cause you only one cup in your room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved it!
Absolutely nothing !!

I will be staying again!!

Business Traveler
Constance from Saint Louis, MO
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Loved this hotel, everyone was friendly and professional and the rooms are well appointed and very clean!!!
Restaurants need a little help. Food was just okay for those of us who try to eat healthy...
Business Traveler
Russell from Neptune Beach, FL
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location with all the amenities and a very hospitable staff.
Business Traveler
Bruce from Clinton, MD
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The layout and design.

It is centrally located to everything important and worthwhile in downtown Atlanta.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula, GA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Bathroom not clean, hair on shower walls. Room was adequate for one person, not two. Bathroom counter-space non-existent.

Excellent location

Business Traveler
Scott from Aldie, VA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location, in the heart of Atlanta downtown area. The lobby with it restaurant, bar, starbucks make for a great convenience. The bed was comfortable.
Staying on the lower floor (3rd) was a bit noisy. I had a outside facing room and could hear cars and people on the street. Also I think it is ridiculous that they charge for internet connectivity in your room.

Staff - knocked on my door at 8am - I was up but I did have a late night of work. I noticed she did that for all of the rooms. I understand the need to clean and service rooms but cant they start with people that have checked out?

Business Traveler
Kmar from Atlanta, GA
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
ambiance and the look of the rooms
parking was limited
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was courteous, but a little slower than I expected in responding to my needs.
Business Traveler
Deana from Burkburnett, TX
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent in-room dining. Best meal I've ever had at a hotel.
Street traffic noise is a little high.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 23 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg