Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 924 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Curtis from Ames, IA
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was always friendly, helpful and very accommodating.
The outdoor pool was very cold. I can't imagine a hotel of this caliber depending on a pool that clearly can only be used 3 months out of the year.

I loved the location as well as the staff. If I am in Atlanta ever again, I will stay at the Hyatt Regency.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location, clean, nice stuff
nice room, no bathtub

very cold looking lobby, it is a HUGE space and it is waisted, needs to have couches, tables etc to make you feel at home and worm atmosphere, also one could wait for friends.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Attalla, AL
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and extremely clean. The layout was easy to navigate. My room was very clean, comfortable, and tastefully decorated. The bathroom was nicely stocked. Everyone that I encountered was very friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was a pretty busy weekend, some sort of conference, but that's to be expected at a 4-star downtown hotel in any major city. No worries, the people were nice, other guests were super friendly and even though it was busy, valet was still pretty efficient
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and atmosphere was great
Fire alarm went off every time we used the shower
Business Traveler
Alan from El Jobean, FL
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Management at this Hotel is outstanding. From the driveway to the cleaning staff everyone does a great job. The friendliest staff of employees you can find.
They were filming a movie on Peachtree Street and there was movie gunfire late at night 4 nights in a row. Not the hotels fault. The movie people should stop filming after midnight.

A great central downtown location with dozens of restaurants in safe walking distance.

Business Traveler
Greg from Grant, AL
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, Very kind staff, Very nice work out room
Business Traveler
Christopher from Jefferson City, MO
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
There is so many good things I can say about this hotel!!! The staff was great and friendly!!!
Wifi not free and it does not have a jacuzzi.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reidsville, GA
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, MS
April 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location for what we were doing in Atlanta. Best smelling room ever!
The parking fees were not included in what we thought we paid for the room and they were way expensive. I don't think parking charges should be considered incidentals on your bill. You should know up front.

We stayed there in 1971 when my husband played for Ole Miss in the Peach Bowl. Enjoyed the memories.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 18 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg