Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 961 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from Stone Mountain, GA
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was awesome! Lashunta one of the hostesses at the Regency Club in the hotel was wonderful!
The parking process was unorganized.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms are very nice, club level room we had was great with spacious balcony. The best thing about the hotel is location: it is walking distance to the main attractions.
The valet parking was very poorly managed. Paying extra for the convenience of valet parking vs. self parking I did not expect to wait for my car over 30 minutes each time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I have been staying here the past 12 years, so I am very familiar with the facility, as well as the upgraded renovations--very nice! The staff at the front desk, room service, housekeeping and the market were all hospitable.
I did not enjoy the moment I arrived at check-in. While the staff were very helpful and patient, but the hotel was not able o check me in because the confirmation code as not valid. This was embarrassing and upsetting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms were well appointed and quiet
The carpet was worn in the hallways and the common spaces, with the exception of the lobby, were shabby compared to rooms.

The staff was pleasant and accomodating

Mishaal from Bowling Green, KY
September 30, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madisonville, KY
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
They ran out of parking by 3:00 on Saturday afternoon. I had to park a couple of blocks away. Other than that, I had a fabulous stay!
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Charlotte, NC
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love it when there's an issue and the staff work together to rectify it. That shows they actually care about your experience. Because of some issues, my room wasn't cleaned in a timely manner. Five staff members apologized, and I was comped. Thanks guys
My roomed smelled a little funny when I arrived. And they wouldn't let me call down to bring my car around. But all in all it was a great experience.

Thanks Chef Matt for the Mac & Cheese even after Sway's kitchen was closed.

Couple
Bobby from Covington, GA
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, friendly staff, close proximity to local attractions.
Balcony in our room was sealed shut do to construction.

Very nice, would recommend.

Group Traveler
Linda from Rome, GA
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Convenient
Nothing..everything was great.

Loved the service and location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Moses from Washington, DC
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg