Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1045 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Erika from Lutz, FL
March 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Was not informed about cost of parking upfront and was accidentally charged an additional authorization hold for incidentals that was greater than the original for a $---- authorization total.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartow, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allison from Knoxville, TN
February 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was very nice.
It cost us $32.00 to park. There was not enough parking spaces in the hotel to accomodate the amount of guest that were staying there. We were made to feel as though since we were not there as part of a group, we were unimportant....on numerous occasions.

The hotel staff was VERY rude!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved it!
Absolutely nothing !!

I will be staying again!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Mc Ewen, TN
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The service was not great. Our room was supposed to have a view of the city or like a view of an office building. House keeping come into our room while we were still there. We had a tiny balkany I wouldn't even call it that that we were unable to use.
Couple
Amanda from Buford, GA
February 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view...just modern looking and sexy.
No

Very nice hotel. It has 40+ levels. I had a balcony. Staff seem very nice.

Couple
Yolonda from Byron, GA
February 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great experience and wonderful customers service.
Na
Couple
Oscar from Ladson, SC
February 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Service
No valet parking available when I checked in. It was cold and raining. I recently had hip surgery and was told we I had to park off site.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoschton, GA
February 5, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
February 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The parking we easy for a downtown location, the room had a nice view of the city, we were never disturbed by house keeping and the staff was friendly.
It is also an event center so there was a high school dance, fraternity siminar and some kind of class reunion during our weekend stay. That led to the bar and lounge areas being loud and crowded.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg