Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 915 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, AL
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every single one of the staff members we encountered were super friendly and helpful!
N/a

Clean rooms, great amenities such as the fitness center and pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Prague, OK
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is perfect for the world of coca cola and aquarium. Just a short 3 block walk to where we needed to go

Everyone was friendly and always asking if there was anything we needed. The space in the bathroom was very small but liked that it was completely separate from the sleeping areas. Did not expect a small fridge and safe so that was an added bonus. Loved the location, right by WOCC and aquarium. Would have appreciated free wi-fi in the rooms. Would definitely return.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trussville, AL
August 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
When we arrived to check in the parking lot was full and it was inconvenient.
Sylvia from Charlotte, NC
August 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Millie from Lima, Peru
August 12, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shuqualak, MS
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Dirty towel left across the shower curtain from someone else stay. Had to stay in a handicap accessible room.

Valet parking only @ $32 per night.

Group Traveler
Raelanda from Sterling Heights, MI
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location
One of the concierge did not know the area and we had to ask multiple people. The tv kept cutting off in the middle of us watching it. I texted the hotel like it said if we needed anything but no one addressed that issue.

No additional comments

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
August 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Even though I had problems the staff was great at trying to make me happy.
Room was not ready at 3:00pm it was after 5:00pm before i got in my room. Then after I had been told I was on 19th floor with king W/ view got 12th 2 doubles and streetview. Toilet made noises all night. Elevator took at least five or more minutes suck.
Tocarra from Chesapeake, VA
August 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and atmosphere was great
Fire alarm went off every time we used the shower
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg