Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
July 10, 2016
9.0
The beautiful lobby. And the location was right in the middle of everything.
The price to park was a little to high.
Couple
Paula from Columbus, GA
July 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff greeted us promptly and was checked in quickly. Although we checked out early when we told the staff we wanted to do some sight seeing,the told us our valet parking was good until 500pm. That gave us time to do what ee wanted @ not look parking
Gregory from Rochester Hills, MI
July 9, 2016
10.0
Beautiful surrounds. Pleasant staff. Great room that was tastefully decorated. Comfy beds.
No real creamer in the in room coffee barr. Pretty bad for a high end hotel like hyatt. 35$ was too much for valet parking
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestview, FL
July 4, 2016
8.0
Friendly staff and great location in downtown Atlanta. Great place to stay to catch a game and experience all that downtown Atlanta has to offer.
Room was a bit small but the view and location made up for it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cyrille from Elmore, AL
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean, nice and great location
swimming needs better maintenance
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swannanoa, NC
June 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
Good location. Nicely updated inside hotel and rooms. I liked the spacious feeling inside the hotel.
Horrible water pressure in our shower. There was more water coming from the sink faucet than the shower head.
Couple
Anthony from Decatur, AL
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
central location in town
parking is a bit pricy
Couple
Debra from Rotonda West, FL
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Parking was way overpriced
William from Atlanta, GA
June 19, 2016
8.0
Balcony in room.
Parking
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.