Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 895 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Vestavia, AL
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The revolving restaurant atop the hotel was a very nice evening spent.
Parking was full. We had to tip above and beyond to get van into the parking deck. Once our van was in the deck, my wife had to go get her cell charger. Van was unlocked with window down while parked in deck

Great location. Many activities with a reasonable walking distance. Close to the Market and a MARTA stop. Not a good idea to walk too many blocks as there is a homeless commune nearby too.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location & the friendly staff.
I think the room service was a little pricey.

My stay was short but everything about it was wonderful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The balcony
The maid knocking st the door at 9am when checkout is 3 hrs later

Great location

Violet from Cordova, TN
July 18, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
July 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Nashville, TN
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The room was very clean and the hotel location was awesome.
Yes. The hotel ran out of food due to it was a week day all the surrounding restaurant was close. The CVS did stay open 24/7 which was good. Also when I looked at my statement from the hotel I was over charged for what I have no idea I am calling them.

It was a very pretty hotel. I am still trying to figure out my extra charges due to I was only there one night and did not charge anything. Also they had no more space to park and we had to pay $20 to overnight park which I feel should be free because it was the hotel park yourself area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
July 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
No microwave not aloud to bring in out of hotel food which when you are visiting not to take leftovers is crazy

Valet which is 32 dollars and they stole my charger out of my car

Family Traveling with Teens
Darryl from Kelowna, Canada
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Exactly what you expect from a top notch hotel in a great location.
Couple
Amy from Aiken, SC
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Plantation, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Being in the tower. It was awesome.
Yes...2 things. Our room was a postage stamp. We requested 2 beds, and only got one. Had to go and buy pool rafts for the kids to sleep on. 2nd thing was the 32 dollar a night fee to valet your car. Never saw an option or price to self park.

Great location. Walking distance to local attractions and dinner. Restaurant on site was quite pricey for a family of 4. Wonderful for a businessman..because everything is right by there. Very small rooms.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 204 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg