Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient to downtown, is the only good reason.
Too congested. Everything you had to pay. no fridge or microwaves in room. Parking was expensive. You had to pay 2 to 3 guys tips when they handled your luggage. Rooms were a little small. Didn't like the corners in the rooms, it made it very small.
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 20, 2015
5.0
location
checkout

apparently, a high rate of checkout on a Sunday morning caught them by surprise. Very little effort to get the long checkout line moving. I'm glad I waited, they tried to charge me for two $5 bottle waters that I didn't even drink. Are you kidding me, $5 bottle water, no way would I even think of drinking that water.

Couple
Bridget from Athens, GA
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Cheverly, MD
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was great.The bartender was excellent.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I loved the location of the hotel....very easy to get to many places and really is a central location
The refrigerator was outdated (brown) and had to be replaced and that was a fight to get done. You could hear your neighbor use the bathroom..walls were too thin. No microwave for convenience. Oh and hotel doesn't offer any courtesy travel to airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Olivia from Austin, TX
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Wonderful service, great staff, public areas were very clean.
Room cleanliness was very poor: Shower curtain dirty and full of mildew, all windows dirty, cigarrette butts on the balcony, bathroom door and closet door full of fingerprints:(
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel seem fresh and new and the Polaris restaurant lounge was excellent
The rooms were somewhat small
Couple
Kokea from Powder Springs, GA
August 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
The lobby area and common places were beautiful!
I hated the little state room sized hotel room with the bent ironing board in it. My cruise ship room was bigger than that. I also hated my view from the room. I looked outside and saw other hotel rooms and a ceiling, that's it. They wouldn't upgrade us.
Ann from Port Harcourt, Nigeria
August 13, 2015
3.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
August 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
pool was nice
bed sheets were dirty and the room was small
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.