Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Stacy from Norwalk, CT
February 4, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I liked the room ....but the valet and staff had a lot of problems that caused us to be late for our meetings and inconvenienced our productivity
The valet took over an hour...sometimes 2 hrs to FIND our vehicle each day ...they literally lost our automobile. AND to top it off, some of the management and staff didn't seem to care. We learned that many other guests had the same terrible experience
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Springs, MS
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattville, AL
January 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing. Everyone was so helpful and kind. The bar/restaurant staff went above and beyond to make our stay exceptional.
I do wish parking was included in the price of the hotel.
Couple
Joshua from West Columbia, SC
January 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
It's a beautiful place, very classy.
No parking, vallet was expensive.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean, the location was very accessible, and the restaurant in the hotel was fantastic.
I didn't like that the process of getting another key was so protective to where we were locked outside our own room. There was a key malfunction on their part, and we were stuck outside our own room!
Business Traveler
George from Rosedale, MD
December 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very good location and convenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
December 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Saint Simons Island, GA
December 15, 2015
9.0
A balcony to smoke
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
December 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Located in a great area, inside the hotel was very nice, and the (clean) room was also very nice.
The first room I checked into had a nonworking fridge with mold in it, a dirty shower, sheets with stains on them, pillows with stains on them, and other issues that required me to request a transfer to another room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was comfortable with a lot of space.
The service that offers of one of the people in the front desk .
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.