Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

# 23 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 925 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
September 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Located in the center of downtown.
Rooms too small. Very poor housekeeping. Room wasn't thoroughly cleaned after last guest. A lot of hair left on linen and in shower. Nasty!

Parking expensive. Rooms too small. Does not live up to the brand name. Only good for its location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great location
traffic can be a problem at times.

great location

Solo Traveler
Melissa from Griffin, GA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super fast check in, and they were very welcoming.
The cleaning lady knocked on our door at 8AM asking when we'd be out of the room. I get that they had a lot of incoming guests that day, but if check out is noon, don't bother me until at least 10.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bethany from Washington, DC
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My top 3 likes: 1. Location, for sure! 2. Breakfast... in room dining was AWESOME. 3. The Market was great because you could get little things you forgot and also snacks and stuff. Very convenient!
My room was a little small, and I wish there had been a bathtub!
Business Traveler
Curtis from Ames, IA
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was always friendly, helpful and very accommodating.
The outdoor pool was very cold. I can't imagine a hotel of this caliber depending on a pool that clearly can only be used 3 months out of the year.

I loved the location as well as the staff. If I am in Atlanta ever again, I will stay at the Hyatt Regency.

Couple
Jeannette from Concord, NC
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Griffin, GA
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
August 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Charlotte, NC
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, beautifully decorated, nice staff.
Parking is expensive, but that's the same everywhere in downtown Atlanta.

Hotel met all of our needs for a stopover on the way to the airport.

Group Traveler
Amora from Antioch, CA
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful with nice places to go & visit for my first going to atlanta.
I didn't like the fact that u had to pay for parking but considering it was in the downtown area. I guess that is to be expected.

There are a lot of great places near the hotel or within walking distance. The hotel was very clean & everyone polite & super nice

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg