Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very eager to help and satisfy each request.
It's an "open - dome shaped" hotel so you can hear the activities that are going on in the lobby/bar eventhough you are on a higher level. The cleaning staff needed to be reminded to perform normal duties, but was rectified once notified about them.
Couple
Steven from Abingdon, MD
August 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The king size bed along with the pillows made for a comfortable night. The room had an Ihome docking station great for playing music if not wanting to watch tv. The interactive TV was unique.
No balcony to step out onto. The interactive TV remote did not work fully.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Areillie P from Temple Hills, MD
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoyed my overnite stay
Business Traveler
Racheal from Houston, TX
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The deco and the front desk staff
Cleaning crew. I had a lot of spider eggs in the shower along the wall near the top of the shower in room 417. I guess they never look up when they are cleaning And my sheets had little red dots on them. Not good
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was great ,amenities were great and the proximity was close to restaurants and shopping.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was eager to assist and satisfy each request
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient to downtown, is the only good reason.
Too congested. Everything you had to pay. no fridge or microwaves in room. Parking was expensive. You had to pay 2 to 3 guys tips when they handled your luggage. Rooms were a little small. Didn't like the corners in the rooms, it made it very small.
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 20, 2015
5.0
location
checkout

apparently, a high rate of checkout on a Sunday morning caught them by surprise. Very little effort to get the long checkout line moving. I'm glad I waited, they tried to charge me for two $5 bottle waters that I didn't even drink. Are you kidding me, $5 bottle water, no way would I even think of drinking that water.

Couple
Bridget from Athens, GA
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I loved the location of the hotel....very easy to get to many places and really is a central location
The refrigerator was outdated (brown) and had to be replaced and that was a fight to get done. You could hear your neighbor use the bathroom..walls were too thin. No microwave for convenience. Oh and hotel doesn't offer any courtesy travel to airport.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.