Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 895 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Birmingham, AL
July 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
They told us when we arrived that they were overbooked. Not our fault. They pretended like they didn't know we had requested two rooms with two double beds. They offered to "upgrade" us to ONE room, a "suite" with a bed, a sofa bed, and a rollaway bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Redesigned public areas and helpful staff. Regina at front desk was very knowledge and helpful.
Onsite parking was unavailable.

Beautiful spaces and convenient location in middle of downtown, near MARTA, Centennial Park.

Couple
April from Newport, TN
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, GA
July 23, 2014
8.0
I was a little upset upon check-in after finding out about the $150 security deposit which if I would've known about in the beginning may have influenced me to stay somewhere else,not to mention the $54 parking for the duration of my stay...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was right where I wanted to be.
I wasn't able to connect to room service from my extension. I tried multiple times. Then I went out myself and asked a person cleaning another room. She said she would get me what I needed right away. It never happened!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was spacious
Valet took entirely to long each and every time I had to get my car, for $32.00 it shouldn't have taken an hour to retrieve my car. Other guess cars were lost in the parking deck and they had to give descriptions of their vehicle

Nice walking distance to restaurants and entertainment

Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 22, 2014
7.0
I loved best about this hotel was its room service.
I did not like how small the bathroom was and having to pay so mucb for parking.

It gives you lots of options for food but beware they tax everything.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean
I had to fill out documents because the system was down...we had to do everything manually.

Beautiful rooms

Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Amelia Island, FL
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg