Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1015 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location is great if you want to spend time downtown.
The hotel only offers valet, if you're not prepared to pay for it it can be a shock (didn't bother me). There is not any street parking nearby for visitors. The walls/doors were more 2-3 star quality, I could hear noise from the hall.
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
January 21, 2015
9.0
Loved the location. I dont recall reading that there was a fee for breakfast. Easy check in & check out. Workers were very nice.
Parking fee not revealed until I arrived.way too much money for parking.
Business Traveler
Constance from Saint Louis, MO
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Loved this hotel, everyone was friendly and professional and the rooms are well appointed and very clean!!!
Restaurants need a little help. Food was just okay for those of us who try to eat healthy...
Solo Traveler
Calvin from Lumberton, NC
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel and staff was extremely courtesy. I would stay here again anytime im visiting.
Couple
Christina from Viera, FL
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
good location, good customer service and clean.
satellite TV was out 75% of the time (when we were in the room).
Couple
Luat from Jacksonville, FL
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great. Walking distance to the aquarium. Foot court was great and 24 hr cvs.
Paying for parking it crazy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammed from Denver, CO
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location if you don't have a car
There's no parking in the hotel and no free Internet.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Memphis, TN
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent hotel they should be listed as a 5 star
I didn't stay longer
Couple
Carlos from Birmingham, AL
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was great and accommodating. Great room with a nice view
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
December 17, 2014
Couple
2.0
Comfortable beds, location, Sway restaurant
Room was not clean upon check-in, stayed on concierge level and they were out of water in the evening/closed early/ out of coffee in the am,forgot to clean our room, went for"pie bar" only to find out they discontinued it that day, Firealarm for 45 min
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg