Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1002 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lascassas, TN
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ashley from Wichita, KS
December 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Martin from Duluth, GA
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything. The hotel met and exceeded my expectations. The staff was terrific and the entire process was hassle free.
Business Traveler
Russell from Neptune Beach, FL
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location with all the amenities and a very hospitable staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dale from Kershaw, SC
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allston, MA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
great location and valet parking service
Valet parking fee may a little bit expensive unless ordering a hotel+flight+car package($32/night to $12/night)
Solo Traveler
Calvin from Darby, PA
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was nice. I enjoyed the inside sights.
I did not have a view of the city or swing pool as stated. That's my only complaint.
Couple
Carrie from Johnson City, TN
December 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was very friendly. The view was wonderful.
The beds were very cheap and uncomfortable. The noise level outside was horrible even though we were 20 floors above ground. Sirens woke us all night.

The hotel did not meet my expectations for a 4 star hotel. I have booked many 4 star hotels in the past without any complaints. This fell short with the cheap bed (it was extremely uncomfortable) and the noise level. The air conditioning was also too hot. It was December and we were sweating in the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince Frederick, MD
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything - great workout facility! Excellent value.
Couple
David from Simpsonville, SC
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location, nearby restaurants, shopping, and walking distance to Philips Arena, CNN,Centennial Park.
Hard to find light switches.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg