Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort

Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort

Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
Juan E Irausquin Boulevard 85
Palm Beach

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort in Aruba

# 4 of 58 hotels in Aruba
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dennis from Louisville, KY
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
We found this hotel to be the best hotel we have ever stayed in !!! The staff was very friendly and accommodating on most every level.
The day before we left we went to the front desk to make sure that when we checked out the next day our balance was zero. Upon leaving on our last day we were handed a bill for $---!! We were unhappy to know this on our departure day .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, beautiful surroundings, multiple dining options, activities during day such as bingo, karaoke
Couple
Ahmet from Edgewater, NJ
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackstone, MA
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel staff was always courteous!
Spring bed was tough on my husband's back.
Group Traveler
Robert from South St Paul, MN
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
We liked the weather!
Everything from getting up at 3:30 am (central time) to get a decent spot at the pool to the $75.00 a day for Resort Charges to the mold in the rooms and the stench in the hallways to the $12.50 for a coffee and bagel. I could go on for a while...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The grounds were beautiful.
Rooms need to be updated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Pittsburgh, PA
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is lovely, the lobby is open air and stunning. The staff was kind and attentive.
Couple
Umberto from Panama, Panama
November 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The common areas are the best ones in the area
The sheets smelled really bad
Couple
Simon from New York, NY
September 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean; Good Concierge service; Free car parking; Close proximity to tourist shops and restaurants
Koi fish pond stank - not pleasant to walk near; Parrot was loud and woke us up at 6:30 AM; Parrot inappropriately whistled at my wife; There was no mini-market or convenience store to buy drinks - I had to walk to the next hotel to get this

Not as pleasant as I expected from their website and images from the internet

Rebecca from Cincinnati, OH
September 5, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.