Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort

Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort

Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Juan E Irausquin Boulevard 85
Palm Beach

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort in Aruba

# 3 of 63 hotels in Aruba
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(9) | Group Traveler(2)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackwood, NJ
July 6, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pawcatuck, CT
June 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful the location was great. The grounds were beautiful. We looked forward to breakfast every morning by the coi pond which had turtles and some beautiful black swans that would swim back and forth by the patio
Food was great but the menu could have had more local cuisine options
Couple
Robert from Bridgewater, NJ
May 14, 2017
Couple
5.0
Beautiful grounds
I booked a king size bed with an ocean room. Upon check in, I was told there were no more king rooms. They "upgraded" me to the concierge level. The room had two double beds. Not worth the $--- I paid for one night
Couple
Oscar from Bayside, NY
March 7, 2017
Couple
8.0
Ambiance is nice
N/a
Group Traveler
Robert from Maspeth, NY
March 1, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything. The rooms, the staff, the beach, the restaurants and the gardening.
One thing that I hated about this hotel was the difficulty in getting a hut by the beach and chairs. We had to wake up at 6 and run down to the beach and wait to rent a hut or by 8 they were all gone. Not a good system.
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, MN
February 11, 2017
5.0
Tent on the beach
Very spendy
Couple
Karen from Meriden, CT
December 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location great. Many restaurants within walking distance. So pretty and clean, made you feel like it's a Disney property.
Couple
Daniel from Morrice, MI
September 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
the people were all so friendly
Couple
Leeann from Providence, RI
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Hyatt staff exceeded our expectations and made our anniversary vacation week unforgettable. They went out of their way to keep us happy, relaxed and continuously enjoying our vacation in paradise. I would recommend staying here to everyone.
Couple
Michael from Toms River, NJ
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beach and pool, Staff was great, good restaurants.
The stand up only balconies were a disappointment.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.