Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward

Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward in Alpharetta

Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward

Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5595 Windward Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward in Alpharetta

# 19 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toccoa, GA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very up to date. The public spaces at this hotel are some of the nicest I have experienced. Great breakfast as well.
Group Traveler
Thomas from Saint Charles, MO
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We loved it! Very comfortable, we just wish we had booked a few more days.
Family Traveling with Teens
Evaristo from Miami, FL
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Johanna from Duluth, GA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The friendly staff. I was there on 8/23, at the lobby there was this guy who was super friendly, good bartender as well. In the morning everyone in breakfast and front desk was doing their very best. The houseman was so kind to clean the pool for my kids.
I found a dirty towel on the bathroom and the pillow cases were kind of yellow.
John from Dahlonega, GA
August 19, 2014
10.0
Staff was extra nice & accommodating. Hotel was very nice & room was very comfortable & had lots of room to move around.
The couch was old & needed replacing but everything else was so wonderful, the couch was no big deal.

Awesome !!!!!!!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and big spacious rooms.
There was a random wet spot under a table, not sure what it was but never would've known unless I was barefoot.

Great location, right off the interstate, less than 10 away from the amphitheater.

Couple
Kmberly from Calhoun, GA
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great customer service.
The breakfast left a bit to be desired.

Would definitely visit her again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and very clean. Bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly
There was a weird smell coming off the elevator. I would assume it was the rug near the common area on our floor.

This hotel is near the high giving you easy access to all the major city attractions. Also dining options were quite great with a 1 mile distance from the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, amenities.
Room was muggy. Apart from that it was clean as expected.

Breakfast area too small and gets corwded very easily.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg