Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward

Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward in Alpharetta

Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward

Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5595 Windward Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward in Alpharetta

# 17 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallingford, CT
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jake from Andalusia, AL
November 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was great
Staff at bar was not the least worried about waiting on us. We finally left and went back to the room.
Couple
John from Roswell, GA
November 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
The only thing positive about the stay was the bed
Extremely intoxicated rude people at bar in lobby where children were present. Manager ignored then. Stayed two nights same each night. Would expect better breakfast at this hotel. Car was keyed in parking lot. Management was unconcerned when told.
Business Traveler
Luis from Mexico, Mexico
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Big, clean room, nice setting near the woods. Easy check-in and check-out
Couple
Diony from Worcester, MA
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice room just as described online.
I couldn't find any vending machines
Couple
Celeste from Middletown, DE
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Courteous staff, excellent breakfast options, modern and clean decor...
It was disturbing to see certain guests stealing tea bags by the fist full and cleaning out the breakfast area from the individually packed cereals then rushing to the elevator like a thief in the night..sad

The Apple bowl at the entrance is welcoming with a modern and sophisticated touch...the amenities allowed me to feel at home

Couple
Jaron from Tuscaloosa, AL
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toccoa, GA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very up to date. The public spaces at this hotel are some of the nicest I have experienced. Great breakfast as well.
Group Traveler
Thomas from Saint Charles, MO
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We loved it! Very comfortable, we just wish we had booked a few more days.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg