Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward

Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward in Alpharetta

Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward

Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5595 Windward Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward in Alpharetta

# 18 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Dahlonega, GA
August 19, 2014
10.0
Staff was extra nice & accommodating. Hotel was very nice & room was very comfortable & had lots of room to move around.
The couch was old & needed replacing but everything else was so wonderful, the couch was no big deal.

Awesome !!!!!!!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and big spacious rooms.
There was a random wet spot under a table, not sure what it was but never would've known unless I was barefoot.

Great location, right off the interstate, less than 10 away from the amphitheater.

Couple
Kmberly from Calhoun, GA
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great customer service.
The breakfast left a bit to be desired.

Would definitely visit her again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and very clean. Bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly
There was a weird smell coming off the elevator. I would assume it was the rug near the common area on our floor.

This hotel is near the high giving you easy access to all the major city attractions. Also dining options were quite great with a 1 mile distance from the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, amenities.
Room was muggy. Apart from that it was clean as expected.

Breakfast area too small and gets corwded very easily.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
May 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The pool water was cloudy and I did not use because it looked dirty. The pool needs to be serviced more regularly and brought up to speed so that the water is crystal clear.

Breakfast was good. I liked the breakfast sandwiches and the fruit salad was awesome. Best fruit salad bar I've had in a hotel.

Group Traveler
Anthony from Lexington, SC
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Lobby and bar area was very nice.
Couch in room had a pretty big stain on it. Overall room seemed like it needed some maintenance. There was a very loud compressor noise that we weren't sure where it was coming from.
Mahmud from Mason, OH
May 7, 2014
5.0
Carpet inside the elevater is dirty they should have tiles
Get rid of the carpet tile everything is more cleaners
Couple
Michael from Germantown, TN
May 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ilidio from Trumbull, CT
April 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent Hotel at an excellent price! Breakfast was great! Exceeded my expectations overall!
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg