Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward

Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward

Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5595 Windward Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward in Alpharetta

# 17 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mona from Marietta, GA
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very spacious plus extremely quite. The shampoo,conditioner and soaps were great for sensitive skins. The bed was very comfortable and U loved having a sofa to sit on while I watched tv.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
March 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good Location. Homey comforts.The suite was spacious and the bed comfy. The sectional was comfortable for both my husband and I.The staff friendly,facilities clean & new.The coffee bar/kitchenette was a good size with sink & granite counter top.
No Microwave.No HGTV. Closet useless with most of the doorway blocked by the vanity/chest. Bathroom door was hard to maneuver. My husband could not view the TV working at the desk . Couch section by the table was worn. Elevator noise loud in my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming Island, FL
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff, very clean room and facility was in good shape. Great place at a great price.
Really nothing.
Couple
Niel from Trenton, OH
February 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was everything we needed.
No, not at all.

Great location, close to everything we were interested in and just a few miles from the reason of travel.

Eddie from Chattanooga, TN
February 4, 2015
9.0
Roomy n quiet.
Parking late nite.

Great price for quality.

Phyllis from Martinez, GA
February 3, 2015
10.0
Very Comfortable Room. Close to a variety of restaurants.
The address confused the maps GPS. We had to actually make a turn to another street to locate the hotel. So we actually drove past that road several times trying to find it.

Liked that you could get a drink (adult) or something to eat on site.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Statesboro, GA
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
rooms are spacious
no

great location to interstate and dining, shopping

Couple
Galyna from Tallahassee, FL
January 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Our room was very clean and big. We had a great stay)))
Couple
Jeanne from Orlando, FL
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff - great breakfast bar - attractive and clean lobby, cafe area and room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallingford, CT
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg