Hotels in Alpharetta

Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward

Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward

Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5595 Windward Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward in Alpharetta

# 17 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckenzie, AL
April 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and welcoming and always helpful when asked any questions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
breakfast and layout of room
the Wifi wasn't secured and now I have problems with my computer
Business Traveler
Alvaro from Roswell, GA
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Homy, nice.
No

Ideal place to stay with al the home perks. Large fridge. Al equipt kitchen.

Couple
Courtney from Atlanta, GA
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Open counters outside of the bathroom and the long couch
There was no late checkout or microwave.

Overall good stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillard, GA
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed felt amazing and the staff was incredibly nice. There was a sports team staying there and our request to stay as far from them was possible was met with an already taken care of ma'am. Excellent staff!
The only downside is our room didn't have a microwave.
Couple
Renee from Atlanta, GA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Unique design of room, made for a very comfortable and restful stay. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Amenities were a nice touch. Would definitely stay there again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
February 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
They put me in the desired location that I requested.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Rooms are good size and quiet.
This hotel allows dogs, but charges so much to people who bring dogs that it is a travesty to say it is pet FRIENDLY.
Couple
Jill from Valparaiso, IN
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
cleanliness, room size
no

very friendly and courteous staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
February 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our stay here was wonderful! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were very clean and well maintained.The free breakfast was plentiful and different items were served each day.
No

Also about the free breakfast--- if a guest had a special food request, it would be made for them, free of charge. Parking was free. The hotel was in a good area, near many restaurants and businesses. We would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg