Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown

Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown

Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
295 Lakeview Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown in West Palm Beach

# 5 of 55 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandi from Lakeville, MN
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
We arrived early after a long tiring drive. The front desk agent was so understanding and got us into our room well in advance of standard checkin time. So tired we were asleep in super comfortable beds within 10 mins. of walking in the door.
Not a thing!
Rayne from Safety Harbor, FL
January 17, 2016
9.0
Staff was amaing. Really made it enjoyable experience l.
no complaints
Solo Traveler
Tari from Fort Myers, FL
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the location and the staff was VERY warm and welcoming
Family Traveling with Teens
Louise from Vandalia, OH
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wenyang from Syracuse, NY
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
That is the best hotel we had in our trip. Very clean! Very friendly staff! Great breakfast! Comfortable bed! A 3 star hotel but definitely feels like a 4 star one. I would give it 12 in a scale of 0-10.
Nothing, everything is perfect.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from North Haledon, NJ
December 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful.
It was a good value and would definitely stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
December 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff and amenities for a weekend in this area. Happy hour, breakfast and more.
Not as close to Clematis as I originally thought, but only about a 10-15 min walk, and they have complimentary shuttles.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenacres, FL
December 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was pretty friendly. The hotel was very clean and close to lots of restaurants, bars and shopping. I'm happy with my stay.
Sometime the staff had a bit of an attitude.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The shuttle van that will take you to the beach and Worth Avenue.
Unfortunately, no outdoor space at the property but there's a pretty large park a few blocks away next to the WPB waterfront.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hospitality, Amenities, Location.
Reviews of Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.