Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown

Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown in West Palm Beach

Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown

Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
295 Lakeview Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown in West Palm Beach

# 3 of 52 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Shelly from Lake Worth, FL
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Room is beautiful.
Some of the staff were rude and did not speak and the carpet by the closet door was very wet.

Overall, my experience was very nice. It was great get away from the family life.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hicskville, NY
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Orlando, FL
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Beds were comfy and a/c worked really well
Parking fee of $19 is a bit high; knew about it when I booked but still.they include a breakfast with the fee but its less than desirable

The room itself was very nice

Ilene from Durham, NC
July 2, 2014
2.0
The staff and lobby were nice
The room was horrible. The carpets were soaked, the room stank, the toilet was broken. The bed had ashes on it and was lumpy. Their was drilling and renovation niece in the early Am.

Our room was a disaster

Solo Traveler
William from Jacksonville, FL
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location
AC noisy

downtown West Palm Beach, walking distance to Clematis st and town center, hotel has good free bkfst, a/c rather noisy, hard to hear tv from bed, otherwise, for the price its still a do-over

Lakeri from Boynton Beach, FL
June 23, 2014
10.0
The hotel located is down the street from city place and many restaurants and shopping
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantis, FL
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Stayed here a couple of times. I would recommend it highly to anyone staying downtown. Close to everything.
No Microwave. $19 Parking Fee, Overpriced for the area.

Nice Hotel Experience. The Free Breakfast is nice, up to Hyatt standards.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Palm Coast, FL
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Awesome breakfast, cool room with nice modern upgrades.
No pool:(

Overall we were very please. For the price we could not beat it.

Solo Traveler
Keith from Palm City, FL
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I thought the location was the best. It's located in downtown West Palm Beach. It's within walking distance to CityPlace and Clematis.
The hotel room wasn't the cleanest as expected. There was dust on the TV, and top of headboard. The fan in the bathroom didn't work either. Parking was a joke also, they charged you $19 a day, and my four door sedan barely fit in the spots.

Overall it was great stay for the money. And yes I would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Algonquin, IL
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Management is outstanding. Rooms spotless,food is great, and staff is very polite and respectful. 10 out of 10.
Reviews of Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg