Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown

Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown in West Palm Beach

Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown

Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
295 Lakeview Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown in West Palm Beach

# 4 of 52 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Daniel from Fpo, AA
August 18, 2014
8.0
20 dollars for parking is unheard off in WPB. I stay in a lot of hotels in this area. I also stayed at the Holiday PBI which is rated by you as a 3 but it would not rate a 1.5 in my very liberal opinion. It is old and run down BUT they do not fleece u
Couple
Joseph from West Palm Beach, FL
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff is very cordial as well as professional in every sense. David and Lara made my stay especially "feel like home".
No

The Spa, fitness center and the superb breakfast will make sure I book at this Hyatt whenever possible.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Joseph from West Palm Beach, FL
August 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was extremely curtious and professional. They all went out of their way to make my experience as pleasurable as possible especially David and Lara at the Front Desk.

The way the rooms are set up gives you that " Home" feeling

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Bluff, AR
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious rooms, downtown location, friendly staff
$19 parking fee
Group Traveler
Bridget from Pompano Beach, FL
August 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Shelly from Lake Worth, FL
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Room is beautiful.
Some of the staff were rude and did not speak and the carpet by the closet door was very wet.

Overall, my experience was very nice. It was great get away from the family life.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hicskville, NY
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Orlando, FL
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Beds were comfy and a/c worked really well
Parking fee of $19 is a bit high; knew about it when I booked but still.they include a breakfast with the fee but its less than desirable

The room itself was very nice

Ilene from Durham, NC
July 2, 2014
2.0
The staff and lobby were nice
The room was horrible. The carpets were soaked, the room stank, the toilet was broken. The bed had ashes on it and was lumpy. Their was drilling and renovation niece in the early Am.

Our room was a disaster

Reviews of Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg