Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown

Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown in West Palm Beach

Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown

Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
295 Lakeview Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown in West Palm Beach

# 4 of 52 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love staying at this Hyatt. Service is awesome ! Location and rooms excellent.
I was going to be charged the parking few which is rediculous Why get a reduced price and then have to pay $19.00 for parking. Manager waived the fee.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room is the best thing about the hotel
No pool and $20 for parking

This hotel has a great location awesome breakfast and wonderful rooms

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff, easy parking, comfortable room.
Food was pricey, even by NYC standards.

I would definitely stay in this hotel and highly recommend it to friends and family.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange City, FL
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Pool dirty, shuttle service changed from year before and that was one of the reasons why we chose the hotel.

It is still a great location because how close it is to city place and to the beach.

Daniel from Fpo, AA
August 18, 2014
8.0
20 dollars for parking is unheard off in WPB. I stay in a lot of hotels in this area. I also stayed at the Holiday PBI which is rated by you as a 3 but it would not rate a 1.5 in my very liberal opinion. It is old and run down BUT they do not fleece u
Couple
Joseph from West Palm Beach, FL
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff is very cordial as well as professional in every sense. David and Lara made my stay especially "feel like home".
No

The Spa, fitness center and the superb breakfast will make sure I book at this Hyatt whenever possible.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Joseph from West Palm Beach, FL
August 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was extremely curtious and professional. They all went out of their way to make my experience as pleasurable as possible especially David and Lara at the Front Desk.

The way the rooms are set up gives you that " Home" feeling

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Bluff, AR
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious rooms, downtown location, friendly staff
$19 parking fee
Group Traveler
Bridget from Pompano Beach, FL
August 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place West Palm Beach/Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg