Hyatt Place Waikiki Beach

Hyatt Place Waikiki Beach

Hyatt Place Waikiki Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
175 Paoakalani Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

# 10 of 215 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Waikiki Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Waikiki Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hyungtae from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Ckean. Modern. Cozy. Good location
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
July 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
location
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Ashland, OH
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haiku, HI
July 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leopoldo from Bakersfield, CA
July 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everyone was so welcoming and very helpful. Our room was clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Garrett from Raleigh, NC
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff are wonderful! Full of Aloha Spirit and make you feel right at home. The location is nice, close to the heart of Waikiki Beach. The breakfast has a nice variety, although some things are very bland (namely the eggs and bacon).
You can only set the room temperature to 68 degrees, the A/C unit is very small and takes forever to cool, but at night, thankfully, you will cool down. It costs $30 daily to park for each 24 hour period (the reviews that say $18 are mistaken).
Family Traveling with Teens
Alicia from Highland, IN
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel is about half block from beach. Buses & trolley ( can visit the whole island on city bus) is located steps from hotel and good location restaurants and bars are walking distance.
The only down fall was house keeping start to early 8;30 am .....I forgot to put out sign.....ugh on vacation
Family Traveling with Teens
Donghan from Anaheim, CA
June 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Pearl City, HI
June 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
The room was nice. The last time I was here yet put me in a handy cap room. Where there is a soft inch foam that in closed the shower area so when I took a shower, the whole bathroom floor got wet. Wasn't nice going to the toilet in a wet bathroom.
I went to the breakfast n grabbed 4 hard boiled eggs. As I was collecting other food, I noticed mold on my egg. I lost my Appetite. I took it to the front desk and they said sorry we will get you fresh ones..really?
Couple
Alyssa from Bloomfield, NJ
June 23, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Waikiki Beach
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.