Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun

Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun

Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2049 Norwich-New London Turnpike
Uncasville, CT 06382

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun in Uncasville

# 2 of 4 hotels in Uncasville
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
E. Andre from Fitzwilliam, NH
April 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
I have stayed at this hotel several times within the last yr. It is in a convenient location.
The breakfast usually is quite good. This time it was horrible. The eggs were overcooked and burned, there was no meat at all, and no pasteries. Everytime I have gone there has always been a meat of some kind served with the eggs. Awful!!!
Gueus from West Babylon, NY
April 11, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
E. Andre from Fitzwilliam, NH
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms are spacious and very well set up. The staff is second to none.
Not enough coffee in the room and the powdered creamer is terrible. Ice machines are only on even numbered floors. I was on the 4th floor and the ice machine was broken, I traveled up and down in the elevator 3 times before I found one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roslindale, MA
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matt from West Hartford, CT
March 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The shuttle to the casino.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hadley, MA
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
The lady when I got to the hotel the first time was very dismissive. I understand I was early but I couldn't even get a word out she wouldnt even let me talk.
Group Traveler
Shane from Springfield, MA
February 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Room was great. Modern, clean, and very well kaid out.
The breakfast sandwhich was not awesome.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fitzwilliam, NH
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms are spacious and beautiful.
n/a

The staff is always helpful and courtious. I was attending a funeral in the area and was under stress already. The desk person was empathetic and very nice to us. Thanks to The Hyatt staff. You people are great.

Solo Traveler
David from Plainview, NY
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms are spacious and very clean.
Needs better signage. Easy to miss the entrance from the road in the dark.
Couple
William from Wethersfield, CT
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.