Hotels in Uncasville

Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun

Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun

Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2049 Norwich-New London Turnpike
Uncasville, CT 06382

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun in Uncasville

# 3 of 4 hotels in Uncasville
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Readfield, ME
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The suites made staying 3 nights very comfortable. The 24 hour galley was great when I was on the road in the evening. The staff at all levels was pleasant and helpful.

The location was perfect. Easy drive to Newport, RI, UConn, Mystic, CT, Wrentham Outlet mall.

Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, NH
March 27, 2014
10.0
Hotel room was clean & spacious. Beds & pillows very comfy. Breakfast was included & plentiful - lots of choices! Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Shuttle avail. to casino a pleasure.
Couple
Kevin from Bronx, NY
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient location near a cvs and few other stores and it's just a mile from Mohegan Sun.
No

My opinion the rooms are bigger and a little more comfy than Mohegan Sun, when you can't catch a good deal at Mohegan, this hotel is #1 compared to other hotels in the area.

Couple
Arthur from Holden, MA
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
I want to say that the floorplan of the room was exceptional, but I'm not an architect, so I don't think I'm qualified. I just really freakin' liked it. The continental breakfast was outstanding.
Room service is not room service. If you have to go to the lobby to get your items, then it's more like lobby service. Shuttle service to the casino was scheduled, which was fine, but it should have included more of an "as needed" plan.
Couple
Elisha from Salem, MA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
They offer free breakfast and there was a good variety and the menu is different daily. Also we were close to everything Mohegan Sun, Foxwoods as well as malls.
Group Traveler
Julie from Braintree, MA
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy to get to, very nicely furnished.
No.

The Hyatt Place is one exit away from Mohegan Sun with a free shuttle bus. The rooms are very nice, with a great living area and big-screen TV. The staff was very friendly.

Solo Traveler
Hector from Frederick, MD
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fantastic room
No

Awesome stay with very professional and caring staff

Couple
Tanya from Chicopee, MA
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast , Room and closeness to Mohegan
Got screwed up with Mohegan shuttle and ended up waiting for 2 hours for it to come get us. Make sure you know exactly what times and what locations you get picked up at and dropped off at.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leominster, MA
January 26, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, CT
January 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg