Hyatt Place Uc Davis

Hyatt Place Uc Davis in Davis

Hyatt Place Uc Davis

Hyatt Place Uc Davis Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
173 Old Davis Road Extension
Davis, CA 95616

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Uc Davis in Davis

# 3 of 11 hotels in Davis
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Uc Davis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Uc Davis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Uc Davis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gualala, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The complimentary breakfast was better than a simple continental breakfast.
The noise from the nearby train tracks when a train goes by early in the morning is not blocked sufficiently.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
New, clean and well locatef
No hot tub, bed not too comfy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is on campus, so it's really quiet during the night. Clean room & great breakfast in the morning.
NO
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilroy, CA
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Located in UC Davis and clean room and great room layout
Train noise in late night and early morning
Couple
Ziba from Villa Park, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was the best part as we were visiting our daughter at UC Davis, location can not get better than this.
We were there for 2 nights, 3 days and we did not receive any service cleaning to our room, which was very disappointing.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Downey, CA
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The complimentary breakfast every morning was fabulous.
My husband and I got bitten by fleas. When we notified management, they were very dismissive. The GM said he would follow up about the issue but never did.

After we notified management about the flea issue, the staff was extremely rude to us. They didn't take us seriously at all and made it seemed like the problem stemmed from us.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was the first time using this hotel and I liked everything, for sure I will be back. Thanks for everything.
I like everything.

This was great, because we came to visit our granddaughter at UC Davis & it was so convenient to be close to her. Everybody in the hotel were so kind. Thanks.

Solo Traveler
Liangcong from Chicago, IL
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and cleanliness
the choice of breakfast is not much.
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley Heights, NJ
October 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tiffany from Vancouver, WA
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Uc Davis
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Uc Davis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg