Hyatt Place Tucson Airport

Hyatt Place Tucson Airport

Hyatt Place Tucson Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6885 South Tucson Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85706

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Tucson Airport in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 237 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Tucson Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Tucson Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 22, 2016
9.0
Just about everything
I made reservations for a 2 bed room and at time of checking in, I was told there wasn't any. That defeats the purpose in making reservations.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was a nice room, the price was pretty good, the breakfast was also pretty good.
The TV although a good size had poor reception on all analog channels and few digital channels. Relaxing with entertainment was a key reason for choosing so I decided to rent a movie, the price they were charging was obscene (I think it was around $19).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the layout of the room and all the features.
More variety at breakfast , mix it up with different options ex hash brown or rotate bacon and sausage?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forestville, MD
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great and attentive to guest needs
Breakfast needs to have additional breakfast items that are not pork. Suggestion: Turkey bacon/sausage or beef
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
May 2, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
friendly concierge and drivers, efficient shuttle to airport, clean outdoor pool, hot free breakfast, free wifi, clean room, good sunlight in room
unfortunately the windows do not open to let in fresh air.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nogales, Mexico
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The space within the room.
Had a baby of three months and had me waiting for more than 45 minutes for a clean kings room (regardless that the room was already fully paid).
Solo Traveler
Lori from Anaheim, CA
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice big rooms
Keys didn't work well. I had to get a new key and even those took several tries to work.
Couple
Thaddeus from Yakima, WA
March 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was really friendly and helpful. Location was perfect for our plans. Wife left cell phone in room. They recovered item and mailed to us. I would recommend this hotel to a person needing to stay in the area.
Couple
Michelle from Bulverde, TX
March 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable and the room was large.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Tucson Airport
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.