Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown

Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown in Seattle

Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown

Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
110 6Th Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown in Seattle

# 7 of 163 hotels in Seattle
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Margaret from Galveston, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice large comfy room, excellent bed and shower. Bfast no more than passable - lots of kids and noisy families ( before the 4th). Good business center. Excellent location but traffic congestion due to street repairs.
Noisy breakfast. Hard to get to driving due to street construction.

Quiet room, comfy bed and really nice shower. Staff attentive.

Group Traveler
Suzanne from Mesquite, TX
June 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The warm cookies for purchase in the lobby were delicious! Room was spacious and clean. Great location n Seattle. They have a shuttle that takes you to most of the hotspots downtown (within a one mile radius). Delicious breakfast with grilled sandwiches.
Set up with the sink area in the room on the carpet was strange but usable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff were friendly, helpful and always had answers to my families long lists of questions. The room was clean, beds were hard but comfortable. Breakfast was busy at 9:30 so the staff had trouble keeping up with the number of people, food was good
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, nice spacious room with a very nice continental breakfast in the morning. Also good amenities.
Parking was expensive, but it is downtown. The fees and taxes should be included though as we were told $20 for parking and it was closer to $25 when we got the bill.
Daniel from Alexandria, LA
May 28, 2014
10.0
The location was ideal...only a few minutes walk to the Space Needle, a free shuttle ride to anywhere within a mile radius...you cannot beat THAT. The room was spacious for the price point, breakfast was delicious and the Staff was professional! Bravo!!
Couple
Eddy from Spokane, WA
May 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms, breakfast and staff.
No

The Hotel was great. The location was wonderful and staff was really helpful.

Group Traveler
Linda from Anchorage, AK
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Decided not to stay there because it was NOT close to anything as was advertised!
LOCATION. LOCATION LOCATION ! room not ready when we got there
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gothenburg, NE
April 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was great, very helpful, respectful. Pool was under renovation which was a bummer. Asked for a room with a tub, were not able to accomodate due to capacity.
Our room was in a corner, had a musty smell to it, I reported it to the front desk and all they did was send a maintainence man with some febreeze.

Beautiful hotel overall. Breakfast was AMAZING!! within walking distance (for the most part) to most attractions. Has a 24 hour stuttle that will take you anywhere within 1 mile which was AWESOME!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
April 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel shuttle is great. The maximum distance is short but the wait time is almost non existent.
I've been there twice and found that there was a damp smell in both of the rooms.

Nice staff and very accommodating. If you're looking for a place to rest, this place will fit the bill and then some. Good value for the money, hard to beat this place at its price point.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Blaine from Edmonton, Canada
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms were good size, location and breakfast.
The Pool was closed for 3 months and we were unimformed of this even when we called the hotel prior to our trip.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg