Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown

Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown

Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
110 6Th Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown in Seattle

# 8 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennie from San Francisco, CA
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Bff trip! Loved the free shuttle that picks up and drops off 24/7 within 1mile radius of the hotel. The staff very friendly and had good recommendations. They offer a free breakfast buffet so if you're on a budget. Walking distance to space needle.
They forgot to give us more kleenex when they cleaned our room, not a super big deal but since it was a super chilly weekend our noses were running lol. The Internet was slow but it's free.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendi from Sandy, OR
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was great for our short overnight trip. The Chihuly Gardens was on our list and a quick walk away. Breakfast was fantastic and very filling. We also took advantage of being picked up by their complimentary shuttle. That was great!
Our king room was definitely not big enough for 2 adults and 3 teen girls, but we made it work. The shower/potty area was so small and very uncomfortable. The bed was not very impressive either.
Couple
Aaron from Corpus Christi, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Employees were on point
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved my room it was very spacious and it felt like home. The location was awesome just three blocks away from the Space Needle. There were so many bars and restaurants to choose from just down the street. Plus, they offered free breakfast!
The free shuttle only dropped off/ picked-up within a mile radius. They couldn't drop us off at CenturyLink Field which was an extra half a mile away. If they can increase that mile radius to two miles, the Hyatt would be the must-stay-at hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Vancouver, Canada
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, excellent location, staff were great. Pool was nice, but not exceptional. Nice room.
Everything was really good. Maybe a hot tub to rate it a 10, otherwise there's nothing to fault, except maybe better coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
March 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and always had a good reccomendation on where to visit. The rooms were clean and breakfast was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Ridge, Canada
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I like the front desk and the kitchen staff. The rooms were very clean and well maintained. Location was good as it's close to Seattle Center and access to the monorail was nice to get to Pike Place.
The location was great, but at the same time it was a very busy street. I wasn't a location where I would want to have my kids too far from sight. Being downtown there were a few stragglers around. The room was clean but it can get loud with the traffic.
Couple
Daniel from Post Falls, ID
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. Great staff. Rooms and spa were clean. Quiet. Very quiet. TV was a 47in LG LCD. Nice.
TV channel system is awful, when selecting guide, you can't watch tv at the same time. It's very slow interface. No HBO.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean, perfect location, easy to go anywherein downtown Seattle.
No indoor slippers provided, toothbrushes costs 50 cents per one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Los Angeles, CA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is near public transportation
That you can hear surrounding traffic inside your room
Reviews of Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.