Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown

Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown in Seattle

Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown

Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
110 6Th Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown in Seattle

# 11 of 167 hotels in Seattle
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly
Great place to stay

Very nice

Couple
Phillip from Honolulu, HI
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The free rides to the surrounding locations.
High alcohol and movie prices.
Couple
Matt from Madison, WI
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
A lot to like about the hotel, from the room size, friendly staff, shuttle service to area attractions, breakfast, wifi access. It meet everything we were looking for for our trip.

It was clean and well kept, the neighborhood was nice as it was within walking distance to a few conveniences (Walgreens, coffee shops, restaurants) as well as the Space needle. We would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanaway, WA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Shuttle service was nice, friendly staff, location was great and clean rooms.
Couple
Michelle from San Clemente, CA
August 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and room size
Our room was SOOO noisy. We had an alley and gas station behind us, and it sounded as though we were in the middle of a party all night.

Would not stay there again because we go no sleep because of the noise.

Group Traveler
Kayla from Medford, OR
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathlyn from Spokane, WA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone that worked there was so helpful and cheerful. They really were there to make your stay as best as it could be. The pool was very nice too and the breakfast had a lot of choices. It was a great family place

We were there with our young grandchildren they had a wonderful time in the pool, which was kept warm enough to be enjoyable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darin from Honolulu, HI
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff at the desk were both attentive and friendly. The shuttle service at the Hyatt Place was convenient, quick, and courteous. The free hot breakfast was a fantastic value with good service, clean places to eat, and nutritious food.
The weekday housekeeping service wasn't very thorough, but the weekend service was as good as any I've seen.

I'd definitely return. The amenities make staying at this hotel an absolute steal. Free breakfast, free wi-fi throughout the entire hotel, free shuttle within a 1 mile radius, an indoor pool and workout room. The public areas are also very comfortable for eating, relaxing, and even holding a small meeting.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 12, 2014
7.0
Airconditioning directly next to the bed. This was LOUD and cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg