Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown

Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown in Seattle

Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown

Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
110 6Th Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown in Seattle

# 8 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alex from Anacortes, WA
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very helpful and friendly staff. Complimentary shuttle was a nice touch
Couple
Gregg from Missoula, MT
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location to stadium. Parking at 20.00 a night little high I thought.
Parking charge
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
January 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything ,shuttle service, beds, breakfast, people, etc.
Nada
Couple
Chien-Chang from Pasadena, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
big room and space. Lots of plugs. Free wifi
No drinking water, the fitting room is small and lack of facilities.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Washington, DC
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
beautiful comfortable rooms, terrific breakfast, great location, coin laundry. very convenient on-street parking at night (meters can get expensive during the day).
Couple
Mathew from Coquitlam, Canada
December 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good service. Pleasent staff. Complimentary breakfast was great.
The website said it was closer to our daily activity then it actually was. We were expecting everything to be within walking distance; which, it was not.
Senior Travelers
Judith from Gresham, OR
December 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We were so impressed with easy parking, a free shuttle to/from downtown area, great breakfast....wonderful room layout, firm bed and truly patient and helpful staff. Quality in every single way. We'd definitely come back here!!!
There was nothing negative about our stay at all!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel was very clean and comfortable for my family. During the Christmas, parking on the street around the hotel was free. Thus, I didn't pay any parking fee during my stay. The breakfast was good, but somewhat congested.
Though I asked the front desk whether I could get a two-queen-bed room, she just said the hotel fully reserved. So, I slept on the sofa while my wife and two kids slept on the bed.
Couple
Bailey from Toronto, Canada
December 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the spacious room and friendly hotel service. The free shuttle was great to get to the Pier, and hotel was within walking distance to the Market.
Wish there was a hot tub!

Enjoyed the in-room dining option - was very affordable and fast. Great for a quick bite after a long commute to the hotel. Hotel staff were very friendly and assisted with anything I asked.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Brand new building, nice, big standing shower, super friendly staff.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg