Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport

Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport in Sarasota

Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport

Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
950 University Parkway
Sarasota, FL 34234

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport in Sarasota

# 3 of 56 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was very nice and helpful. And the breakfast wasn't to bad fresh fruit better than most
Room had a lot of road noise also a strange drive in and out but at least it had a traffic light and if you want to be near the airport its good
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Miami Beach, FL
November 21, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Interior design.
Rude Unprofessional staff, awkward room setup & a leaking shower.

Prepare yourself for additional hidden charges. As well as a 24/7 kitchen that works on selective timing with NO room service. Very bad reputation for a Hyatt, don't be fooled..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was wonderful, very comfortable. The front room was spacious and comfortable with a good size television and yet there was a separate area with a desk for office work. The breakfast was wonderful.
Absolutely nothing.
Group Traveler
Susan from Weston, FL
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Spacious, clean room.
Breakfast was not very good, but we did come at the end. I recommend going early if you want hot, fresh food.

Very close to the Ringling Museum. Room was quiet and beds were fresh and comfortable.

Couple
Vickey from Chipley, FL
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms are large and the bed was comfortable.
No

Great location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything was clean, inside and out. The breakfast was very good. Nice saltwater pool and hot tub. Workout facility was nice, with several options. You could access the pool from the workout room. Very good experience.

Solo Traveler
Kellie from Sparks Glencoe, MD
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable

Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was convenient.

Solo Traveler
Debra from Pittsburgh, PA
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from West Union, SC
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Has the best wheelchair accessible rooms of any hotel chain. Everything is done just right. Will stay here on all my trips to SRQ
Family Traveling with Teens
Joann from Heathrow, FL
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I called ahead to ask for two beds in my room. I was guaranteed two beds. When I checked in I was told I had one bed and a pullout couch. My advice for anyone who wants two beds at a Hyatt Place...make sure you specify two beds not a couch bed as one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel had a very good breakfast - something for everyone. The bed was very comfortable and the room setup was convenient for working at a desk with plenty of plugs for laptops and other mobile devices.
The room we had was located just inside the back entry door. This was convenient for access to your car, but a bit noisy as people were coming and going. I didn't downgrade the hotel for this, as there were both pros and cons about the room location.

We found the location to be convenient to everything. You need a car to get around however, as it's a 15 min. ride to most attractions. If you're going to the Ringling Museum- this hotel is perfect. The museum is a very short walk from the hotel. Although it's close to the airport, we didn't notice any air traffic noise while we were there.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg