Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport

Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport

Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
950 University Parkway
Sarasota, FL 34234

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport in Sarasota

# 3 of 56 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Devin from Hamilton, OH
July 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very spacious!
We had a small room mixup at check-in, but the staff took care of the problem and made up for it with coupons for free food.

It was overall a great place to stay. The room was big and clean, the staff was friendly, and had good food too.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kadie from Richardson, TX
July 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfy beds
The breakfast sucks they don't change the menu
Solo Traveler
Beverly from Phila, PA
July 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean room, fresh towels daily, excellent desk service, lovely breakfasts, shuttle about town, hot spa, amenable staff, and free internet service.

The courtesy shuttle allowed me to chat with staff about their experiences living in Sarasota. I was in Sarasota, not only to enjoy the weather, sites, and sounds, but also to see a realtor about purchasing a condo. The friendly staff offered suggestions for travel, dining experiences, and established communities. One employee even reviewed a map with me, highlighting the regions in Sarasota. What a wonderful stay! I've already recommended the Hyatt Place to family and friends. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean- looked like a much more expensive hotel. Morning food was excellent.
Although signs say "NO SMoking" in pool area- a few residents ruined it by smoking around the children playing in the pool

Would stay here again. Very clean and quiet- no airport noise at all. Hotel has 'quiet hours'- so hotel is quiet at night

Matthew from Orlando, FL
July 14, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joann from Myrtle Beach, SC
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was in a great location. The room was large and very clean. All the staff, including housekeeping, were very nice. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Not a thing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jinwi from Montgomery, AL
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Brrakfast is exellent.
No..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean
Kinda far from beach
Family Traveling with Teens
Angel from Lakeland, FL
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Exelent hotel, very good Hot breakfast, extra clean. I recomended
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Austintown, OH
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
breakfast and price was great. Spent a lot of time in the pool. I liked the location and the staff was very professional.
The bathroom area was really small. The prices on the food for lunch and dinner if you wanted to order and pick it up downstairs, were very expensive in my opinion. We went out to eat due to this.

Free breakfast had many options, hot and cold. Great price for our King room with pull out sofa bed worked well for our family of 6. They also brought up 2 packnplays for our twins within minutes of calling for them. Pool was like a bath but we still had fun with the kids.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.