Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport

Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport

Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
950 University Parkway
Sarasota, FL 34234

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport in Sarasota

# 3 of 56 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angel from Lakeland, FL
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Exelent hotel, very good Hot breakfast, extra clean. I recomended
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Austintown, OH
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
breakfast and price was great. Spent a lot of time in the pool. I liked the location and the staff was very professional.
The bathroom area was really small. The prices on the food for lunch and dinner if you wanted to order and pick it up downstairs, were very expensive in my opinion. We went out to eat due to this.

Free breakfast had many options, hot and cold. Great price for our King room with pull out sofa bed worked well for our family of 6. They also brought up 2 packnplays for our twins within minutes of calling for them. Pool was like a bath but we still had fun with the kids.

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Plantation, FL
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charles City, VA
June 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Exceptional breakfast. Friendly staff. Very clean and quiet.
Couple
Britani from St. Petersburg, FL
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, our room was very nice, not located too far from Siesta Key or St Armand's Circle.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room has a small frig so you can buy soft drinks and anything else you want at a market nearby and keep them cold until you need them. They do sell drinks in the lobby but the prices are outrageous. Buy your own at Publix.
The room had no safe. The air conditioner, which did a good job in keeping the room cool, was very noisy so falling asleep at night wasn't easy. The shower door is actually just half a door so some water does get onto the floor. It can't be helped.

The pool is OK but not that big so if you want to swim laps but other guests are using it as a wading pool, which many do, you won't be able to. The free breakfast they give you is good and more than sufficient to give your day a good start.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Logansport, IN
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room layout
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Mason, MI
January 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
I really like Hyatt Places. Really nice coach and bed. Great TV, nice desk area. Good fitness center. Small, but good-looking pool. Right across from airport. Good breakfast.
Pool not really designed for laying out - kind of shaded and too small of an area. Breakfast was kind of busy and a bit small for sitting there.
Couple
Daniela from Dunedin, FL
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Welcoming staff at the front desk at all times as well as nice housekeeping. Liked the rooms as they are just as in the pictures so you get what you see and not a bad surprise.Pool was heated so no problem to use during winter season.
Breakfast isn't very tasty but has a large variety so everyone could find something to eat.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.