Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport

Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport in Sarasota

Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport

Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
950 University Parkway
Sarasota, FL 34234

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport in Sarasota

# 4 of 57 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joann from Heathrow, FL
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I called ahead to ask for two beds in my room. I was guaranteed two beds. When I checked in I was told I had one bed and a pullout couch. My advice for anyone who wants two beds at a Hyatt Place...make sure you specify two beds not a couch bed as one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel had a very good breakfast - something for everyone. The bed was very comfortable and the room setup was convenient for working at a desk with plenty of plugs for laptops and other mobile devices.
The room we had was located just inside the back entry door. This was convenient for access to your car, but a bit noisy as people were coming and going. I didn't downgrade the hotel for this, as there were both pros and cons about the room location.

We found the location to be convenient to everything. You need a car to get around however, as it's a 15 min. ride to most attractions. If you're going to the Ringling Museum- this hotel is perfect. The museum is a very short walk from the hotel. Although it's close to the airport, we didn't notice any air traffic noise while we were there.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Longwood, FL
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel meets my travel needs when visiting Sarasota--- location, room quality, staff breakfast selections. Overall, I really like this hotel.
Group Traveler
Sarah from Miami, FL
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was HUGE! Way more space than we needed...which was a good thing. We didn't want to have to leave!
If you aren't staying there for airport access, it is really not close to anything else Bradenton has to offer such as bars and restaurants.

The staff was so friendly! He gave me the choice of what floor made us most comfortable. They also have supplies available outside of the normal hotel amenities, even cell phone chargers to borrow and nail polish to buy. The mini-cafe is very nice, but they should have more knowledgeable staff to run it. We would have had a drink and breakfast if I didn't have other favorites for those around town. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kelly from King Of Prussia, PA
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amenities. Great restaurant and breakfast buffet.
No. Everything about the hotel exceeded my expectations
Orlando from Miami, FL
August 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinity, FL
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfast and L shape sofa in room. Extremely clean room
No it was great
Business Traveler
Gelda from Buckeystown, MD
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Milton, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and the breakfast was outstanding, a great room with little noise.
Nothing!

A home away from home!

Reviews of Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Sarasota/Bradenton Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg