Hyatt Place Santa Fe

Hyatt Place Santa Fe

Hyatt Place Santa Fe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4320 Cerrillos Rd
Santa Fe, NM 87507

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Santa Fe in Santa Fe

See Most Popular hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Santa Fe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Santa Fe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Amanda from Durango, CO
June 28, 2016
5.0
The room was nice
The main reason we picked the hotel was because of the pool/spa amenities, however the pool had just been shocked when we tried to go in it and the spa was completely out-of-order. I wish I would have known in advance, as it was my birthday.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abhishek from Dallas, TX
May 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was clean. Breakfast was good.
Mattress was too soft. No microwave in hotel. Charging $1 for petty first aid tablet. Location is ok.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
May 6, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
It's below Hyatt standards! The staff was so rude, especially the morning staff for breakfast!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga Springs, UT
April 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The size of the room was wonderful--wished we could have stayed for a week!
The ONLY negative for us was that the breakfast sandwiches didn't seem fresh. The taste was okay--I took off the "plastic" looking biscuits.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very nice, especially for the price. The room was clean and very big for a standard room.
I did not appreciate the attitude of one of the staff members on the night of 4/6/2016.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Longmont, CO
March 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carolyn from Statesboro, GA
March 21, 2016
10.0
Spacious rooms, wonderful breakfast
Noise carried - the people above me were dropping anvils before 8 AM.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chin-Jung from Plano, TX
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Big room
A little bit old
Business Traveler
Richard from Scottsdale, AZ
March 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Fresh, clean design. Front desk, mini bar in the lobby; breakfast area and presentation. This property really is well done
Couple
Cindy from Amarillo, TX
March 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was large with big screen tv. Hotel next to mall.
The indoor pool was under maintenance.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Santa Fe
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.