Hyatt Place Santa Fe

Hyatt Place Santa Fe

Hyatt Place Santa Fe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4320 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87507

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Santa Fe in Santa Fe

# 23 of 69 hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Santa Fe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Santa Fe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Erinn from San Francisco, CA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the pool, the staff and location were great!
no lotion!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portales, NM
April 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable rooms and lovely free breakfast. They had free shuttle service to Plaza, too.
Group Traveler
Artie from Lubbock, TX
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Seemed new, great staff, very nice rooms. Great common space and the breakfast was good.
Its a bit far from the center of town.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and clean hotel. The staffs were very friendly. The location is very convenient.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The size and layout of the rooms was nice. Towels and sheets were good. I liked the size and quality of the television. The HBO channel and a few others had pixelated signals so those channels were impossible to watch. Otherwise the TV was good.
Breakfast was disappointing. The food looked good but most of the hot skillet sandwiches and heated items were not hot enough. The area seemed busy with guests and the food didn't last long before being replenished. Mostly due to open skillets used.
Couple
Sharon from Montezuma, NM
March 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was spacious and the bed comfortable.
The hotel wanted to charge me a $75 pet fee for my small dog. They said this was corporate policy. Outrageous given that the hotel room cost less than that. That is the highest pet fee I've ever heard of.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobbs, NM
March 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good bed and seating area.
Dirty grout in shower. Not enough storage. Difficult entrance to hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Fargo, ND
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean with modern decor. Staff was kind. Room was large and beds comfortable. Hotel has a limited 24 hour menu which was good and reasonably priced. This was very much appreciated as we were road weary when we got to the hotel.
Breakfast was good but eggs seemed dry or overcooked. That can happen to anyone occasionally. Otherwise we were very pleased. Would definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Logan from Amarillo, TX
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
One of the nicest, cleanest hotels I've ever stayed in! Great breakfast, cafe, pool, and staff.
Larry from Loveland, CO
March 2, 2015
10.0
Very spacious, quite, clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Best breakfast buffet ever.
no
Reviews of Hyatt Place Santa Fe
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.