Hyatt Place Santa Fe

Hyatt Place Santa Fe in Santa Fe

Hyatt Place Santa Fe

Hyatt Place Santa Fe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
4320 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87507

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Santa Fe in Santa Fe

# 22 of 69 hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Santa Fe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Santa Fe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobbs, NM
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything, our favorite hotel! It was quiet, clean, nice, staff was extremely friendly, great breakfast, great location! The rooms are incredible! I have now stayed at Hyatt Place in three different cities and it it by far my favorite hotel!
That we were only in town one night, would have enjoyed staying longer!

My husband is a "hotel snob" and loved this hotel. He is planning on staying at Hyatt Place every time he is in Santa Fe on business. We couldn't believe it only had a three star rating!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was excellent and the staff was very helpful.

My husband and I wanted to get away for a relaxing weekend away from home. Our stay at the Hyatt was great except for not being able to sleep in due to the fact that a church meets at the hotel for services.

Group Traveler
Parviz from Austin, TX
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everythin was great, particularly at reasonable price. I also enjoyed having the fitness room open 24 hours.
Not really

I enjoyed staying in this new hotel with lot of conforting features. The breakfast was great and they provided ample choices to select from.

Couple
Frederic from Charny, Canada
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Spacious room, pool, very clean, very good breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bourbonnais, IL
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Overall the room and experience was really great. The hotel itself is a little ways from the plaza and activities but the shuttle service to downtown is a huge bonus. The bed was also super comfy!
I asked to be put on the schedule for the 4:00 shuttle to the Plaza... I got to the lobby at 10 till and waited around before finally asking someone who informed me that the shuttle had already left (even though I was on the list...)
Solo Traveler
Barbara from New Orleans, LA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Outstanding staff; room had sitting places.

I need to take Opera shuttle. Hotel isn't serviced by opera shuttle.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Almere, Netherlands
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Excellent hotel which we really liked.
Internet speed was very low. Breakfast was unorganised; not enough room to dit down
Couple
Cassia from Osterville, MA
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
GREAT LOCATION ON CERRILOS ROAD...NEAR TO EVERYTHING.
Couple
Ren from Aurora, CO
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Santa Fe
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg