Hyatt Place Santa Fe

Hyatt Place Santa Fe in Santa Fe

Hyatt Place Santa Fe

Hyatt Place Santa Fe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4320 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87507

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Santa Fe in Santa Fe

# 22 of 69 hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 279 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Santa Fe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Santa Fe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Signal Mountain, TN
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean Mattress was too soft. Replacement needed.
Mattress needs replacement. 2 definite divots where people sleep

Evening staff was very courteous. Late checking in

Couple
James from Vail, CO
December 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Helpful, friendly staff. Good breakfast..., no, great breakfast.
Couple
James from Lincoln, NE
December 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nice sized room with a roll in shower.
Lift for pool and hot tub not working once again!! My husband is in need of water therapy daily and for one week could not use the facilities. They gave the same reason last time that a part was on order.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evergreen, CO
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were very nice. I forgot my purse. They found it in parking lot and called me several times to let me know.
Small signage on busy street required U turn 2xs before we got it right.
Teresa from Ranchos De Taos, NM
December 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Henry from Harderwijk, Netherlands
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent. Becuase the hotel is situeted 10 Miles from the Plaza of SF you can use the shuttle bus. A very comfortabele service from Hyatt.
Couple
Steve from Tucson, AZ
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharon from Santa Fe, NM
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love to stay there. It's the only place I will book a room at.
Business Traveler
Dwayne from Yukon, OK
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Loved the space in each room. Comfortable and clean
We did have to move after the first night. Two different annoying noises. One was the air conditioner and the second was some sort of electrical device. We got up and checked all of our devices but found no notifications.

Extra quiet!! Loved that.

Couple
Steven from Longmont, CO
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Modern and clean, very nice staff.
No - met our expectations

Very good hotel but not in a great location

Reviews of Hyatt Place Santa Fe
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg