Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk

Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk

Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
601 South Saint Marys Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very comfortable! And river walk is few minutes away . Walking distance!!
Nope it was all good

Service was really good! My husband and I enjoyed our 2 year anniversary here . We love it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was great! The hotel is right on the Riverwalk and not far from all the restaurants and shopping
My kids feet got very dirty walking around the room but it was otherwise clean. The bathroom was very small! The door kept hitting the toilet when you opened or closed it
Steve from Houston, TX
July 15, 2014
8.0
Bathroom was tiny

Long way from the center of the river walk

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosa from Rocksprings, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Perfect location if you want access to Riverwalk but away from the business of restaurants n hotels. It's short walk from La Villita and Arneson Theater. Rooms are spacious.
Could have used a microwave in the room. One of our rooms did not get maid service but it's possible children left the do not disturb sign on the doorknob. I did get clean towels.

I will definitely revisit this hotel.

Couple
Bentzion from Colleyville, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
close to riverwalk and other attractions. free parking
very small space to use for breakfast. bathroom very small and require better maintenance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
comfortable room within walking distance of main part of riverwalk.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Houma, LA
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
My family and I like how helpful the hotel staff was to everything we need.
The room did not get cleaned everyday, they just made the beds and replaced the towels.

The pool was dirty. The refrigerator was broken and they nothing about it. The hotel was not as nice as my family and I hope it would be. It was very disappointing.

Amanda from Dequincy, LA
June 16, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious, clean room
Not much room to eat breakfast. Have to go to a meeting room. People sitting all over the lobby eating. Was a bit awkward. Bathroom was a bit too small. Hard to open/close the door while in the bathroom

Staff was wonderful. They were helpful and very polite. Hotel was very nice. Room was very nice.

Reviews of Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg