Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk

Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk

Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
601 South Saint Marys Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice room, on the River but not in the middle of town. A little less crowded and great parking. Breakfast was wonderful and the staff was very accommodating.
Bathrooms are small, but in truth that wasn't an issue for us. The added space in the room was better than having a bigger bathroom.
Business Traveler
Nancy from Houston, TX
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room arrangement was great, space for everything, and very attractive. The staff were very positive, helpful and the food was great! We had cold wet weather but were perfectly happy to be in our rooms and food was available at all hours.
Tub and toilet were pretty compact, sometimes the door would hit the bowl. Being a smallperson, not a problem for me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendswood, TX
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love their rooms and the great service.
The cold pool. Even though it was heated it was too cold. I would love a hot tub :)
Solo Traveler
James from Moline, IL
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff went out of their way to accommodate from early check in to arranging a cab very early in morning. Clean, right on riverwalk, short walk to downtown attractions, without being directly downtown. All around nice people running a nice hotel!
All was good, no complaints
Solo Traveler
Allen from Frankfort, KY
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very average no WOW! Loved the 42 inch Flatscreen TV.
bath room, no restaurant, no lounge, no room service! Vending? Cheap bathroom toiletries I.e.shampoo, conditioner, lotion, poor. Value for my dollar not met!
Couple
James from Belton, TX
January 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
the room was ok
1.) had to prove we requested one bed, 2.)room temp was set to 55 upon arrival, 3.) I was double charged, 4.)staff did not listen to request and had a manager call out room very early, 5.) Manager was unwilling to accept any responsibility
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Spring, TX
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location , Staff , Rooms ,

We had a wonderful stay and plan to stay when in the area, the staff was amazingly welcoming and the rooms were amazingly clean , beds were very comfy, And when we called that we had lost an item the next day they called us back saying they had found the item and were sending it via fed ex ,,,

Couple
Michael from Bridge City, TX
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet room
Skillet breakfast bread was below part but fine. Crowded breakfast area was uncomfortable and needed a better flow pattern.
Couple
Becky from Corpus Christi, TX
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice size, clean room with a view of the river walk.
Small bathroom.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel seemed newer and clean. The staff was nice.
I thought it was a long walk to the activities on the riverwalk. I thought the bathroom was too small(you practically had to step into the bathtub to shut the door) and I couldn't get the internet wifi to work.
Reviews of Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg