Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center in San Antonio

Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4303 Hyatt Place Drive
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center in San Antonio

# 18 of 316 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 367 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Colleen from Irving, TX
August 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Martin from Sonora, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Was ok but the bathroom was to small
Pool to small to many people

It was ok but i never stay there

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Feria, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Carrollton, TX
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast, lovely large rooms, nice to have an onsite bar option for a quick nightcap.
Was very busy at checkout with no one at the desk, but I have stayed here before and service is usually not a problem.

Clean, great beds, pool, additional dining options within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room we stayed in was clean and spacious. Staff was nice and the complimentary breakfast was good.
Couple
Daniel from Brackettville, TX
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was great and b fast also
Small pool

I recommend . Great value for price

Verified Hotel Guest from Robstown, TX
June 18, 2014
8.0
Very spacious suite.
Breakfast was generally good except the eggs. it was like chewing on a sponge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waipahu, HI
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness of all facilities.
Room did not have a microwave, but there was one available in lobby area.

Facility was modern and clean, staff was helpful and friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherri from Corpus Christi, TX
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location and staff were great. Room was modern, nice and clean.
Our room was across from the elevators, we heard everyone's conversations, coughs, loud laughter and such. This noise continued through all hours of the night. Needless to say we didn't get any sleep due to all the noise that penetrated through the walls.

The hotel was very nice, but give it a poor rating because we didn't get any restful sleep due to all the noise heard because of elevator traffic through all hours of the night. When we arrived and got to our room I was impressed with the room, we even considered requesting to stay an additional night if possible until we settled into bed and we heard everyone's conversations, laughter, and children's crying and screams from people waiting for the elevator. After the first night, we couldn't wait to leave to get back home just to get rest. This hotel might consider better soundproofing the rooms that are next to or across from the elevators since you cannot censor hotel guest in your hallways. A lesson learned, my next hotel stay I will make sure to request my room be as far from the elevators as possible. ...read more

Reviews of Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg