Hotels in San Antonio

Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4303 Hyatt Place Drive
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center in San Antonio

# 4 of 308 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing. They were always nice and helpful, funny and great to talk with. Anything you wanted they would make sure you got.
Would have been nice if the bar was open until 0200 instead of 0000, but it wa still great

Hotel was in a great location. Easy access to the interstate and not far from tons of restaurants. Less than 20min from Sea World and Fiesta Texas.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Fort Worth, TX
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Sill, OK
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was nice.
The free breakfast was not great at all and there were not enough seats for everybody. Our bed headboard was sticky and needed cleaned badly. This hotel was overrated in my view and I will not stay here again. This should be a--- room at best.

The outdoor pool was not heated.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great rooms, friendly staff. Love that there is a separate sitting and sleeping area.
WAY too busy during breakfast hours, there was basically standing room only in the entire lobby. Also, we stayed there 3 nights and housekeeping only visited our room once, after the first night.

Our A/C unit seemed to be functioning improperly. At night, the room temperature was constantly changing, the unit was VERY loud (to the point of waking me up when it started running, and I am a deep sleeper). Room got stuffy very easily. My husband and I usually LOVE staying at the Hyatt Place, but this was one of my worst experiences there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erika from Houston, TX
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the service. all the employees were very nice and friendly. the management was prompt to respond to a slight issue with my fridge and ac unit.
nothing. this place was great.

the hotel was very clean and smelled great. the hot breakfast was ok but better than the average continental breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I LIKE THE DOULBE ROOM
THERE WAS NO HOT WATER AND THEN WE WERE WITHOUT LIGHT FOR ABOUT 45MINS...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very friendly. We really enjoyed ourselves.
Couple
Belinda from Edinburg, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
THE ROOMS WERE GREAT AND COZY. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL.
Reviews of Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg