Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4303 Hyatt Place Drive
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center in San Antonio

# 20 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 454 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Its easy access and close proximity to our son & his family,s home.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Overall this hotel was clean and comfortable. The room was large and the beds were comfortable. I liked having the separate living area. Worked out great for a family of four. The staff were helpfull and accommodating. Any issues were addressed promptly.
The sink was clogged,tub wouldn't drain while showering and our fridge stopped working. The bathroom was very small and in need of updating but was clean. Breakfast during the week was sparse.Finally the kids were disappointed that the pool was freezing.
Couple
Sedrick from Houston, TX
March 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Customer service was great!!
No microwave in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The layout of the room was perfect for our family of 5 and our little dog. Everyone had a bed and room for their things. The sofa bed was already made up with clean sheets and they brought up extra pillows, and glasses. the sofa and beds were comfy
The bathtub was kinda old and not very comfortable. I ended up getting very sick with the flu on our trip so I opted for a bath anyway.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, TX
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds and pillows were very comfortable and everything was so clean.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
February 16, 2016
10.0
The hotel was close to a meeting that I needed to attend on Saturday. Not too far from other attractions but somewhat of a drive. Close to food and other amenities if needed.
The morning breakfast staff was a little rude. Not to me personally, but the server refused to get a woman new eggs when the woman said they were burned. There were quite a few burned spots and the server claimed that there wasn't anything she could do.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
February 16, 2016
Couple
4.0
Breakfast was good and the cleaning team was very helpful and nice.
Ants in the room contacted front desk they did not do anything about it. Was bitten multiple times at night while sleeping.
Solo Traveler
Zachary from Austin, TX
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location
I'm a disabled veteran who has a service animal. I was charged for a pet fee that cost just as much as the room I stayed in. I checked in and there was no mention of a pet fee.
Tiffany from Austin, TX
February 8, 2016
7.0
The room was great
The water did not get hot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
February 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
I loved the location, We were pretty much 15 min from the locations we wanted to go to. I also liked that it didn't feel Like a box room. It was more spacious than I had thought, so that was awesome. Free breakfast and wifi! Also liked the room service!!
The restrooms were pretty small and tight. My fiancé hit his toes a couple of times cause of the tight squeeze. When needed to use the microwave We had to ask employees to heat it up for us since it wasn't in the lounging area, a little annoying.
Reviews of Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.