Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center in San Antonio

Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4303 Hyatt Place Drive
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center in San Antonio

# 12 of 314 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room we stayed in was clean and spacious. Staff was nice and the complimentary breakfast was good.
Couple
Daniel from Brackettville, TX
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was great and b fast also
Small pool

I recommend . Great value for price

Verified Hotel Guest from Robstown, TX
June 18, 2014
8.0
Very spacious suite.
Breakfast was generally good except the eggs. it was like chewing on a sponge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waipahu, HI
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness of all facilities.
Room did not have a microwave, but there was one available in lobby area.

Facility was modern and clean, staff was helpful and friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherri from Corpus Christi, TX
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location and staff were great. Room was modern, nice and clean.
Our room was across from the elevators, we heard everyone's conversations, coughs, loud laughter and such. This noise continued through all hours of the night. Needless to say we didn't get any sleep due to all the noise that penetrated through the walls.

The hotel was very nice, but give it a poor rating because we didn't get any restful sleep due to all the noise heard because of elevator traffic through all hours of the night. When we arrived and got to our room I was impressed with the room, we even considered requesting to stay an additional night if possible until we settled into bed and we heard everyone's conversations, laughter, and children's crying and screams from people waiting for the elevator. After the first night, we couldn't wait to leave to get back home just to get rest. This hotel might consider better soundproofing the rooms that are next to or across from the elevators since you cannot censor hotel guest in your hallways. A lesson learned, my next hotel stay I will make sure to request my room be as far from the elevators as possible. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Isela from Dallas, TX
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great! Will definitely Stay at this hotel Again!!
Nothing was wrong!!

More than what I expected!! Great stay and definitely awesome costumer service!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houma, LA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was good for me as it was close to UTSA. The staff were friendly and the hotel was very clean. The pool are was nice and breakfast was good too!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room space
The smoke alarm kept going off. Really loud & really annoying & when ask staff about it they down played it like it wasn't loud and wasn't disturbing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Colorado City, TX
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
hotel overall was ok. The front desk clerk is also the same person that has to make your starbucks coffee but doesn't really know how to. Understand you have to make the most out of your labor dollar you just have to train better.

the picture shown of the pool is not the actual pool it is much smaller and not even the right shape not that the shape matters just want to see pictures of the pool you're going to get. They have a cleaning lady with that likes to stare down your children even in your presence couldn't really figure out what her problem was this happened while we were having breakfast in the bar area next to the front desk because it was so crowded, on a good note the FREE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD. ...read more

Reviews of Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg