Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak

Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak in San Antonio

Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak

Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1610 E Sonterra Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78258

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerome from Houston, TX
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I always stay @ Holiday Inn Express, but now I have crossed over to the Hyatt side. Staff :)
Wouldn't mind if the pool was open till midnight, we are usually late travelers.

Me @ my wife were trying to celebrate our 6yr anniversary but had to bring along our tree kids( 3yrs,2yrs an 6mmth old). Having kids with is not ideal for anniversary celebration but when you stay at a hotel like this it makes it enjoyable an relaxing. Room was spacious. A young man helped me everyday we stayed, he was awesome an just the type of customer service that is appreciated. We are a young couple that lives to travel with kids or no kids Hyatt made it worth out money, time and made it fun. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Kansas City, MO
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the rooms were nice and the staff was excellent
the breakfast bar was really crowded in the morning, staff were not clearing tables very quickly, people were actually standing at the edge of dirty tables to eat. plates and silverware were unavailable. scrambled eggs were egg crumbles- very wet next day

the hotel is off the highway around crazy bridges, GPS is clueless to these bridges, when get to the hotel you have to pass the hotel A COUPLE BLOCKS and take a back road in....not very excessable.. nothing is in safe walking distance...we've stayed at many hyatt places its our first choice, this one was disappointing, we wont return to this one, now we know why this one was--- less to stay for 3 nights vs the hyatt place next to an awesome restaurant called pappasitos just a few miles more south. we let the maids clean one day , we left so they could do there thing , they replaced the towels , took the trash but didnt replace used shampoo and make the beds. iv never had this experience at other hyatt places ....not a fan of indoor pools / indoor outdoor would be nice , its Texas ! ...read more

Couple
Danny from Katy, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, delicious breakfast and clean rooms!
Nope, everything was great!
Juan from Laredo, TX
August 14, 2014
10.0
That has a small bar and food. Employees at frint desk are very helpful.
The pool is too hot and the floor is very slippery.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Willis, TX
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We arrived in the evening, the man working was so welcoming. after we got situated we went downstairs for a drink at their bar. very chill atmosphere.
the room was smaller than anticipated but fair for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Mckinney, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean. Very friendly staff
The pool

Loved everything but the pool. However, that certainly wouldn't stop me from coming back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fortino from Valle Hermoso, Mexico
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bed, the bathroom, all things
That do not have a bottle of water in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Houston, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very friendly staff, I didn't have any complaints about anything during my stay with them.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg