Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak

Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak in San Antonio

Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak

Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1610 E Sonterra Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78258

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shirley from Corpus Christi, TX
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great place to stay
The Air Conditioner, to close to the bed so you would be to cold or hot
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, MD
December 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean and quiet, convenient for my needs
Poorly fitting bed linens crept off the mattress at night, exposed platform of bed when bed was made. Probably not up to Hyatt standards, but not a major issue overall.
Business Traveler
Lawrence from Longmont, CO
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Highland Village, TX
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I thought the price was reasonable for the amenities received.
I wish they would have had an afternoon Happy Hour for a couple complimentary drinks like other brands. I also was surprised to see a high end concept Hyatt did not offer Body Lotion in the guest room as an option just like shampoo and conditioner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Corpus Christi, TX
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was awesome and very polite.
Hot water did not work in or sink. RM. 127. The tv stations were not hd. I have stayed at other hyatt place's and this location definitely was saving money on cable. Each time you changed the channel it would take 3-5 seconds to go to the next channel.
Business Traveler
Jael from Phoenix, AZ
November 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great amenities
The room had a moldy smell and made it very unpleasent
Couple
Mark from San Antonio, TX
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
I lost my wallet the staff found it and returned it promptly!

Friendly staff and very helpful!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
October 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice clean rooms
No

Trouble with room key working. Desk clerk came up in a very timely manner and then the engineer came up and resolved the problem. All very courteous and professional. Very pleased.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Evening staff was incredibly welcoming! Cheerful and amazingly courteous!
Cocktail prices...whoa!

Our company regularly books with the Hyatt Place chain throughout Texas. The staff at this location was the absolute BEST!!! They are what made our stay stellar!

Reviews of Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg