Hotels in San Antonio

Hyatt Place San Antonio N Stone Oak

Hyatt Place San Antonio N Stone Oak

Hyatt Place San Antonio N Stone Oak Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1610 E Sonterra Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78258

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place San Antonio N Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place San Antonio N Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio N Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place San Antonio N Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Connie from Edinburg, TX
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anahi from Laredo, TX
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved everything! The hotel was clean and beautiful.
I didn't like that I had to drive 15 minutes to get anywhere but it was worth it.

It was a beautiful hotel with comfortable rooms.

Couple
Jerry from Brownsville, TX
January 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great room at a great price.
While trying to load up next morning at 11am way before checkout time at 12pm keys did not work anymore. Had to walk all around building to front door. Gave me new keys still did not work. Bed was to firm woke up sore. Not a great nights sleep.

Breakfast was over by 9am. This to me seems to early, I mean we are on vacation, shouldn't it been more like 10am, why does it have to end so early?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, IL
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, modern hotel with an indoor pool.
Breakfast was average.
Family Traveling with Teens
Oscar from San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, new , clean. Room was comfortable.
Very soft beds gave me back pain. Bath tub stoppers to be dirty.

Price higher than the quality.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location, clean rooms, nice modern showers with glass doors, free breakfast.
No towels and no blankets for pull out sofa bed (although mgmt corrected the problem ASAP). Our part of the hotel was quiet, but other guests were complaining about 'loud vacationers from Mexico'!

All and all, not perfect...but good value for the price. We prefer staying at the Homestead Suites (Hilton), but considering this was half the price, it was worth it. Eating area for the morning breakfast is a little small, although people weren't clearing out quickly after eating.

Couple
Ramiro from Pearland, TX
December 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was great and the rooms were outstanding.
that my stay was not long enough.

Staying at this location is very pleasant experience.

Group Traveler
Jayne from San Angelo, TX
November 20, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0

I stay at Hyatt Place, if there is one in the area. I have had a great experience every time.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
November 8, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The small closet and few hangers was just enough for a single traveller despite the room being intended for 2 travellers. The bathroom was also very dark and hard to see in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Irving, TX
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very modern, new hotel. Like that the room has a dividing panel between the couch area & bed. Also provided a crib for us.
Breakfast ended at 9am which I thought was a little early. Had to wait for the breakfast attendant to stop talking with other guests in order to ask for more silverware. But, he redeemed himself by getting my son more toast after it was already put away.

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. It's in a nice area - close proximity to family & other venues. Front desk staff was friendly. Breakfast was good.

Reviews of Hyatt Place San Antonio N Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio N Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg