Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak

Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak in San Antonio

Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak

Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1610 E Sonterra Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78258

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from San Antonio, TX
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
I lost my wallet the staff found it and returned it promptly!

Friendly staff and very helpful!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
October 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice clean rooms
No

Trouble with room key working. Desk clerk came up in a very timely manner and then the engineer came up and resolved the problem. All very courteous and professional. Very pleased.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Evening staff was incredibly welcoming! Cheerful and amazingly courteous!
Cocktail prices...whoa!

Our company regularly books with the Hyatt Place chain throughout Texas. The staff at this location was the absolute BEST!!! They are what made our stay stellar!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Suzi from Ennis, TX
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hyatt Place hotels are always a good experience. The fact that they have a small bar area is a plus.
The entrance to the hotel is a bit tricky. Depending on the way you're traveling, you may have to make a U-turn to access the hotel.
Couple
Reynaldo from Uvalde, TX
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Personnel was very friendly & helpful!
No

It was a pleasant stay.

Couple
Arturo from Irving, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the breakfast buffet because it was well managed and the hotel had outdoor spaces available to eat. The staff was courteous! The room was as advertised. The really great amenity was the availability of a workout room and gymnasium.
Every thing exceeded my expectations.

It was located in an area close to the airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
VERY GOOD INSTALATIONS, AND STAFF VERY FRIENDLY
NONE

AVERYTHING WAS GOOD

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very modern, clean and a great value for the money.
Staff was very insistent on showing me the amenities

This hotel was a very pleasant surprise. Quality of room was excellent. Staff asked what floor I wanted to be on, gave me a great room. And the hotel itself had a lot of great amenities. A truly great value

Reviews of Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg