Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak

Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak

Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1610 East Sonterra Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78258

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsey from Midlothian, TX
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING!!!!!
There were absolutely zero amenities! They no longer offer room service at this hotel. They even removed all the vending machines! To make matters worse they tried to put us in a room half the size of the one we had already reserved and paid for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roberto from Elsa, TX
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome couch lounge area in the room
That I couldn't stay one more night.
Couple
Jesse from Houston, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect for our needs. The room was spacious n very clean. The staff was wonderful especially hotel employee from Hawaii who informed us about the rewards. Breakfast was good n filling. I will stay there again
I loved the hotel keep up the good work

We attended a wedding at paesanos n it was so convenient for us to get there. The hotel is classy n affordBls for seniors citizens n caters to the guests, this is a plus

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Price, Cleanliness, Safe, Great Breakfast, Two mugs for coffee and Two cups for water
Parking situation is odd, No snack machines (there is a 24/7 cafe, but no option for a quick, cheap snack)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean
Robert from Herndon, VA
July 19, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location was very close to where we were going.
Room was very dirty...Stray hairs in the shower and bathroom were gross. Also, the AC kept me up most of the night because it would switch on and off very frequently making loud noises. It didn't seem to regulate the temperature well either.
Couple
Art from Burlington, TX
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large room, large sofa
Breakfast room crowded, staff not prepared for capacity crowd
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aehee from Decatur, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome everything. ...
Business Traveler
Michael from Forney, TX
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
the king room was very nice
45 minute check in, then the room key did not work had to return to desk after check in issue. had to let the hot water run in the shower and sink for 15 minutes until hot water started flowing. engineer was very nice and explained the issue.
Reviews of Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.