Hyatt Place San Antonio N Stone Oak

Hyatt Place San Antonio N Stone Oak in San Antonio

Hyatt Place San Antonio N Stone Oak

Hyatt Place San Antonio N Stone Oak Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1610 E Sonterra Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78258

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place San Antonio N Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place San Antonio N Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio N Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place San Antonio N Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the room and the breakfast.
Bathtub area can use a little more of scrubbing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The moment I approached the front desk, I was met in a professional and friendly manner. The staff is some of the best I encounter as I travel.
Nothing really.

Breakfast was excellent, rooms and common area clean. Enjoyed the choices of morning papers as I ate breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from El Paso, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was in vicinity of town we wanted. Staff friendly. Breakfast had many selections. Room TV with easy connectivity for external devices.
Room somewhat smaller than expected. After first night, sugar ants were noticed on paneling, vanity, and entrance desk area. Notified desk on separate dates, and while they claimed the area was sprayed, each day the ants were found....albeit less.

Wifi had positional strength. Having a corner room left us on the edge of connectivity. Dining area somewhat small/cramped for number of rooms/guests.

Couple
Ramiro from Pearland, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location as I have stayed many times in the past.
Had to have the mattress changed out as it seemed to have collapsed. Sheets were stained. The hotel was full and access to carts was limited as people were to lazy to haul either of the TWO carts back to the bottom floor.

Hotel was short staffed while we were there on the morning of our mattress problem but everything was remedied while we were gone for three hours.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Oscar from Rancho Viejo, TX
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and surrounding area .Good restaurants and access to Highways. great coffee (first day only)
Breakfast is Ok but the coffee was water down on the week end.

Over all is a fine place to stay.

Couple
Patricia from Belton, TX
June 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean. Great pillows
Closet space was impossible to use An oust at the make up counter next to the sink would have been very helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The cleanliness of our room
Parking was kind of tight
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Pass, TX
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Spring, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was beautiful and staff was friendly
nothing

love!!!

Couple
Danielle from Olathe, KS
April 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place San Antonio N Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio N Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg