Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport

Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport

Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7615 Jones Maltsberger Road
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southgate, CA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing at all!
I had to switch rooms 3 times because it was so dirty. The staff was rude and my sons hat came up missing after cleaning. The pool was also closed becuase they put the wrong chemicals in. I useally don't write review but this was a very bad experience.

The first suit they put us in didn't have cable, they put us in another room that smelled very musty. We had to change rooms agian and that room was so dirty the bottom of my feet would turn black. The staff was very rude and charged me twice for one night. My sons hat came up missing after cleaning. This was the worst experience I've had.

Couple
Nolan from Leakey, TX
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our favorite place to stay in San Antonio. Good price. Amazing rooms. Helpful staff. Free shuttle. What more could you want?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, CO
August 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very helpful and pleasant staff. Delicious breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Lake Ranch, TX
August 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice, clean, LARGE room. Great breakfast! Fast, free internet.
Nothing bad to say.

Would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, TX
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
Only plus....Close to nice dining and shopping area.
My expierence with Hyatt Place has always been exceptional. Unfortunately this location is in need of updating. Room was extremely tattered. Dirty torn carpet, wore out bed, air conditioner so loud they had ear plugs bed side! Horrible stay beware!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elda from Donna, TX
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tracy from Saginaw, MI
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Staff they went above and beyond what was expected. We had to return rental car so the followed us to the airport & drove us back to hotel provided a ride to local mall and dinner and still asked every time any place else we'd like to go
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Seemed like staff treats you different for going thru 3rd party.... We were down graded to a handicap room... We had our key and going up elevated when staff says wait ... We have a "problem in that room" we have to give you another room

Small lobby ... Lot of drinking and partying when you wAlk in!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Irene from Oklahoma City, OK
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and the room met my expectations.
Reviews of Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg