Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport

Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport

Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7615 Jones Maltsberger Road
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Barjas from Russellville, AR
November 30, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean facilities. Great hotel for this price level.

New Facility with great rooms, beds and common areas.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location.
The wifi is extremely slow. Breakfast needs more choices.
Group Traveler
Michael from Austin, TX
October 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
What I liked most was the friendly staff.
I do not have any negative comments.

The arrangement of the room made it appear to be larger.It was like a suite with a wall dividing the sofa sleeper and the beds.The large lighted mirror was nice. The large flat screen TV could be turned to view from the bed or the L-shaped sofa.The breakfast was good.The bar style table near the serving area was large enough to seat my wife and I and her four friends from P.I.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
enjoyed the room and ease of access to freeway.
need to update shower. mine had a small leak.

overall was a nice hotel and worth for the money spent.

Couple
Alfonso from Garza Garcia, Mexico
October 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
The hotel is outdated. In three constraints we reported ants in the room. They went and applied poison. third application to let the ants out. They have to be careful Alfonso Cordero

En el cuarto que nos toco 522 tubitos HORMIGAS. Inclusible nos picaron haciendonos rochas. Lo rportamos tres veces consecutivamente. El Hotel esta bien, pero obsoleto. Le aplicaron insecticida a las alfombras y solo hasta la tercera vez se terminaron las hormigas

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great room.well done, smartly laid out. Nice breakfast.
The exterior is a bit uninspiring.the rooms were great .

All good. Would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Weslaco, TX
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parlin, NJ
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Neat room & Bed
Breakfast doesn't have much of a choice..its complimentary though...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southgate, CA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing at all!
I had to switch rooms 3 times because it was so dirty. The staff was rude and my sons hat came up missing after cleaning. The pool was also closed becuase they put the wrong chemicals in. I useally don't write review but this was a very bad experience.

The first suit they put us in didn't have cable, they put us in another room that smelled very musty. We had to change rooms agian and that room was so dirty the bottom of my feet would turn black. The staff was very rude and charged me twice for one night. My sons hat came up missing after cleaning. This was the worst experience I've had.

Reviews of Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg