Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Downtown / The Gateway

Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Downtown / The Gateway

Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Downtown / The Gateway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
55 North 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Downtown / The Gateway in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Downtown / The Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Downtown / The Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Downtown / The Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charlie from Mesa, AZ
April 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, UT
April 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff!
Nope.
Group Traveler
Heidi from Queen Creek, AZ
April 4, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was really nice and helpful from check in to check out! My son had a broken ankle and they were attentive to getting us settled in a convenient room and telling us the quickest ways to get from point A to point B.
Barbara from Brookhaven, GA
April 3, 2017
10.0
This hotel was fantastic! The staff, the location, the food, the room! I could not say enough good thing about it!
Couple
Greg from Hudson, WY
March 29, 2017
Couple
5.0
Nice rooms
You have to pay 10 dollars to park at their motel.No where else to park. Homeless people hit you up for money before you get in to register. I would not return to this motel EVER. Not a safe area
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown, IN
February 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Best breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
February 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location and room size
Easy
Verified Hotel Guest from La Verkin, UT
January 31, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Heather from Boise, ID
January 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is in the perfect location. The staff was very friendly and efficient! I will definitely be staying here again!
Nope!
Couple
Lisa from Lyman, WY
November 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
Nice room, great breakfast, nice staff.
We had blood in the shower and on the light in the bathroom. My wallet was stolen while we were out of the room!
Reviews of Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Downtown / The Gateway
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Downtown / The Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.