Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport

Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport

Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
52 North Tommy Thompson Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

# 6 of 96 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Francois from Grapevine, TX
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemount, MN
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
size and it was quiet
the lights by the bed were connected to the lights in the sitting area. It would have been nice to have only the bedside lamp on when reading in bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Duchesne, UT
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Liked the layout of the room. It was nice and clean.
Only thing I didn't like was the toilet was way to close to the bathroom door. My husband and I both stubbed our toes on the bathroom door.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
They mistakenly recharged my credit card for the stay so I paid for the same room twice but we got it resolved
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Barbara from San Jose, CA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
rooms are large with separate living room area; firm beds, very helpful staff, parking near entrances, very clean
Yes! I prefer hotels with restaurants - this one has none, but offers 24hr room service, which was minimal. A guest places the order, then goes down to pick food up in the lobby. The menu is VERY limited; the food not well-prepared or very fresh.

Not sure what else to say --- because of the food situation, i doubt I will be staying there again. If there were a good restaurant with real room service, I would definitely stay there again.

Narendra from Wellington, FL
August 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Calabasas, CA
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff
In the middle of nowhere. Not walkable. No public or affordable transportation. $60-$100 to get out of there... you're basically stuck. No decent restaurants...NOTHING. That part SUCKED. Will never stay there again for that one reason alone. Sorry.

Can't understand why you have multiple shuttles sitting unused in the parking lot but can't offer a twice daily trip to mall, downtown, or whatever. You are missing the boat on this to keep people coming back to stay. Nobody likes feeling like a prisoner.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Renjun from Katy, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room is sound-proof.
Window air conditioner is noise.

Quality service.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leicester, NC
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast
Shower not clean

Room was spacious and nice

Reviews of Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg