Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport

Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport

Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
52 North Tommy Thompson Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

# 4 of 98 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Barbara from San Jose, CA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
rooms are large with separate living room area; firm beds, very helpful staff, parking near entrances, very clean
Yes! I prefer hotels with restaurants - this one has none, but offers 24hr room service, which was minimal. A guest places the order, then goes down to pick food up in the lobby. The menu is VERY limited; the food not well-prepared or very fresh.

Not sure what else to say --- because of the food situation, i doubt I will be staying there again. If there were a good restaurant with real room service, I would definitely stay there again.

Narendra from Wellington, FL
August 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Calabasas, CA
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff
In the middle of nowhere. Not walkable. No public or affordable transportation. $60-$100 to get out of there... you're basically stuck. No decent restaurants...NOTHING. That part SUCKED. Will never stay there again for that one reason alone. Sorry.

Can't understand why you have multiple shuttles sitting unused in the parking lot but can't offer a twice daily trip to mall, downtown, or whatever. You are missing the boat on this to keep people coming back to stay. Nobody likes feeling like a prisoner.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Renjun from Katy, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room is sound-proof.
Window air conditioner is noise.

Quality service.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leicester, NC
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast
Shower not clean

Room was spacious and nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, WY
July 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very nice rooms.
No restaurant. How can you get 3 stars if you aren't a full service hotel?
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
July 16, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The morning breakfast was OUTSTANDING!!! Best breakfast of any place that I have recently stayed.
The hallway on the 3rd floor smelled a little musty the morning that my wife and I departed.

Bottom line, we WOULD stay at the Hyatt again if an opportunity presents itself.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
clean and spacious rooms

kind of isolated but it met our needs very well

Couple
Francis from La Jolla, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice room, spacious, the little extras..Nice Breakfast
Reviews of Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg