Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport

Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport

Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
52 North Tommy Thompson Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

# 7 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Palmdale, CA
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Etobicoke, Canada
November 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
We stayed overnight and wanted more than a snack meal. The young lady on the front desk (I believe her name is Liz?)was very helpful.The shuttle bus got us to the airport in good time and Liz gave good guidance for how much time was needed at airport.

Food was available 24-7 Breakfast was complete Shuttle bus was offered to take us to a nearby restaurant but we elected to walk. Again - very friendly and helpful at the front desk

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were amazing and truly went the extra mile.
Nothing!

We have stayed in two different Hyatt hotels recently and are very impressed. We will definitely stay again!

Verified Hotel Guest from Wamsutter, WY
October 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julien from Talence, France
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toquerville, UT
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very nice- Breakfast was excellent
We were awaken when housekeeping knocked on my door at 8am asking to clean...
Solo Traveler
Windy-Thomas from Magna, UT
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
beautiful hotel, always wanted to stay there. going again today. 24 our restaurant no room service available. Im not spoiled just never tried. somewhat friendly staff. graveyard people would talk about guests and we could hear them we were on the computer
the grave yard employees. were foul mouthed

Front desk and van driver also the woman at the cafe gil Awesome....BONUS People. HInt Hint" Would stay more if I had an valid promo code. windy

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Magna, UT
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the bed was comfy, the free breakfast was delicious, the staff was friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Michael from Lakeside, AZ
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean and comfortable. Took care of an issue we had right away.
Impossible to get a good rate to extend stay once you are at hotel
Reviews of Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg