Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport

Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport

Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
52 North Tommy Thompson Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

# 12 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lisette from Moscow, ID
May 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Fast wifi, good quality breakfast, good seating options in lobby & breakfast area, decent fitness room, thick towels, separate sitting area.
Mattress too soft. Wet bar doesn't have sink or microwave. Fifteen minutes before breakfast ended, the cut fruits, oatmeal, sausage, decaf coffee, several teas, & napkins were no longer replenished. Cushions on sofa in room lack support/firmness.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Elkhart, IN
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very professional
The location for the area was inconvenient if you did not have a car.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Amenities not as advertised
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaconda, MT
May 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room arrangement was well planned. Comfortable beds.
Yes, the lobby was not welcoming at all. The dining area was not what I expected for a Hyatt. We went to the Hilton lobby for some ambience and had a drink and dinner.

The front desk looked like a desk for computer work and the girl was working some paper and couldn't look up to greet me, even tho there were no clients there.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel place was my selection, and the staff were extremely good . . . plus the Hyatt Shuttle took me from the airport, back to the airport for train into downtown Salt Lake City, and also another place for me to rent a car two days after I arrived.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Bryce from St Charles, IL
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I largely appreciated the location and view that the hotel offered, my room was cleaner and much more updated than I was expecting which was a pleasant surprise when I walked in, it would almost seem as if I was underpaying for my stay!
Business Traveler
Colin from Centennial, CO
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
excellent room, top notch. good shuttle from the airport.
the lack of a restaurant. Had to eat a cheap pizza made by staff, I ordered a half spinach salad, was given a full chef, ended up throwing most away.
Business Traveler
Audrey from Groveland, FL
April 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the spacious rooms and the cleanliness of all the spaces. Everyone was so accommodating and helpful. Even had the pleasure of meeting general manager upon leaving.
Solo Traveler
John Kyle from Baton Rouge, LA
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, staff was very receptive and room layout was great.
No interstate signage and a little hard to find.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 170 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.