Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport

Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport

Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
52 North Tommy Thompson Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

# 15 of 111 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
William from Madison, GA
January 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Good location... Large room... Good breakfast... Overall very good..
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Ron from San Jose, CA
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to Airport. Room is spacious. Shower is large and nice. Quiet room
Signage not easy to find front door and back is locked. Breakfast was not great options and even coffee was not included in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lovely room, accommodating and friendly staff, excellent breakfast, good computer service.
No
Group Traveler
Jamie from North Las Vegas, NV
December 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice having a large couch
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, UT
December 25, 2015
10.0
The staff was excellent. Rooms were nice.
Room doors and hallways looked like they belonged in a much lower level property, compared to the lobby and actual guest rooms.
Solo Traveler
Alex from Sacramento, CA
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great! This is my second time staying here, and I really enjoyed it a lot. The location is perfect, the staff is great, and breakfast is awesome.
Nothing.
Couple
Adrianne from Hyde Park, UT
December 7, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Erin from Worthington, OH
October 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The lobby and front desk area were very nice. I was surprised to find my room a little dingy and with some trash left over from the previous occupant still in the wastebasket. I was only there for the night, so it wasn't a big deal.
Couple
Paula from Honolulu, HI
October 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great airport location and shuttle. The breakfast was good too.
Front desk seemed a bit unorganized on this visit.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Virginia Beach, VA
October 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
spacious rooms, well appointed, easy to get in and out of, good breakfast.
Down comforter hidden between sheets...asked for blanket to replace it since I am allergic and all they could give me was another very thin cotton top cover.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.