Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport

Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport

Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
52 North Tommy Thompson Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

# 18 of 111 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 367 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ron from San Jose, CA
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to Airport. Room is spacious. Shower is large and nice. Quiet room
Signage not easy to find front door and back is locked. Breakfast was not great options and even coffee was not included in room.
Solo Traveler
Alex from Sacramento, CA
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great! This is my second time staying here, and I really enjoyed it a lot. The location is perfect, the staff is great, and breakfast is awesome.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Erin from Worthington, OH
October 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The lobby and front desk area were very nice. I was surprised to find my room a little dingy and with some trash left over from the previous occupant still in the wastebasket. I was only there for the night, so it wasn't a big deal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel place was my selection, and the staff were extremely good . . . plus the Hyatt Shuttle took me from the airport, back to the airport for train into downtown Salt Lake City, and also another place for me to rent a car two days after I arrived.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Bryce from St Charles, IL
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I largely appreciated the location and view that the hotel offered, my room was cleaner and much more updated than I was expecting which was a pleasant surprise when I walked in, it would almost seem as if I was underpaying for my stay!
Solo Traveler
John Kyle from Baton Rouge, LA
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, staff was very receptive and room layout was great.
No interstate signage and a little hard to find.
Solo Traveler
Anne from Hopkinton, NH
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, new, helpful staff great breakfast. 5 minutes to airport, exceeded expectations
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Airport shuttle, complimentary breakfast and room size
Solo Traveler
David from Spartanburg, SC
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice, updated, large rooms. Decent breakfast buffet. Very accommodating staff.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 solo traveler reviews)
See all 116 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.