Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville

Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville

Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4610 West Walnut Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville in Rogers

# 4 of 18 hotels in Rogers
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, VA
May 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
I didn't know the hotel was being remodeled & I wasn't thrilled with the noise but they did keep 5 pm to 9 am quiet so we could get our rest.
Couple
Arlene from Dequeen, AR
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was quiet. The staff was very nice. The room was clean. We appreciated the coffee bar. We also appreciated the breakfast.
The commode was rather low for elderly person.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very quiet.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, AR
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and good location.
Group Traveler
Chuck from Cabot, AR
December 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice hotel
No
Couple
Andy from Kansas City, KS
November 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location, staff was nice and more then helpful. Would stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Searcy, AR
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great. Staff was friendly but quick to get us to our room. Everything exceeded my expectation. Love this hotel.
Couple
Mark from Enid, OK
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff are above and beyond call of dute. Great.
It is located at the first right turn as you get off the intterstate (going North). I mean the FIRST RIGHT.
Couple
Patrick from St. Louis, MO
October 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms felt like suites. They were spacious, appointed nicely, and functioned like a bedroom, bathroom, and living room with office nook (and pull out sofa bed).
The in-room a/c and heat thermostat is a real, shutting off and turning on. We couldn't set the fan to stay on, so each time it kicked on, the fan woke us up. Our solution was to set it at 62 so it stayed on all night. There were plenty of blankets!

Front desk is a huge horseshoe which shares frontage with a snack nook, and full bar (open until midnight!) (carries local beers!!). Breakfast was super good-- open faced english muffin with smoked gouda, egg, and a magic perfect circle of bacon, or a spinach, egg, swiss sandwich. It was nice to have options and both were delicious.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, MO
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.