Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville

Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville

Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4610 West Walnut Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville in Rogers

# 4 of 18 hotels in Rogers
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Arlene from Dequeen, AR
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was quiet. The staff was very nice. The room was clean. We appreciated the coffee bar. We also appreciated the breakfast.
The commode was rather low for elderly person.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very quiet.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, AR
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and good location.
Couple
Andy from Kansas City, KS
November 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location, staff was nice and more then helpful. Would stay again.
Couple
Mark from Enid, OK
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff are above and beyond call of dute. Great.
It is located at the first right turn as you get off the intterstate (going North). I mean the FIRST RIGHT.
Couple
Patrick from St. Louis, MO
October 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms felt like suites. They were spacious, appointed nicely, and functioned like a bedroom, bathroom, and living room with office nook (and pull out sofa bed).
The in-room a/c and heat thermostat is a real, shutting off and turning on. We couldn't set the fan to stay on, so each time it kicked on, the fan woke us up. Our solution was to set it at 62 so it stayed on all night. There were plenty of blankets!

Front desk is a huge horseshoe which shares frontage with a snack nook, and full bar (open until midnight!) (carries local beers!!). Breakfast was super good-- open faced english muffin with smoked gouda, egg, and a magic perfect circle of bacon, or a spinach, egg, swiss sandwich. It was nice to have options and both were delicious.

Couple
Tony from Tonkawa, OK
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
almost everything
almost nothing
Couple
Lewis from Cordova, TN
June 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms - service - breakfast all rate a 10. Unfortunately our room very noisy. Tried to sleep - at 4 in afternoon we were exhausted from wedding - could not - lawn people were working for hours - could not understand why on a Sunday. Finally ask for anoth
Need noise proof windows. Please don't allow lawn service to work on Sundays. People need want to sleep
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
April 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
Clean
Customer service at the front desk was mediocre, our one night reservation was incorrect and the simple mistake could have been solved with an apology and we will do whatever it takes to correct it attitude. instead we were charged double upon checkout
Couple
Brian from West Fork, AR
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything, it was a totally awesome experience. The staff, the room, the showers and breakfast bar is was all great, one of the very best lodging experiences I've ever had. Wife and I loved it and plan on returning again soon.
Nothing
Reviews of Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
(1 - 10 of 16 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 29 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.