Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville

Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville in Rogers

Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville

Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4610 West Walnut Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville in Rogers

# 4 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Buren, AR
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Neosho, MO
October 21, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was not very good. Gravy was not mixed up very well, biscuits were old tasting. Even the bagles were old. Very disappointed. I have had a lot better breakfasts in motels that were less stars.

I would give it a 3 1/2 star.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MO
October 15, 2013
10.0
It was centrally located, but quite:)
I was surprised that it had a 3 star rating and the bathroom sink was separate from the shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Gladstone, MO
September 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hyatt are wonderful hotels and I have stayed at them all over the United States. This was the worst food I have ever eaten for a breakfast. It must have been a very bad day. Ended up paying for breakfast down at Waffle House.
Couple
Ronald from North Little Rock, AR
August 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and very clean?
Located close to major highway and kind of noisy at times.

Very nice. Enjoyed the pool, the breakfast and the room.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
July 24, 2013
10.0
Large modern room. Comfy bed. Spacious desk and plenty of accessible outlets. Free wifi. Good for a business traveler.

I plan to return.

Solo Traveler
Paulette from Batesville, AR
June 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the room layout . Very comfortable.
no

Couldn't have asked for better accommodations. My daughter and I used it all. The free wifi was great and handy. The big flat screen was great. The front desk was friendly and more than helpful. Location was perfect for where we needed to be and for getting on and off the highway. We would stay there again anytime, and next time I'd like to stay there more than one night.

Group Traveler
Diana from Overland Park, KS
June 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Unexpectedly good breakfast and extremely delightful staff in all areas.
Certainly not charming grounds or views, but that wasn't a priority.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Tulsa, OK
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean hotel, nice layout of room.
The Pool was an outdoor pool, though it is heated.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
(11 - 19 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg