Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville

Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville

Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4610 West Walnut Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville in Rogers

# 4 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
April 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
Clean
Customer service at the front desk was mediocre, our one night reservation was incorrect and the simple mistake could have been solved with an apology and we will do whatever it takes to correct it attitude. instead we were charged double upon checkout
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Cabot, AR
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly staff very clean
Air conditioner in room get not get cold enough
Couple
Brian from West Fork, AR
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything, it was a totally awesome experience. The staff, the room, the showers and breakfast bar is was all great, one of the very best lodging experiences I've ever had. Wife and I loved it and plan on returning again soon.
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Arkansas City, KS
November 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Big room. Great location. Good breakfast.
Dirty, very dirty. Didn't replace towels, soap, or coffee. Not what you would expect from a Hyatt, stayed in motel 6's that are better taken care of.
Business Traveler
Lisa from Rogers, OK
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great customer service. I travel quite a bit for business and would definitely stay here again. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms nice, clean and very comfortable.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Houston, TX
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Hotel Was Dated

Very dated and needs an update not what I expected from Hyatt

Couple
Stephanie from Edmond, OK
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was helpful and always friendly. The rooms were very nice and clean.
Our room that face interstate highway was very loud.
Couple
David from Oronogo, MO
September 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chiayi, Japan
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The space of room is big enough for us with a baby girl.
The reception lady for the 1st night is so terrible to make the wrong booking price, which took us much more time to edit it with other staff later.

It's recommended to stay for the traveling family.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.